XClose

The Constitution Unit

Home
Menu

Unit Staff


Academics

Meg - staff pic

Professor Meg Russell 

Position: Director of the Constitution Unit and Professor of British and Comparative Politics
Location: B.13, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0207 679 4998
Emailmeg.russell@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

alan-renwick

Dr Alan Renwick

Position: Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
Location: B.15, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0207 679 4987
Emaila.renwick@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Jennifervanheerdehudson

Dr Jennifer vanHeerde-Hudson

Position: Senior Lecturer in Political Behaviour
Location: 3.03, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 4781
Emailjennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Robert Hazell

Professor Robert Hazell 

Position: Professor of Government and the Constitution
Location: B.17, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0207 679 4971
Emailr.hazell@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Administration 

ben_webb

Ben Webb  

Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
LocationB.12, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 4977
Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk


Research

daniel_gover

Daniel Gover

Position: Research Assistant
Location: 1.02, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 9268
Emaild.gover@ucl.ac.uk


See full staff page

Chrysa Lamprinakou

Dr Chrysa Lamprinakou

Position: Research Associate 
Location: 1.02, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 9267
Emailc.lamprinakou@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

javier-sajuria

Dr Javier Sajuria

Position: Research Associate
Location: 1.0231 Tavistock Square
Telephone
: 020 3108 9270
Email
: j.sajuria@ucl.ac.uk

Jack-Sheldon-Small

Jack Sheldon

Position: Editor of the Constitution Unit Newsletter and Blog
Location: B.12, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Email: j.sheldon@ucl.ac.uk


Associates

colm O’Cinneide

Dr Colm O'Cinneide

Position: Reader in Law
Location: B17, Faculty of Law
Telephone: 020 3108 8361 
Emailc.o'cinneide@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Christine Reh

Dr Christine Reh

Position: Senior Lecturer in European Politics
Location: 2.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
Telephone: 020 7679 4772
Emailc.reh@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

Prof Tony Wright

Professor Tony Wright 

Position: Professor of Government and
Public Policy
Location: 29-30 Tavistock Square
Email: a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page