XClose

Communications and Marketing

Home
Menu

Communications

The UCL Communications team promotes UCL's activities through electronic and print campaigns. We run several top-level UCL websites including the homepage, and corporate social media platforms. We create key print publications, manage UCL's corporate identity and coordinate internal and student communications.

Activities

Key contacts

Clare Bowerman Head of Communications  c.bowerman@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53849   
+44 20 3108 3849

Internal communications

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager  peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856
+44 20 3108 3856
Rachel Heatley Student Communications Manager   r.heatley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 55953
+44 20 3108 5953

Design, print and branding

Janine Clayton Graphic Designer janine.clayton@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53832
+44 20 3108 3832
Fiona Davidson Production Manager f.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53848
+44 20 3108 3848
Rory Morrison Graphic Designer rory.morrison@ucl.ac.uk 

Digital communications

Lara Carim Head of Digital Communications l.carim@ucl.ac.uk
53869
+44 20 3108 3869
Sasha Arms Digital Engagement Manager  s.arms@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58514
+44 20 3108 8514
Nick Dawe Digital Media Manager nicholas.dawe@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53851
+44 20 3108 3851
Rob Eagle Multimedia Producer r.eagle@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53850
+44 20 3108 3850
Ben Stevens Content Producer (Editor)  benjamin.stevens@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53852
+44 20 3108 3852
Kilian Thayaparan Communications Officer       kilian.thayaparan@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 59063
+44 20 3108 9063

Highlights

We acquired the @ucl Twitter handle in October 2014 and our profile now has more than 10,000 followers. @ucl shares highlights of life at UCL from across UCL's diverse community. Follow @ucl on Twitter.