XClose

Communications and Marketing

Home
Menu

Communications

The UCL Communications team promotes UCL's activities through electronic and print campaigns. We run several top-level UCL websites including the homepage, and corporate social media platforms. We create key print publications, manage UCL's corporate identity and coordinate internal and student communications.

Activities

Key contacts

Clare Bowerman Head of Communications  c.bowerman@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53849   
+44 20 3108 3849

Editorial

Ben Stevens Editorial Manager
benjamin.stevens@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53852
+44 20 3108 3852
Melissa Bradshaw
Content Producer
m.bradshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53854
+44 20 3108 9063

Internal communications

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager  peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856
+44 20 3108 3856
Rachel Heatley Student Communications Manager   r.heatley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 55953
+44 20 3108 5953
Kilian Thayaparan Internal Communications Officer     
kilian.thayaparan@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 59063
+44 20 3108 9063

Design, print and branding

Janine Clayton Graphic Designer janine.clayton@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53832
+44 20 3108 3832
Fiona Davidson Production Manager f.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53848
+44 20 3108 3848
Rory Morrison Graphic Designer rory.morrison@ucl.ac.uk 

Digital communications

Lara Carim Head of Digital Communications l.carim@ucl.ac.uk
53869
+44 20 3108 3869
Sasha Arms Digital Engagement Manager  s.arms@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58514
+44 20 3108 8514
Rob Eagle Multimedia Producer r.eagle@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53850
+44 20 3108 3850
Mark Skinsley
Web Developer
mark.skinsley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53858
+44 20 3108 3858

Highlights

Gifford's Circus

UCL Antenna is our digital publication on Medium, a platform that specialises in in-depth, magazine-style features. Through Antenna, we publish feature-length editorials highlighting the fascinating stories and unsung heroes that lie behind UCL's wealth of activity. The latest feature 'The show must go on' is about how UCL is tackling the dire need for specialist medical care for performing artists.