XClose

EGA Institute for Women's Health

Home
Menu

Education team

Director of Education & Programme Director, MRes Reproductive Science and Women's Health

Prof Joyce Harper

Prof Joyce Harper
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 7679 6072 (internal: 46072)
Email: joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk


Graduate Tutor Taught

Prof Eric Jauniaux

Prof Eric Jauniaux
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 7679 6053 (internal: 46053)
Email: e.jauniaux@ucl.ac.uk


Graduate Tutor Research & Programme Director, MSc Prenatal Genetic and Fetal Medicine 

Dr Sioban Sen Gupta

Dr Sioban Sen Gupta
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 7679 6071 (internal: 46071)
Email: sioban.sengupta@ucl.ac.uk


Programme Director, MSc Reproductive Science and Women's Health 

Helen_ONeill

Dr Helen O’Neill
IRIS profile

Tel: 020 7679 6649 (internal: 46649)
Email: helen.oneill@ucl.ac.uk


Graduate Research Advisor

Dr Suzy Buckley

Dr Suzy Buckley
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 7679 0835 (internal: 40835)
Email: suzy.buckley@ucl.ac.uk 


Medical Education Lead

Miss Melissa Whitten

Miss Melissa Whitten
Profile

Tel: 020 3447 2697
Email: melissa.whitten@uclh.nhs.uk


Integrated Clinical Academic Training (iCAT)

Dimitrios Siassakos, EGA Institute for Women's Health, UCL

Prof Dimitrios Siassakos
IRIS Profile

Tel: 
Email: d.siasakos@ucl.ac.uk


Education Administration Manager

 

Dawn Mitchell, Education Manager
Mrs Dawn Mitchell

Tel: 020 7679 6050 (internal: 46050)
Email: dawn.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk


Divisional MBBS Module Co-ordinator (WH/MH B Year 5)

jenny Rattray

Mrs Jenny Rattray

Tel: 020 3108 9249 - Royal Free Campus
Tel: 020 7679 0837 (internal: 40837) - Bloomsbury Campus 
Email: j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk


Teaching Administrator

Wendy Pereira

Mrs Wendy Pereira

Tel: 020 7679 0839 (internal: 40839)
Email: w.pereira@ucl.ac.uk


Teaching Administrator (iBSc)

Rebeca Eaton

Ms Rebeca Eaton

Tel: 020 7679 6054 (internal: 46054)
Email: l.eaton@ucl.ac.uk