XClose

EGA Institute for Women's Health

Home
Menu

Contact us

Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Acting Director

Dr Simon Waddington

Dr Simon Waddington
Tel: 020 7679 6060 (internal: 46060)
E-mail: ifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk


Director's Office

TBC
Tel: 020 7679 6060 (internal: 46060)
Fax: 020 3108 2036
E-mail: TBC
Work days: 

Institute Manager

Institute Manager

Marcia Jacks

Ms Marcia Jacks
Tel: 020 3108 2035 (internal: 52035)
E-mail: m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Administrator/PA to Institute Manager

Ms Jolanta Jeromina
Tel: 020 3108 2032 (internal: 52032) 
E-mail: j.jeromina@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building, room 237a 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Study

Graduate Administrator

Dr Angela Poulter

Dr Angela Poulter
Tel: 020 7679 6050 (internal: 46050)
E-mail: a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday


Teaching Administrator

Ms Laura Alfisi
Tel: 020 7679 0839 (iInternal: 40837)
E-mail: l.alfisi@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday, Wednesday and Friday


Teaching Administrator (iBSc)

Rebeca Eaton

Ms Rebeca Eaton
Tel: 020 7679 6054 (internal: 46054)
E-mail: l.eaton@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday


Divisional MBBS Module Co-ordinator (WH/MH B Y5)

Jenny Rattray

Mrs Jenny Rattray
Tel: 020 3108 9249 - Royal Free Campus
Tel: 020 7679 0837 (internal: 40837) - Bloomsbury Campus
E-mail: j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (Royal Free Campus); Tuesday, Friday (Bloomsbury Campus


Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
86 - 96 Chenies Mews, Room 210
London  WC1E 6HX

HR/Staffing

Senior Staffing Officer

Christina Ahlfors

Mrs Christina Ahlfors
Tel: 020 3108 2033 (internal: 52033)
E-mail: c.ahlfors@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building, room G35 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Finance and Research Administration

Finance Manager

Mr Ian Waller
Tel: 020 3108 2030 (internal: 52030)
E-mail: i.waller@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Purchasing Officer

Ms Sarah Clegg
Tel: 020 3108 2031 (internal: 52031)
E-mail: sarah.clegg@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Costing Officer

Miss Emma Bryan
Tel: 020 7679 0748 (internal: 40748)
E-mail: e.bryan@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday


Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building, room G35 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Research Co-ordinator

Research Co-ordinator

Ms. Shahara Rouf
Tel: 020 3108 2034 (internal 52034)
E-mail: shahara.rouf.10@ucl.ac.uk
Work days: Monday - Friday


Postal address

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building, room G35 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

UCLH Divisional Manager Women's Health

UCLH Divisional Manager Women's Health

Ms Amelia Godson
UCLH Divisional Manager for Women's Health
Tel: 0845 155 5000
Email: amelia.godson@uclh.nhs.uk


Postal address

UCLH NHS Foundation Trust Headquarters 
250 Euston Road 2nd Floor North  
London  NW1 2PG

IT and Website

IfWH IT Support - IfWH-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
Web Administrator - IfWH-WebAdministrator@ucl.ac.uk