XClose

UCL School of Life and Medical Sciences

Home
Menu

Contact

Correspondence & Visiting Address

School of Life and Medical Sciences, Maple House, Suite 1A, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 7NF


Key contacts

Vice Provost (Health)

Vice Provost (Health)Prof David Lomasviceprovosthealth@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS Executive Officer

Diary Manager

Mary Moloney

Dalene Wightwick

mary.moloney@ucl.ac.uk

d.wightwick@ucl.ac.uk

Academic Careers Office

Clinical Academic Training Co-ordinatorSarah Mackilligins.mackilligin@ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Communications ManagerMorgan Williamsmorgan.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Support Centre

Joint Research OfficeContact a JRO Coordinator 
 Contact other JRO staff 
UCL Hospitals Biomedical Research CentreContact us 
UCLH/UCL Clinical Research Facilitygeneralcrf@uclh.nhs.uk 
The Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at UCLContact us 

Finance and Business Affairs

Director of FinanceEmily Bushbye.bushby@ucl.ac.uk
Head of FinanceElizabeth Franciselizabeth.francis@ucl.ac.uk
Head of FinanceEd Halle.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Life SciencesBarry Gilesbarry.giles@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Medical SciencesJon Burtj.burt@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Brain SciencesKeith Hartnellk.hartnell@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant - Faculty of Population Health SciencesDeborah Carringtond.carrington@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant- Vice Provost HealthPam Reelp.reel@ucl.ac.uk

Partnerships and Projects

Acting Head of Partnerships and ProjectsNandi Simpson i.simpson@ucl.ac.uk
Interim Partnerships and Projects Assistant Claudia Pisani c.pisani@ucl.ac.uk
Partnerships and Projects CoordinatorAndrea Hodgetts a.hodgetts@ucl.ac.uk
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator Eibhlin Crowleye.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk

Research Coordination

Simon DenegriNIHR National Director For Patients and the Public and Chair, INVOLVEs.denegri@ucl.ac.uk
Esta AdamsPA to Simon Denegri, NIHR National Director For Patients and the Public and Chair, INVOLVEesta.adams@ucl.ac.uk
Cassie Harley-BoyceCommunications Officerc.harley-boyce@ucl.ac.uk
Jessica GrantCommunications and Events Officerjessica.grant@ucl.ac.uk
Lalita John(Acting) Communications and Events Officerl.john@ucl.ac.uk
Wendy LeungResearch Coordination Officerwendy.leung@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth JamiesonStrategic Coordinator - Personalised Mediciner.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
Sam MardellStrategic Partnership Manager for the UCL/Wellcome Trust South Africa Major Overseas Programmes.mardell@ucl.ac.uk
Maya SapirEvents Assistantm.sapir@ucl.ac.uk
Sylvia SheppardPA to Director of Research Coordination and Planningsylvia.sheppard@ucl.ac.uk
Matt WakelinStrategic Coordinator - Neurosciencem.wakelin@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Welsher Strategic Coordinator - Populations and Lifelong Healths.welsher@ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Bilsborough

Claire Westwood

Melanie Bradnam


Strategic Research Facilitators

g.bilsborough@ucl.ac.uk

claire.westood@ucl.ac.uk

m.bradnam@ucl.ac.uk

David WisemanResearch Coordinator - Cancerd.wiseman@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Office

Translational Research OfficeContact us TRO@ucl.ac.uk

Staffing and Office Management

Staffing and Office ManagerAndrew Parsonsa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk