Contacts by country

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • Z
  • View all
Country Staff contact Email
Afghanistan Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
Algeria Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Argentina Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Armenia Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Australia Mark Pickerill m.pickerill@ucl.ac.uk
Austria Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Azerbaijan Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
B Back to top
Bahrain Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Bangladesh Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Barbados Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Belarus Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Belgium Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Benin Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Bolivia Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Bosnia and Herzegovina Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Botswana Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Brazil Jo Turner jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk
Brunei Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Bulgaria Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Burkina Faso Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
C Back to top
Cameroon Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Canada Jo Turner jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk
Chile Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Colombia Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Costa Rica Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Croatia Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Cyprus (European Union) Penny Kossifos p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk
Czech Republic Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
D Back to top
Denmark Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Dominican Republic Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
E Back to top
Ecuador Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Egypt Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Eritrea Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Estonia Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Ethiopia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
F Back to top
Faroe Islands Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Finland Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
France Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
French Guiana Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
G Back to top
Gambia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Georgia Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Germany Monika Harms m.harms@ucl.ac.uk
Ghana Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Greece Penny Kossifos p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk
Guatemala Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Guinea Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Guinea Bissau Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
H Back to top
Hong Kong Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Hungary Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
I Back to top
Iceland Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
India Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Indonesia Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Iran Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Iraq Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Ireland Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Israel Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Italy Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
J Back to top
Jamaica Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Japan Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Jordan Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
K Back to top
Kazakhstan Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Kenya Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Kuwait Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Kyrgyzstan Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
L Back to top
Latvia Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Lebanon Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Liberia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Libya Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Lithuania Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Luxembourg Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
M Back to top
Macedonia Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Malawi Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Malaysia Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Maldive Islands Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Malta Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Mauritius Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Mexico Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Moldova Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Mongolia Julie Rolls j.rolls@ucl.ac.uk
Morocco Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Mozambique Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
N Back to top
Namibia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Nepal Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Netherlands Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Nicaragua Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Nigeria Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Norway Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
O Back to top
Oman Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
P Back to top
Pakistan Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Panama Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Paraguay Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Peru Neil Green neil.green@ucl.ac.uk
Philippines Hannah Legg h.legg@ucl.ac.uk
Poland Monika Harms m.harms@ucl.ac.uk
Portugal Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Puerto Rico Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Q Back to top
Qatar Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
R Back to top
Romania Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Russia Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Rwanda Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
S Back to top
Saudi Arabia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Senegal Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Serbia Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Sierra Leone Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Singapore Julie Rolls j.rolls@ucl.ac.uk
Slovakia Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Slovenia Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Somalia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
South Africa Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
South Korea Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
Spain Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Sri Lanka Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Sudan Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Sweden Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Switzerland Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Syria Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
T Back to top
Taiwan Arvind Vepa a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk
Tajikistan Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
Tanzania Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Thailand Anna Henley a.henley@ucl.ac.uk
Tonga Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Trinidad and Tobago Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Tunisia Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
Turkey Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Turkmenistan Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
U Back to top
Uganda Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Ukraine Ben Harris b.harris@ucl.ac.uk
United Arab Emirates Maral Dadaourian m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk
United States of America Alex Craik a.craik@ucl.ac.uk
Uruguay Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Uzbekistan Lydia Harwood l.harwood@ucl.ac.uk
V Back to top
Venezuela Danielle Naoum d.naoum@ucl.ac.uk
Vietnam Julie Rolls j.rolls@ucl.ac.uk
Z Back to top
Zambia Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Zimbabwe Aameer Patel a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 07 apr 14 16:01


Page Support l Disclaimer
Page maintained by UCL Communications and Marketing