XClose

UCL Department of Physics and Astronomy

Home
Menu

Professional Services

NameEmail Role 

Sahra Abdulkadir

sahra.abdulkadir@ucl.ac.ukLMCBResearch Group Administrator - BioP

Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie

ahmed.al-refaie.12@ucl.ac.uk Scientific System Analyst

Owal Aluoch

o.aluoch@ucl.ac.ukE14Senior Staffing Officer

Alex Balčiūnas

a.balciunas@ucl.ac.ukE15Senior Finance Officer

Lee Bebbington

l.bebbington@ucl.ac.uk

E15Departmental Safety Officer and Estates Manager

Sadia Begum

s.begum@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Postgraduate Taught Teaching Administrator

Amalia Bountoureli

a.​bountoureli@ucl.ac.uk

E15

Research Group (AMOPP & HEP) and Operations Administrator

Josie Bristow

josie.bristow@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Postgraduate Administrator

Lori Coletti Campbell

l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk

E14

Departmental Manager

Helen Copeland

h.copeland@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Senior Teaching Administrator (UG Year 4, Intercollegiate and Affiliate)

Gordon Crone

g.crone@ucl.ac.uk

D15 

Computer Programmer, HEP

Tina Crorie

tina.crorie@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Undergraduate Teaching Administrator (Year 2)

Dr Elizabeth De Ben Rockson

e.rockson@ucl.ac.uk

E25C

CDT-DIS Centre Manager 

Emma Dunford

e.dunford@ucl.ac.uk

Harwell Campus, Didcot

Harwell Manager

Ryan Edmonds

ryan.edmonds@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Student Adviser 

Edd Edmondson

e.edmondson@ucl.ac.ukNorth-West WingHigh Performance Computing Systems Manager

Dr Joanna Fabbri

joanna.fabbri@ucl.ac.uk 

226, North-West Wing

Research Associate & Project Manager for Ofer Lahav and Giovanna Tinetti, and Scientific Officer for the Centre for Planetary Sciences at UCL/Birkbeck

Dr Mark Fuller 

mark.fuller@ucl.ac.uk

E15 (Monday & Tuesday)

UCLO (Wednesday- Friday)

Outreach Officer

Fabian Garza

f.garza@ucl.ac.uk

 

IT Systems Manager

Dr Jaskiran Gill-Thind

j.gill-thind@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Research Group Administrator - BioP

Arun Nambiyath Govindan

a.govindan@ucl.ac.uk

 Website Developer

Josh Grimond

j.grimond@ucl.ac.uk

E14

Research Admininistrator

Tony Hoare

t.hoare@ucl.ac.uk

D15

Computing Administrator

Fahad Ihsan

f.ihsan@ucl.ac.uk 

D4

IT Systems Manager (Teaching and Learning) 

Dr Clare Jenner

c.jenner@ucl.ac.uk DiRAC Project Scientist & Deputy Director

Dr Sadiq Kadifachi

s.kadifachi@ucl.ac.uk

F13

Science Centre Organiser

Lucy Keepking

lucy.keepking@ucl.ac.uk

E14

Deputy Departmental Manager

Jim Levin

james.levin@ucl.ac.uk

E15

Finance and Research Group Administrator (CMMP)

Selina Lovell

selina.lovell@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Teaching & Learning Manager

Rebecca Martin 

rebecca.martin@ucl.ac.uk

E14

Senior Research Officer 

Sarah McGrath

sarah.murphy@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Postgraduate Taught Teaching Administrator

Lisa Medici

a.medici@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Undergraduate Teaching Administrator (Years 1)

Sital Patel

sital-patel@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Undergraduate Teaching Administrator (Years 3)

Kay Nakum

k.nakum@ucl.ac.uk

226, North-West Wing

Astrophysics Group Manager

Denise Ottley

d.ottley@ucl.ac.uk

5P3 LCN

Secretary to LCN, LCN PA

Ran Xuran.xu.11@ucl.ac.ukComplex E25BCentre manager for Doctoral Training in Data Intensive Science (CDT-DIS)

Madina Rangrej

madina.rangrej@ucl.ac.uk

231, North-West Wing

Project Manager, Astrophysics Group

Raphaele Raupp

r.raupp@ucl.ac.uk 

G23, KLB

Project Manager and Executive Assistant 

Thomas Schlichter

t.schlichter@ucl.ac.uk Computing and Instrumentation Officer

Karen Stoneham 

k.stoneham@ucl.ac.uk

E15

Centre Manager for the Thomas Young Centre  (TYC) and Materials and Molecular Modelling (MMM) Hub, PAX (Excalibur) Grant and Material for Energy (C2C) Grant Support 

Nadia Waller

n.waller@ucl.ac.uk

E1

Senior Postgraduate Research & Student Finance Administrator

Matthew Warren

matthew.warren@ucl.ac.uk Senior Research Support Officer

Dr Ben Waugh

b.waugh@ucl.ac.uk Department Computing Manager & IT Coordinator

Alastair Williams

alastair.williams@ucl.ac.uk

 

Project Assistant