XClose

UCL Centre for Medical Image Computing

Home
Menu

Academic Staff

Professor Daniel Alexander - 0207679 2419 (int 32419) - d.alexander(at)ucl.ac.uk

Professor Simon Arridge - 0207679 3714 (int 33714) - s.arridge(at) ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr Andre Altmann - a.altmann(at)ucl.ac.uk

Professor Frederik Barkhof - 020 7679 3471 (int 33471) - f.barkhof(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Dean Barratt - 020 7679 0201 - d.barratt(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Marta Betcke - 020 7679 0221 - m.betcke(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Clarkson - m.clarkson(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ivana Drobnjak - 020 7679 4117 (int34117) - i.drobnjak(at)ucl.ac.uk

Professor David Hawkes - 020 7679 0320 (int 30320) - d.hawkes(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Yipeng Hu - yipeng.hu(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Eugenio Iglesias - e.iglesias(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Joe Jacob - j.jacob(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jamie McClelland - j.mcclelland(at)ucl.ac.uk

Professor Janaina Mourao-Miranda - j.mourao-miranda(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Laura Panagiotaki - e.panagiotaki(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk

Professor Geoff Parker - geoff.parker(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Danail Stoyanov - danail.stoyanov(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Catarina Veiga - c.veiga(at)ucl.ac.uk

Dr Gary Zhang - 020 31081620 (int 31620) - gary.zhang(at)ucl.ac.uk