XClose

Mechanical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

Person writing on a board

Researchers are listed alphabetically by surname. 
Skip to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 



Ayushi Agrawal

PhD Researcher
ayushi.agrawal.17@ucl.ac.u

 

Jubair Ahmed

PhD Researcher
jubair.ahmed.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Oluwaseun Ajetunmobi

PhD Researcher
oluwaseun.ajetunmobi.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Muftau Jide Akanbi

PhD Researcher
muftau.akanbi.09@ucl.ac.uk

 

Hussain Alenezi

PhD Researcher
hussain.alenezi.18@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Ahmad Almaleki

PhD Researcher
ahmad.almaleki.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Esra Altun

PhD Researcher
esra.altun.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Matheus Oliveira de Andrade

PhD Researcher
matheus.andrade.15@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Babatunde Aramide

PhD Researcher
ucemram@ucl.ac.uk

 

Mehmet Onur Aydogdu

PhD Researcher
mehmet.aydogdu.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

 B


Nikolaos Bempedelis

PhD Researcher
Marie Curie Trainee

nikolaos.bempedelis.16@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

 

Alisha Bhatt

PhD Rsearcher
alisha.bhatt.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Giorgia Maria Bosi

RAEng Research Fellow
g.bosi@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

C


Nicolas Charalambous

PhD Rsearcher
nicolas.charalambous.13@ucl.ac.uk

Ogbunuzor Christopher Chinedu

PhD Rsearcher
ucemcog@ucl.ac.uk

Se Hun Chung

PhD Rsearcher
se.chung.11@ucl.ac.uk

Samuel Clark

PhD Rsearcher
samuel.clark@ucl.ac.uk

Connor Cross

PhD Rsearcher
connor.cross@ucl.ac.uk

 D


Mayowa Dada

PhD Rsearcher
mayowa.dada.16@ucl.ac.uk

Timothy Deehan

PhD Rsearcher
ucemeeh@ucl.ac.uk

Phedias Demou

PhD Rsearcher
phedias.demou.15@ucl.ac.uk


Sunny Emmanuel

PhD Rsearcher
s.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk

Chinonso Emma Ezenwajiaku

PhD Rsearcher
chinonso.ezenwajiaku.15@ucl.ac.uk

 F


Xianqiang Fan

PhD Rsearcher
xianqiang.fan.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Feihuang Fang

PhD Rsearcher
feihuang.fang.13@ucl.ac.uk

 

Anna Chiara Faralli

PhD Rsearcher
ucemfar@ucl.ac.uk

 

Muye Feng

PhD Rsearcher
muye.feng.13@ucl.ac.uk

 

 G


Antonio Gomez

Research Associate
aj.gomez@ucl.ac.uk

 

Chris Greenhough

PhD Rsearcher
christopher.greenhough17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Ferdinand Grimm

PhD Rsearcher
ferdinand.grimm.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Arnab Guha

Research Fellow
arnab.guha@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Liwei Guo

Research Associate
liwei.guo@ucl.ac.uk

 

 H


Matthew Hancock

PhD Researcher
matthew.hancock.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Nathaniel Henman

PhD Researcher
nat.henman.15@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Flora Hervin

PhD Researcher
flora.hervin.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Phoebe Heseltine

PhD Researcher
p.heseltine.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Luofeng Huang

Research Fellow 
ucemlhu@ucl.ac.uk 
View Profile

 

Yuze Huang

Research Associate 
yuze.huang@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

 J


 

Xizhuo Jiang

PhD Researcher
xizhuo.jiang.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Han Jiao

PhD Researcher
han.jiao.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

K


Zuhaib Ali Khan

PhD Researcher
zuhaib.khan.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Pouya Kolahian

PhD Researcher
pouya.kolahian.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

 L


Tom Lacassagne

PhD Researcher
soufian.lasli.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Soufian Lasli

Postdoc Research Associate
t.lacassagne@ucl.ac.uk

 

Ce Liang

PhD Researcher
ce.liang.18@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Liu Liu

PhD Researcher
liu.liu.13@ucl.ac.uk

 

Wenwen Liu

PhD Researcher
w.liu.11@ucl.ac.uk

 

Shiyu Lyu

PhD Researcher
shiyu.lyu.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

M


Sunthar Mahalingam

Rsearch Fellow
Suntharavathanan.mahalingam@ucl.ac.uk

 

Tanmoy Maitra

PhD Researcher
t.maitra@ucl.ac.uk

 

Arsalan Marghoub

PhD Researcher
arsalan.marghoub.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Rupy Kaur Matharu

PhD Researcher
rupy.matharu.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Feng Miao

PhD Researcher
feng.miao.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dario Schiano Moriello

PhD Researcher
dario.schiano.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Muhammad Hary Mukti

PhD Researcher
hary.mukti@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

 N


Erin Nolan 

PhD Researcher
erin.nolan.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Miriam Nweze

PhD Researcher
miriam.nweze.14@ucl.ac.uk

 


Babatunde Olukotun

PhD Student
ucembol@ucl.ac.uk

 


Blanca Peña

PhD Researcher
Blanca.pena.16@ucl.ac.uk

 


Duncan Guthrie Raitt

PhD Researcher
duncan.raitt.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

David Tien Rees

PhD Researcher
david.rees.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Faheem Ur Rehman

PhD Researcher
ucemfre@ucl.ac.uk

 

Kang Ren 

Research Fellow
k.ren@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 

Andrea Grech La Rosa

Research Assistant
a.grech.11@ucl.ac.uk

 


Jacob Salmonsmith

Research Associate 
jacob.salmon.10@ucl.ac.uk

 

Negar Shahreza

PhD Researcher
negar.shahreza.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Ge Shi

PhD Researcher
ge.shi.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vikramjeet Singh

Postdoctoral Research Associate 
vikramjeet.singh@ucl.ac.uk

 

Tom Smith

Senior Research Fellow
tom.smith.17@ucl.ac.uk
View profile

 

Rui Song

Postdoctoral Research Associate 
r.song.11@ucl.ac.uk

 

Frederick Spaven

PhD Researcher
Fred.Spaven.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Antonios Stathoulopoulos

PhD Researcher
antonios.stathoulopoulos.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Catriona Stokes

PhD Researcher
catriona.stokes.18@ucl.ac.uk
View Profile

 


Anna Maria Tango

PhD Researcher
a.tango@ucl.ac.uk

 

Ahmet Alptekin Topcu

PhD Researcher
ucemaat@ucl.ac.uk

 

Guillermo Garcia Troncoso

PhD Researcher
ucemaat@ucl.ac.uk

 


Rallia Velliou

PhD Researcher
ucemrve@ucl.ac.uk

 


Claire Walsh

Senior Post Doctoral Research Fellow
c.walsh.11@ucl.ac.uk 
View profile

 

Zheng Wang

PhD Researcher
zheng.wang.13@ucl.ac.uk

 

Xujiang Wang

PhD Researcher
xujiang.wang.14@ucl.ac.uk

 


Bin Zhang

PhD Researcher
bin.zhang@ucl.ac.uk

 

Yue Zhang

PhD Researcher
yue.zhang.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Siqi Zhang

PhD Researcher
siqi.zhang.13@ucl.ac.uk

 

Wenbo Zhou

PhD Researcher
wenbo.zhou2011@gmail.com