XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Professional services

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about our professional services staff

Faculty management 

Simon Buller
Simon Buller

Faculty Manager
 +44 (0)20 3108 8486
s.buller@ucl.ac.uk
View Simon's profile

OlgaThomas
Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Faculty Tutor
 +44 (0)20 3108 8493
olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
View Olga's profile

 

Operations team 

Katy Hamilton
Katy Hamilton

Faculty Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8319
k.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
View Katy's profile

Henry Balogun
Henry Balogun

Operations Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 5856
henry.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Henry's profile

Hanna Boeck

Acting Faculty Senior HR Officer 
+44 (0)20 3108 8492
h.boeck@ucl.ac.uk
View Hanna's profile

Simeon Brookstone
Simeon Brookstone

Faculty Finance Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8496
s.brookstone@ucl.ac.uk
View Simeon's profile

Rachael
Rachael Williamson

Programme Manager:
Distance Learning LLM Programme

+44 (0)20 3108 8408
rachael.williamson@ucl.ac.uk
View Rachael's profile

Sydonnie
Sydonnie Hyman

Faculty Senior Human Resources Officer
(on secondment)
 

Nagat Kassim
Nagat Kassim

Teaching Allocation Project Coordinator
+44 (0)20 3108 8494
n.kassim@ucl.ac.uk
View Nagat's profile

Fiona Nye

HR Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8387 
f.nye@ucl.ac.uk 
View Fiona's profile

Ian Peel
Ian Peel

Faculty IT and Web Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8501
ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk
View Ian's profile


Adam Levy

Faculty IT and Web Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 5089
adam.levy@ucl.ac.uk
View Adam's profile

 

Undergraduate office 

JennyAustin
Jenny Austin

Teaching, Learning and
Quality Manager (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 58302
j.austin@ucl.ac.uk
View Jenny's profile

Sonia Hirji

Programmes Administrator (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 58305
s.hirji@ucl.ac.uk
View Sonia's profile

Karen Scott
Karen Scott

Director of Undergraduate Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8309
k-scott@ucl.ac.uk
View Karen's profile

Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith

Undergraduate Programmes Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8371
jamie.smith@ucl.ac.uk
View Jamie's profile


Rita Kaur 

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator 
+44 (0)20 3108 8303
r.kaur@ucl.ac.uk
View Rita's profile 

 

Alex White

Admissions Officer (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 8307
alex.white@ucl.ac.uk
View Alex's profile

Graduate office 

Sarah Campling
Sarah Campling

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8409
s.campling@ucl.ac.uk 
View Sarah's profile

Ami Dhaliwal

Admissions Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 6205
a.dhaliwal@ucl.ac.uk
View Ami's profile


Rouba Farah

Programmes Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8404
r.farah@ucl.ac.uk
View Rouba's profile


Amrit Phagura

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8403
a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk
View Amrit's profile

Jane Ha
Jane Ha

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8415
jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk 
View Jane's profile

Norman McBreen
Norman McBreen

Teaching, Learning and
Quality Manager (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8401
n.mcbreen@ucl.ac.uk
View Norman's profile

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8402
k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk
View Kerry's profile

Public engagement team

Cat Balogun
Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Officer
(On leave 2018-19)
 

Ashley Denney

Faculty Events Officer
 +44 (0)20 3108 8509
laws-events@ucl.ac.uk
View Ashley's profile

Ellie Forward
Ellie Forward

Faculty Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8488
e.forward@ucl.ac.uk
View Ellie's profile

Jessica Luong - Faculty Communications Assistant at UCL Laws
Jessica Luong

Faculty Communications Assistant
+44 (0)20 3108 8425
j.luong@ucl.ac.uk
View Jessica's profile

LisaPenfold
Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8508
lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk
View Lisa's profile

Research office

Phil Baker
Phil Baker

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8480
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk
View Phil's profile

Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8485
m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk
View Maria's profile

Stephanie Ng

Research Degrees Programme Administrator (temp)
+44 (0)20 3108 8372
phd-law@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Schuele
Anna Schüle

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8481
a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk
View Anna's profile

Tatjana Wingender

Research Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8484
t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk
View Tatjana's profile