XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Professional services

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about our professional services staff

Faculty management 

Simon Buller
Simon Buller

Faculty Manager
 +44 (0)20 3108 8486
s.buller@ucl.ac.uk
View Simon's profile

Olga Thomas
Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Faculty Tutor
 +44 (0)20 3108 8493
olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
View Olga's profile

 

Operations team 

Lorella Amasanti

Faculty Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8495
l.amasanti@ucl.ac.uk 
View Lorella's profile

Henry Balogun
Henry Balogun

Operations Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8505
henry.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Henry's profile

Hanna Boeck

HR Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8492
h.boeck@ucl.ac.uk
View Hanna's profile

Simeon Brookstone
Simeon Brookstone

Faculty Finance & Estates Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8496
s.brookstone@ucl.ac.uk
View Simeon's profile

Katie Dalley
Katie Dalley

Programme Manager:
Distance Learning LLM Programme

+44 (0)20 3108 8408
k.dalley@ucl.ac.uk
View Katie's profile

Sydonnie
Sydonnie Hyman

Faculty Human Resources Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8497
sydonnie.hyman@ucl.ac.uk
View Sydonnie's profile

Nagat Kassim
Nagat Kassim

Teaching Allocation Project Coordinator
+44 (0)20 3108 8494
n.kassim@ucl.ac.uk
View Nagat's profile

Ian Peel
Ian Peel

Faculty IT and Web Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8501
ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk
View Ian's profile

 

Undergraduate office 

Katy Hamilton
Katy Hamilton

Teaching, Learning and
Quality Manager (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8319
k.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
View Katy's profile

Sonia Hirji

Programmes Administrator (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 8305
s.hirji@ucl.ac.uk
View Sonia's profile

Gemma Burridge
Gemma Hollands

Programmes Officer (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 8304
g.hollands@ucl.ac.uk
View Gemma's profile

Ceili Roberts

Assistant Admissions Officer (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 8310
ceili.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
View Ceili's profile

Karen Scott
Karen Scott

Director of Undergraduate Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8309
k-scott@ucl.ac.uk
View Karen's profile

Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith

Undergraduate Programmes Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8371
jamie.smith@ucl.ac.uk
View Jamie's profile

Alex White

Admissions Officer (Undergraduate)
+44 (0)20 3108 8307
alex.white@ucl.ac.uk
View Alex's profile

Graduate office 

Sarah Campling
Sarah Campling

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8409
s.campling@ucl.ac.uk 
View Sarah's profile

Rouba Farah

Programmes Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8404
r.farah@ucl.ac.uk
View Rouba's profile

Jane Ha
Jane Ha

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8405
jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk 
View Jane's profile

Norman McBreen
Norman McBreen

Teaching, Learning and
Quality Manager (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8401
n.mcbreen@ucl.ac.uk
View Norman's profile

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8402
k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk
View Kerry's profile

Public engagement team

Cat Balogun
Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Officer
 +44 (0)20 3108 8509
c.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Cat's profile

Daniela Bragato
Daniela Bragato

Faculty Communications Officer
 +44 (0)20 3108 8491
d.bragato@ucl.ac.uk
View Daniela's profile

Ellie Forward
Ellie Forward

Faculty Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8488
e.forward@ucl.ac.uk
View Ellie's profile

Lisa Penfold
Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Programme Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8508
lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk
View Lisa's profile

Amrit Phagura

Faculty Events Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8403
a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk
View Amrit's profile

Research office

Phil Baker
Phil Baker

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8480
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk
View Phil's profile

Monwara Begum

Research Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8419
monwara.begum@ucl.ac.uk
View Monwara's profile

Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8485
m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk
View Maria's profile

Tomi Ojutalayo

Research Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8489
t.ojutalayo@ucl.ac.uk
View Tomi's profile

Anna Schule
Anna Schüle

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8481
a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk
View Anna's profile

Tatjana Wingender

Research Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8484
t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk
View Tatjana's profile