XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Professional services

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about our professional services staff below.

Faculty management 

OlgaThomas
Professor Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Director of Education
 +44 (0)20 3108 8493
olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
View Olga's Profile

Dr Thea Gibbs
Dr Thea Gibbs

Director of Operations
 +44 (0)20 3108 8420
thea.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
View Thea's profile

Operations team 

Junaid Ahmed 

Faculty IT Officer 
+44 (0)20 3108 56628  
junaid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk 

Henry Balogun
Henry Balogun

Operations Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 5856
henry.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Henry's profile

Hanna Boeck

Faculty Senior HR Officer 
+44 (0)20 3108 8492
h.boeck@ucl.ac.uk
View Hanna's profile

Barbara Bonney

Executive Assistant to Piet Eeckhout (Dean of UCL Laws) 
+44 (0)20 3108 8490
b.bonney@ucl.ac.uk

Simeon Brookstone
Simeon Brookstone

Faculty Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8496
s.brookstone@ucl.ac.uk
View Simeon's profile

Sukhneet Kaur Gill

HR  & Finance Administrator 
+44 (0)207 6797 448 
sukhneet.gill@ucl.ac.uk
View Sukhneet's profile

Nagat Mederick
Nagat Kassim

Operations Officer (Maternity Leave)
+44 (0)20 3108 8494
n.mederick@ucl.ac.uk
View Nagat's profile

Ian Peel 

Faculty IT Officer 
+44 (0)20 3108 8501
ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk 

Joy Thomas

EA to the Dean
+44 (0)20 3108 4127
joy.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate office 

JennyAustin
Jenny Austin

Education Project Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8302
j.austin@ucl.ac.uk 
View Jenny's profile

Esra Celik

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
esra.celik.18@ucl.ac.uk
View Esra's Profile

Karin Charles
Karin Charles

Undergraduate Programmes Manager (Acting)
+44 (0)20 3108 8392
k.charles@ucl.ac.uk 
View Karin's profile

Natalia Czerniawska

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8303 
n.czerniawska@ucl.ac.uk
View Natalia's profile

Sonia Hirji

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator 
+44 (0)20 3108 58305
s.hirji@ucl.ac.uk
View Sonia's profile

Desiree Oesterbauer

Undergraduate Admissions & International Programmes Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8373 
d.oesterbauer@ucl.ac.uk
View Desiree's profile

Amrit Phagura

Undergraduate Programmes Officer (acting)
+44 (0)20 3108 8403
a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk
View Amrit's profile

Karen Scott
Karen Scott

Director of Undergraduate Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8309
k-scott@ucl.ac.uk
View Karen's profile

Olivia Thompson
Olivia Thompson           

Undergraduate Admissions and International Programmes Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8301
o.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
View Olivia's profile

Graduate office 

Sarah Campling
Sarah Campling

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8409
s.campling@ucl.ac.uk 
View Sarah's profile

Thomas J Crawford

Postgraduate Admissions Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8406
t.crawford@ucl.ac.uk
View Thomas's profile

Rouba Farah

Programmes Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8404
r.farah@ucl.ac.uk
View Rouba's profile

Jane Ha
Jane Ha

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught)
(On leave until 2021)
View Jane's profile

Harriet-Nora Hearle

Graduate Taught Programme Administrator

h.hearle@ucl.ac.uk

Ami Mehta

Admissions Administrator (Graduate Taught)
(On leave 2020-21)
View Ami's profile

Valdrin Osmani

Programme Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8487
v.osmani@ucl.ac.uk

Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith

Programmes Manager (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8371
jamie.smith@ucl.ac.uk
View Jamie's profile

Rachael Williamson
Rachael

Postgraduate Admission Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8408
rachael.williamson@ucl.ac.uk
View Rachael's profile

Natalie Wood

Postgraduate Admissions Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 6205
natalie.wood@ucl.ac.uk
View Natalie's Profile

Joanne Tapper

International LLM Programmes Officer (Supporting the University of London LLM)
+44 (0)20 3108 8408
joanne.tapper@ucl.ac.uk
View Joanne's profile

Public engagement team

Cat Balogun
Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8509
c.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Cat's profile

Ellie Forward
Ellie Forward

Faculty Communications and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8488
e.forward@ucl.ac.uk
View Ellie's profile

Jessica Luong - Faculty Communications Assistant at UCL Laws
Jessica Luong

Faculty Communications Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8425
j.luong@ucl.ac.uk
View Jessica's profile

LisaPenfold
Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8508
lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk
View Lisa's profile

Research office

Phil Baker
Phil Baker

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8480
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk
View Phil's profile

Bronte Cook

Research Degrees Programme Administrator
b.cook@ucl.ac.uk
View Bronte's profile

Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8485
m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk
View Maria's profile

Anna Schuele
Anna Schüle

Research & Centre Module Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 8481
a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk
View Anna's profile

Tatjana Wingender

Research Office Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8484
t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk
View Tatjana's profile

UCL European Institute

Avery Anapol

Digital Editor (Intern)
avery.anapol.19@ucl.ac.uk
View Avery’s profile

Annisha Jhatakia

Brexit Research Intern
annisha.jhatakia.19@ucl.ac.uk
View Annisha’s profile

Carina Vogelsberger

Communications and Outreach Intern
carina.vogelsberger.19@ucl.ac.uk
View Carina’s profile