XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about our professional services staff below.

 Faculty management

Professor Olga Thomas
Professor Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Director of Education
 +44 (0)20 3108 8493
olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
View Olga's Profile

Dr Thea Gibbs
Thea Gibbs headshot

Director of Operations
 +44 (0)20 3108 8420
thea.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
View Thea's profile

 Operations team

 

Ola Bello

Faculty IT Officer 
+44 (0)20 3108 55891 
lawsit@ucl.ac.uk

Simeon Brookstone
Simeon Brookstone

Faculty Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8496
s.brookstone@ucl.ac.uk
View Simeon's profile

Jay Gerrans

Senior HR Officer 
+44 (0)203 549 5049
j.gerrans@ucl.ac.uk
View Jay's profile

Mujtaba Ghaus

Executive Officer to Eloise Scotford, Dean of Laws 
mujtaba.ghaus@ucl.ac.uk
View Mujtaba's profile

Sukhneet Kaur Gill

HR & Finance Administrator 
+44 (0)207 6797 448 
sukhneet.gill@ucl.ac.uk 
View Sukhneet's profile

Michaela Lee

Operations Administrator
+44 (0)207 5044 188
michaela.lee@ucl.ac.uk

Akbar Manan
Akbar Manan headshot

Operations Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 2901
a.manan@ucl.ac.uk

Nagat Mederick
Nagat Kassim

Faculty Operations Manager (People and Strategic Projects)
+44 (0)20 3108 8494
n.mederick@ucl.ac.uk
View Nagat's profile

Joy Thomas

Diary Manager to Eloise Scotford, Dean of Laws /Operations Administrator
+44 (0)20 3108 3620
joy.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

 Undergraduate office

JennyAustin
Jenny Austin

Undergraduate Programmes Manager 
+44 (0)20 3108 8302
j.austin@ucl.ac.uk 
View Jenny's profile

Karin Charles
Karin Charles

Undergraduate Programmes Manager 
+44 (0)20 3108 8392
k.charles@ucl.ac.uk 
View Karin's profile

Ellen Forde

Student Advisor, UCL Student Support and Wellbeing
+44 (02)031081884
ellen.forde@ucl.ac.uk
View Ellen's profile

Heather Gardiner

Undergraduate Programmes Officer
+44 (0)207 6790 401
heather.gardiner@ucl.ac.uk
View Heather's profile

Sonia Hirji

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator 
+44 (0)20 3108 58305
s.hirji@ucl.ac.uk
View Sonia's profile

Tiffany Lau

Undergraduate Admissions and Programmes Administrator
hei.lau@ucl.ac.uk

Desiree Oesterbauer

Undergraduate Admissions and International Programmes Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8373 
d.oesterbauer@ucl.ac.uk
View Desiree's profile

Olivia Rooke

Undergraduate Admissions Administrator
o.rooke@ucl.ac.uk

Karen Scott
Karen Scott

Director of Undergraduate Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8309
k-scott@ucl.ac.uk
View Karen's profile

Olivia Thompson
Olivia Hart           

Education Projects Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8301
olivia.hart@ucl.ac.uk
View Olivia's profile

Alex Vann

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
a.vann@ucl.ac.uk 
View Alex's profile

Alex White

Widening Participation Officer
alex.white@ucl.ac.uk
View Alex's profile

Natalie Wood

Student Adviser 
+44 (0)20 3108 6205
natalie.wood@ucl.ac.uk
View Natalie's Profile

Graduate office 

Sarah Campling
Sarah Campling

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes
+44 (0)20 3108 8409
s.campling@ucl.ac.uk 
View Sarah's profile

Thomas Crawford

Admissions Administrator (Graduate Taught)
t.crawford@ucl.ac.uk

 

Rouba Farah

Programmes Officer (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8404
r.farah@ucl.ac.uk
View Rouba's profile

Jane Ha
Jane Ha

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught)
jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk
View Jane's profile


Enes Mansur
Enes Mansur

International LLM Programmes Administrator (supporting the University of London LLM)
e.mansur@ucl.ac.uk
View Enes' profile

 

Valdrin Osmani

Programme Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8487
v.osmani@ucl.ac.uk

Amrit Phagura

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)
+44 (0)20 3108 8403
a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk
View Amrit's profile

Jenny Slavin

Graduate Admissions Administrator LLM
 j.slavin@ucl.ac.uk 
View Jenny's profile

Rachael Theophile

Programmes Manager (Graduate Taught)
r.theophile@ucl.ac.uk​​​​​​​

Joanne Tapper
Joanne Tapper

International LLM Programmes Officer (supporting the University of London LLM)
+44 (0)20 3108 8408
joanne.tapper@ucl.ac.uk
View Joanne's profile

Public engagement team

Cat Balogun
Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Manager (on maternity leave)
c.balogun@ucl.ac.uk
View Cat's profile

Emma Blackman

Faculty Research Events Manager
emma.blackman@ucl.ac.uk

Ellie Forward
Ellie Forward

Faculty Communications and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8488
e.forward@ucl.ac.uk
View Ellie's profile

Christina Giannakopoulou

Faculty Events Manager
christina.giannakopoulou.12@ucl.ac.uk

Priya Khindria

Faculty Communications and Marketing Manager
p.khindria@ucl.ac.uk

Jessica Luong
Jessica Luong

Faculty Communications Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8425
j.luong@ucl.ac.uk
View Jessica's profile

Danielle Macfarlane

Faculty Communications and Marketing Manager
d.macfarlane@ucl.ac.uk
View Danielle's profile

LisaPenfold
Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager
lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk
View Lisa's profile

Research office

Phil Baker
Phil Baker

Research Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8480
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk
View Phil's profile

Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8485
m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk
View Maria's profile

Anna Schuele
Anna Schüle

Research Officer
+44 (0)20 3108 8481
a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk
View Anna's profile

Stephen Wadsworth
Stephen Wadsworth

Research Degrees Programme Administrator
s.wadsworth@ucl.ac.uk

Tatjana Wingender

Research Office Manager
+44 (0)20 3108 8484
t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk
View Tatjana's profile

Centre for Access to Justice office

Jennifer Akinola
Jennifer Akinola

UCL iLAC Clinic Coordinator
+44 (0)20 3108 8465
jennifer.akinola@ucl.ac.uk
View Jennifer's profile

Art Badivuku

iLAC Paralegal
a.badivuku@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah Joy

UCL iLAC Welfare Benefits Adviser
+44 (0)20 3108 8499
sarah.joy@ucl.ac.uk
View Sarah's profile

Thul Khan

UCL iLAC Housing Solicitor
+44 (0)20 3108 8499
thul.khan@ucl.ac.uk
View Thul's profile

Michael Marshall
Michael Marshall headshot

Trainee Solicitor
+44 (0)20 7679 3367
michael.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
View Michael's profile

Shiva Riahi
Shiva Riahi

Head of Projects - UCL Centre for Access to Justice
+44 (0)20 3108 8388
s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk
View Shiva's profile

Ram Sabaratnam 

Projects Co-Ordinator   
ram.sabaratnam.19@ucl.ac.uk
View Ram's profile

UCL European Institute

Lucy Shackleton
Lucy Shackleton 

Head of Public Policy and Partnerships
l.shackleton@ucl.ac.uk
View Lucy's profile