XClose

UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology

Home
Menu

People

Co-Heads of Department

Principal Investigators

Administrative Contacts

Departmental Administrator: 

Mrs Rosie Baverstock-West            r.baverstock-west@ucl.ac.uk 020 7676 2189

Administrative Assistants: 

Miss Anne-Marie Harriot a.harriot@ucl.ac.uk 020 7676 2190

Ms Coral Brown coral.brown@ucl.ac.uk        020 3448 4445

DRC Centre Manager:

Ms Anne Parnell a.parnell@ucl.ac.uk            020 3448 3854

Laboratory Manager:

Ms Suzanna Noy  s.noy@ucl.ac.uk                  07789 595 577

Dr. Lee Stanyer l.stanyer@ucl.ac.uk            020 3448 4205