XClose

UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology

Home
Menu

Our Team

Management Team

 

Dr Vicenzo Libri

Dr Vincenzo Libri

Director

Dr Raj Khengar

Dr Raj Khengar

Clinical Projects Lead / Senior Operational Manager

Email: r.khengar@ucl.ac.uk

Marivic Ricamara
Marivic Ricamara

Lead Nurse

Email: marivic.ricamara@nhs.net
Administration:
 

Aybeniz

Aybeniz Panahian-Jand

Administrator / PA to Director

Email: aybeniz.panahian-jand@nhs.net

Research & Support Team

 
 

Dr Raj Khengar

Dr Raj Khengar

Clinical Projects Lead / Senior Operational Manager

Email: r.khengar@ucl.ac.uk

Kirsty Adams

Kirsty Adams

Quality Assurance and Governance Manager

Email: kirsty.adams@ucl.ac.uk

Jibran Ahmed

Jibran Ahmed

Finance Manager

Email: jibran.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Joshua Elfein

Joshua Elflein

Research Assistant / Data and Information Manager

Email: joshua.elflein@ucl.ac.uk

Phil Woodgate

Dr Philip Woodgate

Clinical Trials Coordinator

Email: p.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk

Blank Female

Alima Rahman

Clinical Trials Coordinator

Email: alima.rahman@ucl.ac.uk

Heike

Heike Muller

Laboratory Manager

Email: heike.muller@nhs.net

Anita Kumari

Anita Kumari

Research Assistant / Clinical Trials Rater

Email: a.kumari1@nhs.net

Clinical Team

Doctors

 
 

Dr Vicenzo Libri
Dr Vincenzo Libri
Director

Catherine Mummery

Dr Catherine Mummery

Consultant Neurologist

DRC Clinical Trials Lead in Dementia

Associate Clinical Director NHNN

Matthew Appleby

Dr Matthew Appleby

Clinical Research Physician

Email: matthew.appleby@nhs.net
 

Clinical Research Nurses

Marivic Ricamara
Marivic Ricamara

Lead Nurse

Email: marivic.ricamara@nhs.net

Edwina Saunders

Edwina Saunders

Senior Research Nurse

Email: edwina.saunders@nhs.net

Mila

Mila Resuello-Dauti

Senior Research Nurse

Email: mila.resuello-dauti@nhs.net

Bryony Barling

Bryony Barling

Research Nurse

Email: Bryony.Barling@uclh.nhs.uk

blank_male_avatar

Pauline Ngethe

Research Nurse

Email: pauline.ngethe@nhs.net

Mark

Mark Elliott

Senior Nursing Assistant

Email: Mark.Elliott2@uclh.nhs.uk