XClose

Integrated Screening Outcomes Surveillance Service

Home
Menu

Meet The Team

Helen Peters Photo 150921

Helen Peters, ISOSS & CHARS Manager

Tel: 020 7905 2693

Email: helen.peters2@nhs.net

Kate Francis Photo 2022

Kate Francis, ISOSS & CHARS Coordinator

Tel: 020 7905 2815

Email: kate.francis3@nhs.net

Laurette Photo 150921

Laurette Bukasa, Surveillance Officer (Maternity HIV)

Tel: 020 7905 2739

Email: laurette.bukasa@nhs.net

Rebecca Photo 150921

Rebecca Sconza, Surveillance Officer

Tel: 020 7905 2336

Email: rebecca.sconza1@nhs.net

Elena Photo 150921

Elena Ahmed, Surveillance Administrator          (Maternity, Syphilis)

Tel: 020 3108 1895

Email: elena.ahmed@nhs.net

Saayma Photo 160921

Saayma Akhi, Surveillance Administrator          (Maternity, Hep B)

Tel: 020 7679 1272

Email: saayma.akhi@nhs.net 

Corinne Hill Photo 2022

Corinne Hill, Surveillance Administrator

Tel: 020 3108 1896

Email: corinne.hill@nhs.net

 

Gabriela Toledo photo

Gabriela Toledo, Surveillance Officer

Tel: 020 3108 9145

Email: england.isoss@nhs.net