XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

 

Aker, Narin

PhD Student

 

n.aker@ucl.ac.uk

Armstrong, Megan

Senior Research Fellow and Programme Manager

 

megan.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk

Avgerinou, Christina

Senior Clinical Research Associate+44 208 016 8003

c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk

Armstrong, SarahLecturer (Teaching) in Medical Education sarah.armstrong.19@ucl.ac.uk
Abdul Rahman, Nur FaraheenPhD Student nur.rahman.19@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, AyeshaHonorary Research Assistant  
Akinmolayan,AtinukeHonorary Lecturer (ACF)  

Back to top


B

 

Bailey, JuliaSenior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8804julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos Research Fellow juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily Executive Assistant  e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini Clinical Research Fellow in Primary Care c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Bray, GeorgeResearch Fellow in Health Economics g.bray@ucl.ac.uk
Barrado- Martin, YolandaResearch Fellow (HomeHealth RCT Process Evaluation)  
Begum Rahman, SultanaClinical Trials Manager  

Back to top


C

 

Cable, RichardSenior Research Administrator richard.cable@ucl.ac.uk
Choudhury, ShomikAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care shoumikchoudhury90@gmail.com
Clarke, CarolineSenior Research Associate in Health Economics+44 208 016 8008caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Catchpole, JessicaResearch Assistant (HomeHealth Trials MLTCs) jessica.catchpole@ucl.ac.uk
Casson, ClareProject Manager, NIHR Long Covid Recovery Project c.casson@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, WilliamSenior Clinical Lecturer / Honorary Senior Academic General Practioner william.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, NicolaHonorary Lecturer (ACF)  
Crome, PeterHonorary Professor p.crome@ucl.ac.uk
Cabecinh, Melissa Research Assistant: HPRU  

Back to top


D

 

Davies, NathanAssociate Professor in Ageing and Applied Health Research +44 203 108 6616n.m.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie Trials Operations Manager+44 208 016 8010a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dykxhoorn, JenniferSenior Research Fellow j.dykxhoorn@ucl.ac.uk
Dobbin, JoannaAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care   j.dobbin@ucl.ac.uk
Dantic, DennisPhD Student  
Di Lorito, ClaudioResearch Fellow  
D'Andrea, FedericaPost Doctoral Research Assistant (PRIDEM project)  

Back to top


E

 

Elliott, ClaireClinical Academic c.a.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Ettehad, DenaHonorary Clinical Lecturer (ACF)  

Back to top


F

 

Frost, RachaelNIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow+44 208 016 7958rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


G

 

Gafoor, Rafael +44 203 108 6637 r.gafoor@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, HazelHonorary Senior Research Associate  hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Gilani, ArtazaST4 Academic Clinical Fellow artaza.gilani@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry Academic Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffiths, SarahPRIDEM Study Team s.a.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk
Greena, RebeccaClinical Trials Data Manager  

Back to top


H

 

Hamilton, FionaAssociate Professor in Primary Care & Population Health+44 208 016 8013f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, LauraResearch Fellow +44 208 016 8014l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top


I

Iliffe,Stephen Emeritus Professor                                                                                                                                                                  +44 208 016 8014                                                                                                                                                s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


J

 

Jefferis, BarbaraLecturer in Epidemiology +44 208 016 8016b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, MelvynAssociate Professor in General Practice+44 208 016 8018melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jaya Sudhir, RebeccaPhD Student  

Back to top


K

 

Koper, RosemaryMedical Education Teaching  Finance Administrator rosemary.koper.15@ucl.ac.uk
Kim, SamuelAssociate  
Kandola, KerranAssociate  
Kerin, AmyClinical Trial & Research Design Service Administrator a.kerin@ucl.ac.uk
Kingwell, ElaineRDS Senior Advisor  
Kolodin, VladimirResearch Assistant (DCPharm)  
Kwan, Sze-Man DianaTeaching and Learning Administrator m.kristensen@ucl.ac.uk
Kimble, RachelHonorary Research Associate  

Klaptocz,Joanna

Honorary Clinical Lecturer (ACF)

 

 

 

Back to top


L

 

Lago, Natalia Trial Coordinator +44 208 016 8020n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Le Novere, MarieResearch Fellow in Health Economics m.novere@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, LucyResearch Study Administrator +44 208 016 8021l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Lawes-Wickwar, SadieLecturer (Teaching) in Medical Education sadie.lawes-wickwar@ucl.ac.uk
Lee, TheresaResearch Assistant in Statistics  
Lloyd-Roberts, TomosResearch Assistant for ‘Personalised Care for Parkinson’s Disease: PD-Care  
Low, JosephResearch Fellow - NIHR Research Design Service (RDS  
Lane, ChloeHonorary Research Associate  
Leydon-Hudson,GeraldineHonorary Professor  
Lloyd,MargaretEmeritus Professor of General Practice m.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


M

 

Marshall, MartinProfessor of Healthcare Improvement +44 20 8496 7000 m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, LouiseAssociate Professor+44 208 016 8022l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, LorraineResearch Associate +44 208 016 8023l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
Mahmood, FarahHomeHealth Team Leader  
McKechnie, Douglas Clinical Research Fellow in Primary Care douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Mizan, WahidaTeaching Administrator +44 208 016 8276w.mizan@ucl.ac.uk
Moran- Spencer, EmilyResearch Assistant, PCPH emily.spencer@ucl.ac.uk
Mitchell, JohnPhD Student john.mitchell.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mcgovern,PaulHonorary Senior Teaching Fellow paul.mcgovern@ucl.ac.uk
McLellan,GillianHonorary Research Associate  
Modell,ClareEmeritus Professor of Community Genetics b.modell@ucl.ac.uk
Modell,MichaelEmeritus Professor of Primary Health Care m.modell@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammed, Hafsa

Research Assistant: Prostate Cancer through the Eyes of Black Men Study

  

ack to top


N

 

Nair, PushpaClinical Research Fellow in Primary Care pushpa.nair@ucl.ac.uk
Nazareth, IrwinProfessor in Primary Care and Population Sciences +44 208 016 8026i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Nimmons, DanielleClinical Research Fellow in Primary Care d.nimmons@doctors.org.uk
Nye, Jess Senior Research Administrator +44 208 016 8323jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk
Siyabonga, NdwandweResearch Fellow in Health Economics (HERCULES project)  

Back to top


O

 

Owen, EmilyResearch Assistant (Community Pharmacy and General Practice)  

Back to top


P

 

Pal, KingshukAcademic Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8028

k.pal@ucl.ac.uk

 

Park, SophieProfessor of Primary Care and Medical Education+44 208 016 8031sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk

Parmar, Neelam

Patel, Hema

Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care

Medical Education Teaching Administrator

 

neelam.parmar@ucl.ac.uk

rmjlhm5@ucl.ac.uk

Petersen, IreneProfessor of Epidemiology and Health Informatics+44 208 016 8032i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, ShobaClinical Lecturer in Primary Care+44 20 7794 0500 (38380)s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk
Plackett, Ruth Research Fellow ruth.plackett.15@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, AnnaComputer Programmer  

Back to top


Q

Back to top


R

 

Ramanathan, AgalyaAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care a.ramanathan@ucl.ac.uk
Rait, GretaProfessor of Primary Care and Health Services Research+44 208 016 8034g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan IEHC Finance Administrator+44 208 016 8035a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, JoeProfessor of Primary Care Education+44 208 016 8036j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Rees, EliotAssociate  
Renukathan, AnirClinical Lecturer (Teaching) Primary Care Medical Education  
Ramsay,SheenaHonorary Senior Clinical Lecturer s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Ray,DanielHonorary Professor daniel.ray@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


S

 

Selwyn, AlanClinical Lecturer 

a.selwyn@ucl.ac.uk

Segura, JohannaResearch Administrator for CAPs and eHealth  johanna.segura.21@ucl.ac.uk
South, AnnabellePhD Student a.south@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Professor Fiona Head of Department, Reader in Medical Sociology+44 208 016 8038f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Samsuddin, SitiPhD Student  
Saied, AzamAssociate  
Schartau, PatriciaClinical Lecturer in Primary Care (with interest in  mental health) patricia.schartau@ucl.ac.uk
Pan, JingyuTeaching Administrator d.casellon@ucl.ac.uk
Spinner,LaurenHonorary Research Fellow l.spinner@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


T

 

Thompson, SaraClinical Associate Lecturer in Primary Care Medical Education sara.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Turner-Moss, EleanorAssociate  
Tate, VictoriaPrincipal Research Fellow  
Thomas, VerityResearch Assistant  
Thomas,Fred LeoHonorary Research Fellow f.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Tsang, Wing Nga Research Assistant: PD Care  

Back to top


U

Back to top


V

Van Der Scheer, Iris                                                  PhD Student                                                                                                                                                                iris.vanderscheer.20@ucl.ac.uk                            

 

Back to top


W

 

Wallace, PaulEmeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, KateProfessor of Primary Care and Epidemiology+44 208 016 8039k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, GoyaProfessor of Epidemiology+44 208 016 8040g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Wang, JessiePhD student  
Wilcock, JaneSenior Research Fellow +44 208 016 8000j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk
Weng, Jing YiResearch Fellow in Health Economics  
Witney, ThomasResearch Fellow tom.witney@ucl.ac.uk
Woodward, AbigailResearcher abigail.woodward@ucl.ac.uk
Whincup,PeterHonorary Professor p.whincup@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


X

Back to top


Y


Back to top


Z

Zikiy, AngelikaMedical Education Teaching Administrator Gropu Lead+44 208 016 8276a.zikiy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top