XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

 

Abrams, RuthResearch Assistant+44 208 016 8001r.abrams@ucl.ac.uk
Aggio, DanielPhD Student d.aggio@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Saddif ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow saddif.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Akinlua, James PhD Student  james.akinlua.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alomair, NouraPhD Student n.alomair@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, SarahAssistant Study Coordinator+44 208 016 8002sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk 
Avgerinou, ChristinaSenior Clinical Research Associate+44 208 016 8003c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


B

 

Bailey, JuliaSenior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8804julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Barrado-Martin, YolandaResearch Fellow+44 203 018 8282 y.barrado@ucl.ac.uk
Basatemur, Emre PhD Student  emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk 
Batayneh, SherenPhD Student  sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Bauernfreund, Yehudit Academic Foundation Programme Y2  yehudit.harris.13@ucl.ac.uk
Bawn, CaitlinPHD student caitlin.bawn.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos PhD Student  juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily Executive Assistant +44 208 016 8005e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bennett, KirstyPhD Student  kirsty.bennett.10@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Bondaronek, Paulina PhD Student  p.bondaronek@ucl.ac.uk
Burgin, Jo Anna ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow j.burgin@ucl.ac.uk
Burton, AlexandraPhD Student  alexandra.burton.11@ucl.ac.uk
Butler, CeriPhD Student  ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, MartaReader in Clinical Primary Care +44 208 016 8006 m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top


C

 

Carter, Jessica ST4 1 Year Academic Fellow  jessica.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Chase, ConnieDepartmental Administrative Assistant+44 208 016 8262c.chase@ucl.ac.uk
Choudhury, ShomikST1 Academic Clinical Fellow shoumikchoudhury90@gmail.com
Clarke, CarolineResearch Associate in Health Economics+44 208 016 8008caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, WillSenior Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8009w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Crome, PeterHonorary Professor of Geriatric Medicine  p.crome@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


D

 

Davies, NathanSenior Research Fellow +44 203 108 6616n.m.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Deliu, MateuST1 Academic Clinical Fellow matea.deliu@me.com
Ding, TaoPHD student tao.ding.11@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie Trials Operations Manager+44 208 016 8010a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dunphy, EmmaPhD student emma.dunphy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


E

 

Elliot, ClaireClinical Academic c.a.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


F

 

Frost, RachaelNIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow+44 208 016 7958rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


G

 

Gafoor, Rafael +44 203 108 6637 r.gafoor@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, HazelHonorary Senior Research Associate  hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Gilani, ArtazaST4 Academic Clinical Fellow artaza.gilani@ucl.ac.uk
Gomes Alves, PaulaResearch Associate+44 208 016 8011p.alves@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffith, Charlene Pharmacovigilance Coordinator +44 208 016 8012 c.griffith@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


H

 

Hainsworth, EmmaPhD student e.hainsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, FionaLecturer and Consultant in Public Health+44 208 016 8013f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hartney, Thomas PhD student thomas.hartney.09@ucl.ac.uk
Hassan, SuzanPhD student suzan.hassan@ucl.ac.uk
Hatswell, AnthonyPhD student anthony.hatswell.13@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, LauraResearch Fellow +44 208 016 8014l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hugenholtz, GregoryST2 Academic Clinical Fellow greghugenholtz@gmail.com
Hunter, RachaelPrincipal Research Associate  +44 208 016 8015r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 
Hussain, AnamRDS & Priment Administrative Assistant+44 208 016 8324anam.hussain@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


I

 

Iliffe, SteveEmeritus Professor of Primary Care for Older People  s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


J

 

Jackson, NadiaResearch Finance and Postgraduate Administrator+44 20 801 68183nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jefferis, BarbaraLecturer in Epidemiology +44 208 016 8016b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jhass, Arnoupe ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow a.jhass@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, MelvynSenior Lecturer in General Practice +44 208 016 8018melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


K

 

Khan, SalmaanST3 Academic Clinical Fellow rmjlskh@ucl.ac.uk
Khosla, SajanPhD student sajan.khosla.13@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro PhD Student  g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Zohra +44 208 016 8325zohrah.khan@ucl.ac.uk 
Knapp, FarbinHR and Finance Administrator farbin.knapp@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


L

 

Lago, Natalia Trial Coordinator +44 208 016 8020n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Lavida, Anthi ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow  a.lavida@ucl.ac.uk
Lennon, LucyResearch Study Administrator +44 208 016 8021l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Liu, Yifeng PhD Student+44 20 7794 0500 (36750) yifeng.liu.13@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


M

 

Mainey, Christopher PhD Student  christopher.mainey.14@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, MartinProfessor of Healthcare Improvement +44 20 8496 7000 m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, LouisePrincipal Research Associate +44 208 016 8022l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, LorraineResearch Associate +44 208 016 8023l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
McEwan, FelicityST2 Academic Clinical Fellow felicity.mcewan05@alumni.imperial.ac.uk
McKechnie, Douglas ST2 Academic Clinical Fellow douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Mehta, JeshmaResearch Administrator for CAPs and eHealth +44 208 016 8024j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Mizan, WahidaTeaching Administrator +44 208 016 8276w.mizan@ucl.ac.uk
Modi, RakeshST3 Academic Clinical Fellow rakesh.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Morelli, Marie-LaureST4 Academic Clinical Fellow m.morelli@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, ElizabethProfessor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit+44 208 016 8025elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Mylan, Sophie ST4 Academic Clinical Fellow  s.mylan@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


N

 

Nair, PushpaST4 Academic Clinical Fellow pushpa.nair@ucl.ac.uk
Narvet, KristinaTeaching Administrator Group Lead+44 208 016 8276k.narvet@ucl.ac.uk
Nazareth, IrwinProfessor in Primary Care and Population Sciences +44 208 016 8026i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Newhouse, NicolaPhD student nikki.newhouse.14@ucl.ac.uk
Nimmons, DanielleST2 Academic Clinical Fellow d.nimmons@doctors.org.uk
Nye, Jess Senior Research Administrator +44 208 016 8323jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


O

 

O'Donnell, OrlaDepartment Manager+44 208 016 8027o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


P

 

Pal, KingshukSenior Clinical Research Associate+44 208 016 8028

k.pal@ucl.ac.uk

 

Panca, MonicaHealth Economist+44 208 016 8029m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, OliaResearch Statistician+44 208 016 8030o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, SophieDirector of Undergraduate Medical Education (Community and Primary Care) +44 208 016 8031sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parmar, NeelamAcademic Clinical Fellow neelam.parmar@ucl.ac.ul
Pasvol, TommyPhD student+44 20 7794 0500 (31002)t.pasvol@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, IreneProfessor in Epidemiology & Statistics+44 208 016 8032i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, ShobaPrincipal Clinical Research Fellow, Clinical Teaching Fellow+44 20 7794 0500 (38380)s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


Q

Back to top


R

 

Rafiq, MeenaST3 Academic Clinical Fellow mrafiq@doctors.org.uk
Rait, GretaProfessor of Primary Care and Health Services Research+44 208 016 8034g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, SheenaHonorary Clinical Senior Lecturer s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan Medical Education Finance Administrator and Research and Teaching Administrator +44 208 016 8035a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, JoeProfessor of Primary Care Education+44 208 016 8036j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, JamieNIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow+44 208 016 8037Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


S

 

Sailer, FabianPhD Student f.sailer@ucl.ac.uk
Selwyn, AlanClinical Lecturer 

a.selwyn@ucl.ac.uk

Singh, SurinderSenior Lecturer in General Practice+44 203 108 6636s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Sivakumar, AgalyaST1 Academic Clinical Fellow agalya.sivakumar@doctors.org.uk
Slee, April PhD Student  april.slee.15@ucl.ac.uk
Soria Medina, SandraTeaching Administrator+44 208 016 8276s.medina@ucl.ac.uk
South, AnnabellePhD Student a.south@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, FionaHead of Department, Reader in Medical Sociology+44 208 016 8038f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


T

 

Tomini, FlorianResearch Associate+44 20 7794 0500 (31012)f.tomini@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


U

Back to top


V

Back to top


W

 

Wallace, PaulEmeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, KateProfessor of Primary Care and Epidemiology+44 208 016 8039k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, GoyaProfessor of Epidemiology+44 208 016 8040g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, AlexNIHR in Practice Fellow alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, JaneSenior Research Fellow +44 208 016 8000j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


X

Back to top


Y


Back to top


Z

Zikiy, AngelikaTeaching Administrator +44 208 016 8276a.zikiy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top