XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

 

 

 

Aker, Narin

 

PhD Student

 

 

 

n.aker@ucl.ac.uk

Akinlua, James PhD Student  james.akinlua.12@ucl.ac.uk

Alomair, Noura

Armstrong, Megan

PhD Student

Senior Research Fellow and Programme Manager

 

n.alomair@ucl.ac.uk

megan.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk

Avgerinou, Christina

Senior Clinical Research Associate+44 208 016 8003

c.avgerinou@ucl.ac.uk

Armstrong, SarahLecturer (Teaching) in Medical Education sarah.armstrong.19@ucl.ac.uk
Abdul Rahman, Nur FaraheenPhD Student nur.rahman.19@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


B

 

Bailey, JuliaSenior Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8804julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Basatemur, Emre PhD Student  emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk 
Batayneh, SherenPhD Student  sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Bauernfreund, Yehudit Academic Foundation Programme Y2  yehudit.harris.13@ucl.ac.uk
Bawn, CaitlinPHD student caitlin.bawn.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bazo Alvarez, Juan Carlos Research Fellow juan.alvarez.16@ucl.ac.uk
Bellshaw, Emily Executive Assistant  e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bhanu, Cini Clinical Research Fellow in Primary Care c.bhanu@ucl.ac.uk
Burgin​​​​​​, Jo AnnaST3 GP ACF j.burgin@ucl.ac.uk 
Butler, CeriPhD Student  ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Bawa, BevelyPhD Student  

Back to top


C

 

Campbell, ShelleyHomeHealth Research Assistant shelley.campbell@ucl.ac.uk
Chaudhry, TahreemResearch Fellow t.chaudhry@ucl.ac.uk
Choudhury, ShomikAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care shoumikchoudhury90@gmail.com
Clarke, CarolineResearch Associate in Health Economics+44 208 016 8008caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, WillAssociate Professor in Primary Care +44 208 016 8009w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, NicolaAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care     nicola.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Casson, ClareProject Manager, NIHR Long Covid Recovery Project c.casson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


D

 

Davies, NathanAssociate Professor in Ageing and Applied Health Research +44 203 108 6616n.m.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Deliu, MateuAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care matea.deliu@me.com
Ding, TaoPHD student tao.ding.11@ucl.ac.uk
Downey, Anne Marie Trials Operations Manager+44 208 016 8010a.downey@ucl.ac.uk
Dykxhoorn, JenniferSenior Research Fellow j.dykxhoorn@ucl.ac.uk
Dobbin, JoannaAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care   j.dobbin@ucl.ac.uk
Dantic, DennisPhD Student  

Back to top


E

 

Elliott, ClaireClinical Academic c.a.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Erinle, OmotolaSenior Data Manager t.erinle@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


F

 

Frost, RachaelNIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow+44 208 016 7958rachael.frost@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


G

 

Gafoor, Rafael +44 203 108 6637 r.gafoor@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, HazelHonorary Senior Research Associate  hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Gilani, ArtazaST4 Academic Clinical Fellow artaza.gilani@ucl.ac.uk
Goodfellow, Henry Academic Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care henry.goodfellow@12.ucl.ac.uk
Griffith, Charlene Pharmacovigilance Coordinator +44 208 016 8012 c.griffith@ucl.ac.uk
Griffiths, SarahPRIDEM Study Team s.a.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


H

 

Hainsworth, EmmaPhD student e.hainsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, FionaAssociate Professor in Primary Care & Population Health+44 208 016 8013f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, LauraResearch Fellow +44 208 016 8014l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hunter, RachaelPrincipal Research Associate  +44 208 016 8015r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top


I

 

Iliffe, SteveEmeritus Professor of Primary Care for Older People  s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


J

 

Jefferis, BarbaraLecturer in Epidemiology +44 208 016 8016b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jhass, Arnoupe Clinical Research Fellow a.jhass@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, MelvynAssociate Professor in General Practice+44 208 016 8018melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jaya Sudhir, RebeccaPhD Student  

Back to top


K

 

Koper, RosemaryMedical Education Finance Administrator rosemary.koper.16@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Zohra +44 208 016 8325zohrah.khan@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top


L

 

Lago, Natalia Trial Coordinator +44 208 016 8020n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
    
Lennon, LucyResearch Study Administrator +44 208 016 8021l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk
Lazzarino, AntonioResearch Fellow in Epidemiology a.lazzarino@ucl.ac.uk
Lawes-Wickwar, SadieLecturer (Teaching) in Medical Education sadie.lawes-wickwar@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


M

 

Marshall, MartinProfessor of Healthcare Improvement +44 20 8496 7000 m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, LouiseAssociate Professor+44 208 016 8022l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McDonagh, LorraineResearch Associate +44 208 016 8023l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
    
McKechnie, Douglas Clinical Research Fellow in Primary Care douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Mehta, JeshmaResearch Administrator for CAPs and eHealth +44 208 016 8024j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Mizan, WahidaTeaching Administrator +44 208 016 8276w.mizan@ucl.ac.uk
Moran- Spencer, EmilyResearch Assistant, PCPH emily.spencer@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, ElizabethProfessor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit+44 208 016 8025elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Mitchell, JohnPhD Student  
    

Back to top


N

 

Nair, PushpaClinical Research Fellow in Primary Care pushpa.nair@ucl.ac.uk
    
Nazareth, IrwinProfessor in Primary Care and Population Sciences +44 208 016 8026i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk
Nimmons, DanielleClinical Research Fellow in Primary Care d.nimmons@doctors.org.uk
Nye, Jess Senior Research Administrator +44 208 016 8323jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


O

 

O'Donnell, OrlaDepartment Manager+44 208 016 8027o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


P

 

Pal, KingshukAcademic Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care+44 208 016 8028

k.pal@ucl.ac.uk

 

Papacosta, OliaResearch Statistician+44 208 016 8030o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, SophieDirector of Undergraduate Medical Education (Community and Primary Care) +44 208 016 8031sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parmar, NeelamClinical Lecturer in Primary Care neelam.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
Pasvol, TommyPhD student+44 20 7794 0500 (31002)t.pasvol@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, IreneProfessor of Epidemiology and Health Informatics+44 208 016 8032i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, ShobaClinical Lecturer in Primary Care+44 20 7794 0500 (38380)s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


Q

Back to top


R

 

Ramanathan, AgalyaAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care a.ramanathan@ucl.ac.uk
Rait, GretaProfessor of Primary Care and Health Services Research+44 208 016 8034g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, SheenaHonorary Clinical Senior Lecturer s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Robleh, Ayan IEHC Finance Administrator+44 208 016 8035a.robleh@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, JoeProfessor of Primary Care Education+44 208 016 8036j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, JamieNIHR School for Primary Care Research Postdoctoral Fellow+44 208 016 8037Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


S

 

Selwyn, AlanClinical Lecturer 

a.selwyn@ucl.ac.uk

Singh, SurinderAssociate Professor in General Practice+44 203 108 6636s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Soria Medina, SandraTeaching Administrator+44 208 016 8276s.medina@ucl.ac.uk
South, AnnabellePhD Student a.south@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Professor Fiona Head of Department, Reader in Medical Sociology+44 208 016 8038f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Samsuddin, SitiPhD Student  
Smythe, KaraPhD Student  

Back to top


T

 

Thompson, SaraClinical Associate Lecturer in Primary Care Medical Education sara.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas, FredAcademic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care       f.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


U

Back to top


V

Van Der Scheer, Iris                                                  PhD Student                                                                                                                                                                iris.vanderscheer.20@ucl.ac.uk                            

 

Back to top


W

 

Wallace, PaulEmeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, KateProfessor of Primary Care and Epidemiology+44 208 016 8039k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, GoyaProfessor of Epidemiology+44 208 016 8040g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Wang, JessiePhD student  
Wilcock, JaneSenior Research Fellow +44 208 016 8000j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


X

Back to top


Y


Back to top


Z

Zikiy, AngelikaTeaching Administrator +44 208 016 8276a.zikiy@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top