XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute Director 

Professor Andrew Hayward 

a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 679 1989 (41989)  

  

PA: Kelly Seenundun 

k.seenundun@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 679  8104 

Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

Research Department of Epidemiology & Public Health 

Professor Anne McMunn 

a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 1730  

Research Department of Primary Care & Population Health 

Professor Fiona Stevenson 

f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 208 016 8038 

Research Department of Applied Health Research 

Professor Nora Pashayan 

n.pashayan@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 3108 3255 

Research Department of Behavioural Science Health 

Professor Andrew Steptoe 

a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 5628 

Institute Tutors:

Undergraduate Tutor 

Dr Joe Rosenthal 

j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7472 6116 

Director of Education & Institute Postgraduate Tutor (Taught) 

Professor Anne Peasey 

a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 1706 

Postgraduate Tutor (Research) 

Professor Annie Britton 

a.britton@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 5626 

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager  

Richard Marsh 

r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 5627 

Finance 

Orla O'Donnell 

o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7830 2340 

Human Resources 

Sydonnie Hyman 

sydonnie.hyman@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 3108 7586  

Websites, Marketing and Communications 

Eleanor Mason 

e.mason@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 3108 5711 

Programme Leads

BSc Population Health 

Stephen Jivraj  (Director)  

Panos Demakakos (Deputy Director) 

stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk 

p.demakakos@ucl.ac.uk  

 

MSc Social Epidemiology 

Anne Peasey (Co-Director) 

Rebecca Lacey (Co-Director) 

a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk 

rebecca.lacey@ucl.ac.uk 

 

MSc Dental Public Health 

George Tsakos (Co-Director)  

 Anja Heilmann (Co-Director) 

g.taskos@ucl.ac.uk 

anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk  

 

MSc Health Psychology 

Christian Von Wagner 

c.wagner@ucl.ac.uk 

 

MSc Population Health 

Hynek Pikhart (Co-Director) 

Martin Bobak (Co-Director) 

h.pikhart@ucl.ac.uk 

m.bobak@ucl.ac.uk 

 

iBSc Primary Care 

Sarah Armstrong (Director) 

sarah.armstrong.19@ucl.ac.uk 

Masters in Public Health 

Serena Luchenski 

Denes Stefler 

s.luchenski@ucl.ac.uk 

denes.stefler@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Programme Administrators

BSc Population Health 

Lee Rothwell 

l.rothwell@ucl.ac.uk 

  

MSc Social Epidemiology 

Sital Patel 

eph.healthsociety@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 3108 6282 

MSc Dental Public Health 

Tanya Harbinson 

dentalpublichealth@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 1950 

MSc Health Psychology 

Sandra Soria Medina 

bsh.mschealthpsychology@ucl.ac.uk 

+44 20 7679 5683 

MSc Population Health 

Sital Patel 

iehc.mscpopulationhealth@ucl.ac.uk

+44 20 3108 6281 

iBSc Primary Care 

Amy Dominion 

EHC.ibscprimarycare@ucl.ac.uk 

  

Research Degrees Applied Health Research 

Research Degrees Behavioural Science Health  

Research Degrees: Epidemiology and Public Health 

Research Degrees Primary Care Population Health 

TBC 

iehc.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk 

iehc.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk 

iehc.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk 

iehc.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk 

  

  

  

  

  

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research departments or use the UCL staff directory.

For more information, visit Contact us