XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute DirectorProfessor Andrew Haywarda.hayward@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 679 1989 (41989) 
 PA: Kelly Seenundunk.seenundun@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 679  8104

Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

Research Department of Epidemiology & Public Health

Professor Anne McMunn

a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 1730 
Research Department of Primary Care & Population HealthProfessor Elizabeth Murrayelizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
Research Department of Applied Health ResearchProfessor Rosalind Rainer.raine@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 1713
Research Department of Behavioural Science HealthProfessor Andrew Steptoea.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 5628

Institute Tutors:

Institute Undergraduate TutorDr Joe Rosenthalj.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7472 6116
Institute Postgraduate Taught TutorDr Anne Peaseya.peasey@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 1706
Institute Postgraduate Research Tutor Professor Annie Brittona.britton@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 1730

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager Richard Marshr.marsh@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 5627
FinanceOrla O'Donnello.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7830 2340
Human ResourcesSydonnie Hymansydonnie.hyman@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 7586 
Education Andreas Opitza.opitz@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6283
Websites & CommunicationsAndreas Opitza.opitz@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6283

Programme Leads

BSc Population Health

Nicola Shelton (Director) 

Stephen Jivraj (Admissions Tutor)

n.shelton@ucl.ac.uk

stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk

 
MSc Health & Society

Anne Peasey (Director)

Denes Stefler

(Co-Deputy Director)

Rebecca Lacey (Co-Deputy Director)

a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk

denes.stefler@ucl.ac.uk

rebecca.lacey@ucl.ac.uk

 
MSc Dental Public Health

Richard Watt (Co-Director) 

George Tsakos (Co-Director)

r.watt@ucl.ac.uk

g.taskos@ucl.ac.uk

 
MSc Health PsychologyLion Shahabl.shahab@ucl.ac.uk 
MSc Population Health

Hynek Pikhart (Co-Director)

Martin Bobak

(Co-Director)

h.pikhart@ucl.ac.uk

m.bobak@ucl.ac.uk

 
iBSc Primary CareSurinder Singhs.singh2@ucl.ac.uk 

Programme Administrators

BSc Population HealthSophie Skinners.skinner@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6281
MSc Health and Society: Social Epidemiology

Emily Poole & Kat Alston Cole

eph.healthsociety@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6282
MSc Dental Public HealthLouise Gregory Hodgelouise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 1950
MSc Health PsychologyMadiha Sajid & Rosemnary Koperm.sajid@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7679 5683
MSc Population HealthSophie Skinner s.skinner@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6281
iBSc Primary CareSandra Soria Medinas.medina@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7830 2599
Research Degrees: Epidemiology and Public HealthAndreas Opitza.opitz@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6283
Research Degrees Primary Care Population HealthNadia Jacksonnadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 7794 0500
Research Degrees Behavioural Science HealthAndreas Opitza.opitz@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6283
Research Degrees Applied Health ResearchAndreas Opitza.opitz@ucl.ac.uk+44 20 3108 6283

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research departments or use the UCL staff directory