Skip to site navigation

Constitution Unit Staff

at the School of Public Policy

Academic

Robert Hazell

Prof Robert Hazell

  • Position: Professor of Government and the Constitutionn & Director of the Constitution Unit
  • Room:B17
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4971
  • Email: r.hazell@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page
Meg - staff pic

Prof Meg Russell

  • Position: Professor of British and Comparative Politics and Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
  • Room:B.13
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4998
  • Email: meg.russell@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page
Alan Renwick

Dr Alan Renwick

  • Position: Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
  • Room: B.15
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4987
  • Email: a.renwick@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page
Jennifervanheerdehudson

Dr Jennifer vanHeerde-Hudson

Administration 

ben_webb

Ben Webb  

  • Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
  • Room: B.12
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4977
  • Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Research

sonali_campion

Sonali Campion

  • Position: Editor of the Constitution Unit Newsletter and Blog
  • Room: B.12
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square

    Email: s.campion@ucl.ac.uk

daniel_gover

Daniel Gover

  • Position: Research Assistant
  • Room: 1.02
  • Building: 31 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:020 3108 9268
  • Email: d.gover@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page



Chrysa Lamprinakou

Dr Chrysa Lamprinakou

Position: Research Associate
Room: 1.02
Building:
31 Tavistock Square
Telephone
:020 3108 9267
Email
: c.lamprinakou@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page
Brian Walker

Brian Walker

Page last modified on 02 sep 15 17:53

Footer menu