XClose

The Constitution Unit

Home
Menu

People

The Constitution Unit's academic, research and administrative staff, and its PhD students, are listed below. Our UCL associate staff, external fellows and honorary staff, and the members of the Constitution Unit Council, can be found using the links on the right.

Meg 2500x2000
Professor Meg Russell

Director of the Constitution Unit and Professor of British and Comparative Politics
Location: 2.03, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 3108 6967 (Internal: 56967)
Email: meg.russell@ucl.ac.uk 

See full staff page


Alan 2000x2500
Dr Alan Renwick

Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit and Associate Professor in British Politics
Location: 3.15, 29-30 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 0207 679 4987 (Internal: 24987)
Emaila.renwick@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Robert 2000x2500 (3)
Professor Robert Hazell 

Professor of Government and the Constitution
Location: 3.04, 31 Tavistock Square
Telephone: 020 7679 9349 (Internal: 29349)
Emailr.hazell@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Rebecca 2000x2500
Dr Rebecca McKee

Research Fellow (BA PDF)
Location: 2.01, 31 Tavistock Square 
Telephone: 020 3108 9279 (Internal: 59279)
Email: r.mckee@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


Gaia 2500x2000
Gaia Taffoni

Research Associate
Location: 2.01, 31 Tavistock Square 
Email: g.taffoni@ucl.ac.uk


Rachel Cronkshaw
Rachel Cronkshaw

Office Manager
Location: B.12 29-30 Tavistock Square 
Telephone: 020 7679 4977 (Internal: 24977)
Email: r.cronkshaw@ucl.ac.uk


Dave 2000x2500
Dave Busfield-Birch

Blog and Monitor Newsletter Editor
Location: 2.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: d.busfield-birch@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

 

 


Ruxandra 2500x2000
Ruxandra Serban

PhD Student & Research Assistant
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: ruxandra.serban.13@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page

 


Roberta 2000x2700
Roberta Damiani

PhD Student
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: r.damiani@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page


lotte 2 2500x2000
Lotte Hargrave

PhD Student
Location: 1.01, 31 Tavistock Square
Email: lotte.hargrave.16@ucl.ac.uk
 

See full staff page