XClose

UCL Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering

Home
Menu

Research students

Search for research students in our department here.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Saleh Abdel Vetah

E: 


Filippo Addarii

E: 


Rohit Kumar Adhikari

E: rohit.adhikari.15@ucl.ac.uk 


Shaikha Alabdulmuhsen

E: 


Naif Alanazi

E: naif.alanazi.16@ucl.ac.uk 


Afrah Aledan

E: afrah.aledan.17@ucl.ac.uk


Abdulrahman Almufarrej

E: abdulrahman.almufarrej.17@ucl.ac.uk


Gabriela Elizabeth Andrade Lam

E: gabriela.lam.16@ucl.ac.uk 


Atiyeh Ardakanian

E: atiyeh.ardakanian.11@ucl.ac.uk


David Ashmore

E: d.ashmore.12@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Nicole Badstuber

E: n.badstuber@ucl.ac.uk 


Thanos Bantis

E: thanos.bantis.13@ucl.ac.uk


Paul Beckford

E: paul.beckford.13@ucl.ac.uk


Vincent Beech

E: vincent.beech.15@ucl.ac.uk


Silvia Bertelli 

E: silvia.bertelli@ucl.ac.uk


Budha Bhattacharya

E: budha.bhattacharya.18@ucl.ac.uk


Cagatay Bircan

E: cagatay.bircan.18@ucl.ac.uk


Alexandru Brailescu

E: alexandru.brailescu.12@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Harry Campion

E: lucila.carbonell.14@ucl.ac.uk


Lucila Carbonell Jaramillo

E: lucila.carbonell.14@ucl.ac.uk


Abigail Cartwright

E: a.cartwright.12@ucl.ac.uk


Konstantinos Chasapis Tassinis

E: konstantinos.tassinis.17@ucl.ac.uk


Chao Chen

E: chao.chen.15@ucl.ac.uk


Tongxin Chen 

E: tongxin.chen.18@ucl.ac.uk


Danting Chen

E:


Xiang Chen

E:


Aristos Christou

E: aristos.christou.18@ucl.ac.uk


Alessandra Coda 

E: alessandra.coda.13@ucl.ac.uk


Claire Coombes 

E: c.coombes.12@ucl.ac.uk


Philippa Cross

E: philippa.cross.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Davide Di Gioia

E: davide.gioia.17@ucl.ac.uk


Loan Diep

E: loan.diep.10@ucl.ac.uk


Ray Dixon 

E: ray.dixon.15@ucl.ac.uk


Cristiane Donde Girotto

E: cristiane.girotto.19@ucl.ac.uk


Tianhao Du 

E: 

 

Back to top

Aly Elshafei

E: aly.shafei.18@ucl.ac.uk


Michael Evans

E: michael.evans.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Gretchen Audrey Fagg

E: g.fagg@ucl.ac.uk


Guohao Fang 

E: guohao.fang.16@ucl.ac.uk


Jiping Fang 

E: jiping.fang.15@ucl.ac.uk


Samane Faramehr 

E: samane.faramehr.14@ucl.ac.uk


George Floros 

E:  

 

Back to top

Fan Gao

E: fan.gao.17@ucl.ac.uk


Ana Margarita Garfias Royo 

E: ana.royo.15@ucl.ac.uk


Daniel Garside 

E: daniel.garside.14@ucl.ac.uk


Eleni Georgiou  

E: eleni.georgiou.09@ucl.ac.uk


Taha Ghasempournejad Seifdokht  

E: taha.ghasempour.14@ucl.ac.uk


Claudia Giannoni

E: claudia.giannoni.16@ucl.ac.uk


Jamie Gonzalez Zapata    

E: jamie.zapata.19@ucl.ac.uk


David Griffiths

E: david.griffiths.16@ucl.ac.uk


Luis Fernando Gutierrez Urzua

E: fernando.urzua.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Hajar Hajmohammadi Hosseinabadi

E: hajar.hosseinabadi.14@ucl.ac.uk


Nasma Mohammad Abdulla Hannawi  

E: nasma.hannawi.15@ucl.ac.uk


Nuria Hernandez Rivera  

E: nuria.hernandez.15@ucl.ac.uk


Paul Honeybone 

E: paul.honeybone.14@ucl.ac.uk


Xiaochuan Hou

E: xiaochuan.hou.19@ucl.ac.uk


Chen Huang 

E: chen.huang.14@ucl.ac.uk


Fan Huang

E: fan.huang.15@ucl.ac.uk


Sarah Hunter

E: sarah.hunter.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Salvatore Iacoletti    

E: 


Mohamed Ibrahim

E: mohamed.ibrahim.17@ucl.ac.uk


Cosimo Izzo

E: cosimo.izzo.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

 

Back to top

Jan Luca Kastle

E: janluca.kaestle.18@ucl.ac.uk


Viktor Kazakov

E: viktor.kazakov.18@ucl.ac.uk


Vivien Kizlicec

E: vivien.kizilcec.17@ucl.ac.uk


Taylor Knuth 

E: 


Athanasios Kourniotis  

E: a.kourniotis@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Juntao Lai

E:  juntao.lai.13@ucl.ac.uk


Natchaya Lailomthong

E: natchaya.lailomthong.17@ucl.ac.uk


Oriana Landa Cansigno 

E: oriana.cansigno.13@ucl.ac.uk


Rachna Leveque  

E: r.leveque@ucl.ac.uk


Chaoran Li  

E: chaoran.li.17@ucl.ac.uk


Zhuojun Li  

E: zhuojun.li.09@ucl.ac.uk


Cheng Liu  

E: cheng.liu.16@ucl.ac.uk


Zhicheng Liu  

E: 


Yuen Lo  

E: y.lo@ucl.ac.uk


Enrique Lopez Arroyo  

E: enrique.arroyo.15@ucl.ac.uk


Chen Lou

E: chen.lou.17@ucl.ac.uk


Nattanon Luangboriboon  

E: nattanon.luangboriboon.18@ucl.ac.uk


Joan Luo  

E: s.luo@ucl.ac.uk


Qianyu Luo  

E: qianyu.luo.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Mojtaba Malekzadeh  

E: mojtaba.malekzadeh.13@ucl.ac.uk


Lucy Massie 

E: lucy.massie.18@ucl.ac.uk


Pedro Máximo Rocha

E: pedro.rocha.16@ucl.ac.uk


Victoria Maynard

E: v.maynard.12@ucl.ac.uk  


Victor Melatti  

E: victor.melatti.16@ucl.ac.uk


Carlos Menendez Vicente  

E: carlos.vicente.19@ucl.ac.uk


Tangwei Mi

E: tangwei.mi.15@ucl.ac.uk


Jose Leonel Mimendi Cruz

E: leonel.mimendi.15@ucl.ac.uk


Abdulla Muththalib 

E: abdulla.muththalib.16@ucl.ac.uk


Takhmina Myrzakulova  

E: takhmina.myrzakulova.14@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Seyedeh Naghshbandi  

E: seyedeh.naghshbandi.18@ucl.ac.uk


Mengke Ni  

E: mengke.ni.16@ucl.ac.uk


Omid Nooranipour  

E: omid.nooranipour.09@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

 

Back to top

Juan Samuel Palomino Bendezu 

E: 


Fabio Panella

E: fabio.panella.16@ucl.ac.uk


Nikolaos Papapesios  

E: nikolaos.papapesios.16@ucl.ac.uk


Ahsana Parammal Vatteri

E: ahsana.vatteri.17@ucl.ac.uk


Chutipong Paraphantakul  

E: chutipong.paraphantakul.13@ucl.ac.uk  


Tash Perros  

E: tash.perros.19@ucl.ac.uk


Sabrina Peters 

E: sabrina.peters.13@ucl.ac.uk


Eleftherios Plakidis

E:


Matthew Poulton  

E: matthew.poulton.18@ucl.ac.uk


Valentina Putrino    

E: v.putrino@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

 

Back to top

Rama Rao 

E: rama.rao.13@ucl.ac.uk  


Gunasingam Ravindran  

E: gunasingam.ravindran.12@ucl.ac.uk


Chloe Rawlings  

E: chloe.rawlings.19@ucl.ac.uk


Stacey Rawlinson  

E: stacey.harbot.16@ucl.ac.uk


Zengle Ren

E: zengle.ren.15@ucl.ac.uk


Felipe Rivera Jofre

E:


Philippa Ross  

E: philippa.ross.10@ucl.ac.uk


Barenda Rundle

E: barenda.rundle.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

Monish Sengupta 

E: monish.sengupta.13@ucl.ac.uk


Rehan Shah   

E: rehan.shah.11@ucl.ac.uk


Pooneh Shah Malekpoor  

E: pooneh.shahmalekpoor.19@ucl.ac.uk


James Shraiky  

E: james.shraiky.18@ucl.ac.uk


Palak Shukla  

E: palak.shukla@ucl.ac.uk


Sivanathan Sivakanthan  

E: sivanathan.sivakanthan.13@ucl.ac.uk


Rozhin Soheili

E: rozhin.soheili.17@ucl.ac.uk


Biao Song  

E: biao.song.14@ucl.ac.uk


Yang Song  

E: y.song.14@ucl.ac.uk


    Michail Spyridis  

    E: m.spyridis.17@ucl.ac.uk


    Margaret Stephenson  

    E: margaret.stephenson.13@ucl.ac.uk


    Lewis Sullivan  

    E: lewis.sullivan.13@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Berill Takacs 

    E: berill.takacs.17@ucl.ac.uk


    Pratistha Tamang  

    E: pratistha.tamang.15@ucl.ac.uk


    Giulia Trabacchin  

    E: giulia.trabacchin.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Wenlin Tu  

    E: tulip.tu.15@ucl.ac.uk  


    Pamela Turpin  

    E: pamela.turpin.09@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Kaan Ucak  

    E: kaan.ucak.15@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Wouter Van Den Berghe  

    E: wouter.berghe.15@ucl.ac.uk


    Loretta Von Und Zu Der Tann-Rathsamhausen

    E: loretta.tann.13@ucl.ac.uk


    Frida Vonstad

    E:

     

    Back to top

    Natan Waintrub Santibanez 

    E: natan.waintrub.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Deborah Walter  

    E: deborah.walter.11@ucl.ac.uk


    Danqian Wang  

    E: danqian.wang.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Yi Wang  

    E: yi.wang.13@ucl.ac.uk


    Ross Welham  

    E: ross.welham.14@ucl.ac.uk


    David Wilkie  

    E: david.wilkie.15@ucl.ac.uk


    Cacin Wong  

    E: cacin.wong.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Jospeh Wright  

    E: joseph.wright.18@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Xiuqi Xi

    E: xiuqi.xi.18@ucl.ac.uk


    Like Xu  

    E: like.xu.15@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Chih-Kai Yang  

    E: chih-kai.yang.14@ucl.ac.uk


    Luke Yang  

    E: siyu.yang.14@ucl.ac.uk


    Zhaotian Yang  

    E: zhaotian.yang.17@ucl.ac.uk


    Mingjie Yang  

    E: m.yi.17@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top

    Fizah Zainudin  

    E: n.zainudin@ucl.ac.uk


    Octavio Zamudio Lopez  

    E: o.zamudio@ucl.ac.uk


    Yang Zhang  

    E: yang.zhang.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Chengzhao Zhang  

    E: 


    Yanhao Zheng  

    E: yang.zhang.16@ucl.ac.uk


    Hui Zhong  

    E: hui.zhong.13@ucl.ac.uk


    Jerry Zhong  

    E: q.zhong.17@ucl.ac.uk


    Linghui Zhou 

    E: linghui.zhou.13@ucl.ac.uk


    Xiaowen Zhu 

    E: xiaowen.zhu.14@ucl.ac.uk


    Muhammad Umar Bin Zulkefli  

    E: muhammad.zulkefli.15@ucl.ac.uk

     

    Back to top