XClose

UCL Institute for Global Prosperity

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Find contact information for our management and administration team, the PA to the Director, and the Communications team, below.

Management and Administration

Institute Director

Professor Henrietta Moore

View Henrietta's Profile

Enquiries for Director: igpdirector@ucl.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Director

Patricia Gabalova

Email: prosperity1@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0) 20 3108 6087

Deputy Director

Dr Ala'a Shehabi

View Ala'a's profile

Email: a.shehabi@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Manager

Yukiko Fujimoto

Email: yukiko.fujimoto@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0) 20 3108 9188

Finance Officer

Ben Anderson 

Ben is a Data and Finance Officer at the IGP. He works on data collection, management and analysis with a focus on IGP’s research in East London and the development of the London Prosperity Index as well as supporting the financial administration in the Institute. Prior to working at the IGP, Ben worked with a range of NGOs and community sector organisations, supporting impact evaluation and the use of data and research in their programmes. He holds an MRes in Public Policy from Queen Mary, and a BA in Politics and Philosophy from the University of Leeds.

Email: ben.anderson@ucl.ac.uk

Administrator (RELIEF Centre)

Andres Vicente

Andres is the RELIEF Centre administrator. He has a background in basic scientific research and management, and holds a PhD from UCL in Cell and Developmental Biology. In his current role, he supports and coordinates all teams and initiatives involved with RELIEF - a multidisciplinary centre for research and learning focused on inclusive growth and prosperity in Lebanon - and assists the IGP Manager as well as the IGP director, Professor Henrietta Moore.

Email: a.vicente@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager

Louise Roberts

As Research and Enterprise Manager at the Institute for Global Prosperity, Louise provides support and guidance for the development of funding proposals for research, knowledge exchange and philanthropic activity.   

Prior to working at UCL she was the Enterprise Manager at SOAS, University of London where her responsibilities included leading on consultancy and customised training programmes, knowledge exchange strategy and oversight of the SOAS Summer School and student enterprise activities. Before working in Higher Education, Louise taught English in five countries and gained several years’ experience in the corporate sector, working in the language training and telecommunications industries. She studied at Swansea University where she gained a BSc in European Business Studies with French and an MPhil in Marketing and Environmentalism. 

Email: l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

 

Research Support Officer

Sarah Nisi

Sarah Nisi is the Research Support Officer at the IGP and provides support on grant and funding administration, research impact and research communications.

Prior to this role she worked in immigration for the Australian High Commission in London, and as European funding specialist at NRW.BANK, a state-owned development bank in Germany.

Sarah holds a degree in Business Law and an MA in Creative Writing.

Email: s.nisi@ucl.ac.uk

Fast Forward 2030 Coordinator

Charles Stott

Email: charles.stott.14@ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Media and Communications Officer

Vicky Bowman

Email: v.bowman@ucl.ac.uk

Communications and Impact Officer (RELIEF Centre)

Kae Ohene-Yeboah

Email: k.ohene-yeboah@ucl.ac.uk