A A A

Honorary Staff

Name
Title
Email Address
Mr Tarek Abdel-aziz-AZIZ
Honorary Lecturer t.abdel-aziz@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Grace Adesina
Honarary Research Assistant grace.adesina@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Hussamuddin Adwan Honorary Research Assistant hmadwan@yahoo.com
Mr Obiekezie Agu Honorary Senior Lecturer obiekezie.agu@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Swethan Alagaratnam Honorary Clinical Teacher swethan@doctors.org.uk
Mr Sulaiman Alazzawi Honorary Research Associate sulaiman.alazzawi.09@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Daryll Baker Honorary Senior Lecturer daryll.baker@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Raheleh Bakhshi
Honorary Research Associate r.bakhshi@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Shramana Banerjee
Honorary Clinical Teacher smban@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Ashis Banerjee Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer (Chase Farm)
Dr Vineet Batta Honorary Research Associate v.batta@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Stig Bengmark Visiting Professor stig.bengmark@gmail.com
Mr Paul Bennett Honorary Research Assistant bennetts2@freenetname.co.uk
Prof George Bentley
Emeritus Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery  
Mr Rej Bhumbra Honorary Senior Lecturer r.bhumbra@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Howard Bird
Visiting Professor howard.a.bird@gmail.com
Prof Paul Boulos Emeritus Professor of Surgery p.boulos@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Penny Bowden Honorary Research Assistant info@prostate-cancer-research.org.uk
Prof Stephen Bown Emeritus Professor s.bown@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Briggs Honorary Professor t.briggs@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Tony Bryan NPIMR Centre Administrator tony.bryan1@gmail.com
Dr Kevin Buckley Honorary Research Associate k.buckley@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Max Bulsara Visiting Professor mbulsara@nd.edu.au
Ms Katherine Butler
Honorary Lecturer katherinebutler@londonhandtherapy.co.uk
Prof Peter Butler
Honorary Professor pembutler@gmail.com
Mr Nigel Butter Honorary Research Associate nigeebut@aol.com
Dr Joanna Cable Honorary Research Associate joannacsimpson@aol.com
Dr David Cain Honorary Research d.cain@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Cardinale Honorary Senior Lecturer marco.cardinale@boa.org.uk
Prof Thomas Carlstedt Professor of Peripheral Nerve Surgery t.carlstedt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Christine Caygill Honorary Senior Lecturer c.caygill@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Debra Chong Honorary Research Assistant dstchong@gmail.com
Dr Jo Chooi Honorary Research Associate j.chooi@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mike Craggs Emeritus Professor of Applied Neurophysiology michael.craggs@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Roman Cregg Honorary Research Associate roman.cregg@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Suzie Cro Honorary Lecturer S.Cro@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
Dr Brian Cunniffe Honorary Research Associate b.cunniffe@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adebiyi Damola Honorary Research Associate a.damola@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tim Dawes Honorary Research Associate timdawes@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Romano Demicheli Honorary Senior Research Associate demicheli@istitutotumori.mi.it
Mr Mital Desai
Honorary Clinical Teacher mdesai@rcsed.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Louise Dickinson Honorary Research Associate ldickinson@doctors.org.uk
Dr Sas Dijk Honorary Senior Research Associate sas.dijk@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Ebbs Honorary Senior Lecturer srebbs@hotmail.com
Mr Michael Edgar Emeritus Reader in Surgery  
Mr Mohamed Elkalaawy
Honorary Senior Lecturer kalaawy@hotmail.com
Mr Victor Eneh Honorary Research Assistant eneh@student.uef.fi
Mr Mark Feneley
Honorary Senior Lecturer m.feneley@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Barry Ferris Honorary Clincial Senior Lecturer barry.ferris1@btopenworld.com
Dr Roberta Ferro De Godoy Honorary Senior Research Associate r.godoy@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Lindsey Fletcher Honorary Research Assistant l.fletcher@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Lydia Francis
Honorary Research Associate lydiafrancis12@gmail.com
Dr Angela Gall Honorary Lecturer Angela.Gall@rnoh.nhs.uk
Dr Piers Gatenby Honorary Research Associate p.gatenby@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Gerlinger Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer marco.gerlinger@cancer.org.uk
Prof Geoffrey Goldspink
Emeritus Professor of Anatomy g.goldspink@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Allen Goodship Professor of Orthopaedic Sciences a.goodship@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David George Graham
Honorary Research Associate  
Mrs Cathy Gray
Honorary Research Assistant cathy.gray@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Karin Greco
Honorary Research Associate k.v.greco@qmul.ac.uk
Prof Colin Green
Emeritus Professor of Surgery colin.green@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Green
Honorary Research Associate ruth.green@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Tamsin Greenwell Honorary Senior Lecturer tamsin.greenwell@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Adriaan GROBBELAAR Honorary Senior Research Associate a.grobbelaar@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Fares Haddad
Honorary Professor fares.haddad@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Rizwan Hamid Honorary Senior Lecturer rizwan.hamid@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Stephen Hamilton Honorary Senior Lecturer  
Mr Peter Harris Honorary Professor  
Dr Roger Hawkes Honorary Lecturer r.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Michael Hobsley Emeritus Professor of Surgery m.hobsley@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Sabrina Holohan Honorary Research Assistant s.holohan@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Shervanthi Homer-Vanniasinkam-VANNIASINKAM Honorary Professor s.homer-v@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Seyed Hosseni-Navi Honorary Clinical Lecturer ali.navi@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adwan Hussamuddin Honorary Research Assistant hmadwan@yahoo.com
Dr Rowland Illing Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer r.illing@ucl.ac.ukDr
Dr Ali Jomaa Honorary Clinical Teacher alijomaa@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Michael Ka Wah Li Honorary Professor  
Mr Veeru Kasivisvanathan
Honorary Research Associate  
Mr Brian Thomas Andrew Kelly Honorary Lecturer bkelly@cov.com
Prof Johna Kelly Honorary Professor j.d.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Bruce Keogh
Honorary Professor b.keogh@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Keshtgar
Reader in Breast Surgery m.keshtgar@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Wasim Khan
Honorary Clinical Lecturer wasim.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Raymond Kirk Honorary Professor r.kirk@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Knight
Honorary Research Assistant j.f.knight@ic.ac.uk
Mr Rahul Koti
Honorary Lecturer rahulkoti@hotmail.com
Dr Gautam Kumar
Honorary Research Assistant gautamkumar@doctors.org.uk
Dr Simon Lambden
Honorary Research Associate s.lambden@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mark Lambert
Honorary Research Assistant m.lambert@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Lane
Honorary Reader nick.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Marcus Lee Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer marcus.lee@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Michael Lee
Honorary Senior Lecturer michael.lee.09@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Dimitrios Lytras
Honorary Research Associate d.lytras@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alexander James MacGregor
Honorary Professor a.macgregor@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Viswanath Mahadevan
Honorary Professor VMahadev@rcseng.ac.uk
Mr Massimo Malago Honorary Professor hpblivertx@btinternet.com
Dr Pinepoli Manousou
Honorary Research Assistant p.manousou@ucl.ac.uk
Prof David Marsh
Emeritus Professor of Orthopaedics d.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Pavel Matousek
Visiting Professor p.matousek@rl.ac.uk
Dr David Mbamalu
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer (Barnet and Chase Farm) d.mbamalu@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Mcbain
Honorary Senior Research Associate Hazel.McBain@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Marinos Metaxas Honorary Research Associate m.metaxas@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Eduard Mias
Honorary Clinical Teaching Fellow eduardmias@hotmail.com
Mr Nikolaos Michalopoulos
Honorary Lecturer nikolaos.michalopoulos@nhs.net
Mr Sukhbinder Minhas
Honorary Senior Lecturer sminhas@btinternet.com
Dr Suneetha Ramani Moonesinghe
Honorary Senior Lecturer s.moonesinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Jennie Morton
Honorary Lecturer jennie@jenniemorton.co.uk
Mr Afshin Mosahebi
Honorary Senior Lecturer a.mosahebi@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Muntzer Mughal
Honorarry Clinical Professor muntzer@btinternet.com
Prof Anthony Mundy
Honorary Professor Kelly.higgs@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Asif Muneer
Honorary Senior Lecturer a.muneer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thillainayagam Muthukumar Honorary Senior Lecturer t.muthukumar@rnoh.nhs.uk
Miss Fiona Myint
Honorary Senior Lecturer f.myint@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Naghmeh Naderi
Honorary Clinical Lecturer nnaderi@doctors.org.uk
Dr Vishal Nangalia
Honorary Research Assistant vishal.nangalia@gmail.com
Dr Senthil Nathan
Honorary Senior Lecturer s.nathan@nhs.net
Dr Tammy Ng Honorary Research Assistant twng01@gmail.com
Prof David Nicol
Honorary Professor  
Mr Jeremy Ockrim
Honorary Clinical Lecturer ockrim@hotmail.com
Dr Michael Oddy
Honorary Lecturer mike.oddy@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Paul Gerard O'Donnell
Honorary Senior Lecturer p.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Michael O'Hare Emeritus Professor of Cell Biology m.o'hare@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Charles Oliver
Honorary Research Associate charles.oliver@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael O'Shea
Honorary Research Associate rmhzmdo@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Jaiswal Parag Kumar
Honorary Research Associate  
Prof Anthony Parker
Honorary Professor anthony.parker@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kalpesh Parmar
Honorary Clinical Teacher parmar@mac.com
Mr Rahul Patel
Honorary Senior Lecturer rahul.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Bruce Paton
Honorary Clinical Teacher bruce.paton@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr James Phillips
Honorary Lecturer jb.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John Vincent Priestley
Visiting Professor  
Mr John Pryor
Emeritus Reader in Urology  
Dr David Ralph 
Honorary Senior Lecturer dralph@andrology.co.uk
Mr Rajarajan Ramamoorthy Honorary Clinical Teacher drrajarajan@yahoo.com
Dr Danielle Reddi
Honorary Research Assistant d.reddi@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Nikos Reissis Honorary Senior Lecturer reissislot@aol.com
Dr Michael Retsky Honorary Senior Research Associate michael.retsky@gmail.com
Dr Manuel Luis Rodriguez-Peralvarez Honorary Research Assistant  
Dr Nancy Rolando Honorary Senior Lecturer n.rolando@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kerstin Rolfe Honorary Lecturer k.rolfe@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Kajal Sachdev Honorary Research Assistant kajalnaran@hotmail.com
Mr Seyed Sajadi Honoraray Research Assistant saber.sajadi@gmail.com
Dr Robert Sanders Honorary Lecturer robert.sanders@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Pir Shah Honorary Senior Lecturer pjrshah@hotmail.com
Dr Justin Sharpe
Honorary Lecturer justin.sharpe@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael Shipley
Honorary Senior Lecturer mike.shipley@uclh.nhs.uk
Mrs Sandra Shurey
Honorary Research Associate s.shurey@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Colin Shurey Honorary Research Assistant c.shurey@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Paul Sibbons Honorary Professor p.sibbons@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Paras Bahadur Singh Honorary Clinical Teacher parassingh@btinternet.com
Mr Pulathis Nilantha Siriwardana Honorary Clinical Lecturer p.siriwardana@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vivek Sivaraman
Honorary Research Assistant vivek.sivaraman@doctors.org.uk
Mr John Skinner
Honorary Senior Lecturer john.skinner@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Aaron Southgate
Honorary Research Assistant a.southgate@ic.ac.uk
Mr Robert Stephens Honorary Senior Lecturer robcmstephens@googlemail.com
Mr Arunan Sujenthiran Honorary Research Assistant asujenthiran@doctors.org.uk
Dr Pervez Sultan Honorary Clinical Teacher m.peralvarez@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Farhana Surti Honorary Research Assistant farhana_pip@hotmail.com
Mr Wei Tan Honorary Research Assistant tanweishen@hotmail.com
Mr Sanjay Taribagil Honorary Clinical Teacher s.taribagil@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Paul Thawley
Honorary Clinical Teaching Fellow p.thawley@hotmail.com
Mr Matt Thornton Honorary Research Assistant m.thornton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Townson Honorary Senior Research Associate s.townson@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Murugupillai Vetipillai Honorary Clinical Lecturer (Watford)  
Mr Soumil Vyas
Honorary Research Associate soumil_v@yahoo.com
Dr David Walker Honorary Senior Lecturer dfcad@aol.com
Prof Steve A Watts
Visiting Professor steve.watts@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hazel Welch Honorary Research Associate h.welch@ucl.ac.uk
Mr John Whittle Honorary Research Associate johnwhittle@doctors.org.uk
Prof Aaron Williamson Honorary Professor awilliamon@rcm.ac.uk
Mr Edward C.F. Wilson Honorary Lecturer Ed.wilson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alistair Windsor
Honorary Senior Lecturer alwindsor@aol.com
Dr Daniel Wood
Honorary Senior Lecturer danwood1@btinternet.com
Prof Christopher Woodhouse
Emeritus Professor of Adolescent Urology christopher.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John Wyllie
Emeritus Professor of Surgical Studies