Academic Staff

Name Telephone E mail address
Dr Helen Birch 0208 909 5841 h.birch@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Gordon Blunn 0208 954 2300 x 5427 g.blunn@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Robert Brown 0208 909 5845 rehkrab@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Coathup 0207 894 2300 x 5896 m.coathup@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Goldberg
0208 954 2300
x5531 or x5825
andrew.goldberg@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Allen Goodship 0208 954 2300 x 5535 a.goodship@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Alister Hart
0208 909 5847 a.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ian McCarthy
0208 954 2300 x5562 / 020 8909 5562 i.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vivek Mudera 0208 909 5634 v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Pendegrass
0208 420 7305 c.pendegrass@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Scott Roberts
  scott.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Smitham 020 8909 5948 p.smitham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Taylor 0208 420 7066 stephen.taylor@ucl.ac.uk

If the direct line does not work, please call the RNOH switchboard (020 8954 2300) and ask for the extension number (last four numbers)

Page last modified on 14 apr 14 10:23