Meetings

Below are the BEAMS meetings for 2010-11. Meetings will last approx 90 minutes.


Tuesday 28 September, 10am - South Wing Committee Room
Monday 25 October, 2pm - Alan Penn's office
Monday 22 November, 11am - South Wing Committee Room
Wednesday 15 December, 2pm - South Wing Committee Room
Thursday 20 January 2011, 11am - South Wing Committee Room
Monday 21 February 2011, 11am - Wilkins Garden Room
Thursday 24 March 2011, 2pm - Alan Penn's office
Monday 18 April 2011, 11am - South Wing Committee Room
Wednesday 18 May, 2pm - Pearson G17
Tuesday 21 June, 11am - South Wing Committee Room.

Page last modified on 17 sep 10 09:45