XClose

Wolfson Institute for Biomedical Research

Home

Scanning electron micrograph of the dendrites of a cerebellar Purkinje cell - Hausser Lab

Menu

Staff

Director and Deputy Director

Name

Extension

Email

Position

Location

Professor David Selwood

46716

d.selwood@ucl.ac.uk

Director WIBR

1.3 Cruciform

Professor Nicoletta Kessaris

46737

n.kessaris@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Director WIBR

3.C.07B Cruciform

Principal Investigators

Name

Extension

Email

Research

Location

Dr Liam Browne

020 7679 6695(Int.46695)

liam.browne@ucl.ac.uk

Neural Circuits for Pain

B09D Rockefeller

Dr Edith Chan

46710

edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk

Drug Discovery

3.2 Cruciform Building

Dr Beverley Clark

46955

b.clark@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Investigator Synaptic Integration / Director WIBR

2.2 Cruciform

Dr James Cox

46704

j.j.cox@ucl.ac.uk

Co-Director Mammalian Sensory Genetics

3.1 Cruciform

Prof Michael Hausser FMedSci  FRS

46756

m.hausser@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Investigator Neural Computation Group

2.2 Cruciform

Dr Huiliang Li

46360

huiliang.li@ucl.ac.uk

Mechanisms of neural development

3.4 Cruciform

Dr Andrei L Okorokov

40959

a.okorokov@ucl.ac.uk

Transcriptional and post-transcriptional control of pain

3.1 Cruciform

Prof Dave Selwood

46716

d.selwood@ucl.ac.uk

Drug Discovery

1.3 Cruciform

Prof William D. Richardson FMedSci  FRS

46729

w.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

Glial development and function

3.4 Cruciform

Prof John Wood FMedSci  FRS

46954

j.wood@ucl.ac.uk

Director Sensory Neurobiology

3.1 Cruciform

Dr Jing Zhao

46722

jing02.zhao@ucl.ac.uk

Co-Director Mechanistic Studies of Somatosensory Pathways

3.1 Cruciform


Researchers

Name

Extension

Email

PI

Location

Anna Simon

46777

anna.simon@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Brendan Bicknell

46777

c.butfering@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

David Nitu

46777

david.nitu.16@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Dimitar Kostadinov

46777

d.kostadinov@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Federico Rossi

46777

federico.rossi@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Jacques Carolan

46777

Jacques.carolan@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Marlies Oostland

46777

m.oostland@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Mehmet Fisek

46777

m.fisek@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Nick Robinson

46777

n.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Petrina Lau

46777

p.lau@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Spencer Brown

46777

spencer.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Richa Tripathi

46736

r.tripathi@ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Stuart Nayar

46736

s.nayar@ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Mathew Swire

46736

m.swire@ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Takahiro Shimizu

46736

t.shimizu@ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Manuel Arcangeletti

40793

m.arcangeletti@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Federico Iseppon

40793

f.iseppon@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Ana Paula Luiz

40793

a.luiz@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Ara Schorscher-Petcu

46001

a.schorscher-petcu@ucl.ac.uk

Browne

Rockefeller B09C

Hajar Mikaeili

46704

h.mikaeili@ucl.ac.uk

Cox/Okorokov

3.1 Cruciform

PhD Students

Name

Extension

Email

PI

Location

Daniel Dobolyi

46777

daniel.dobolyi.20@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Dustin Herrmann

46777

d.herrmann@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Edgar Baumler

46777

e.baumler@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Evelyn Wong

46777

evelyn.wong@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Flavia Massey

46777

flavia.massey.18@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Giulia Mastroberardino

46777

giulia.mastroberardino.20@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Maxime Beau

46777

m.beau@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Moritz Buchholz

46777

m.buchholz@ucl.ac.uk

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Yi Jiang

46736

yi.jiang.09@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Yumeng Zhang

46745

y.zhang.15@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Li

3.4 Cruciform

Tianhao Gao

46745

hao.hu.19@ucl.ac.uk

Li

3.4 Cruciform

Hao Hu

46745

tianhao.gao.18@ucl.ac.uk

Li

3.4 Cruciform

Clarissa Butti

40793

c.butti@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Rayan Haroun

40793

r.haroun@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Elisa Clemente

46001

elisa.clemente.17@ucl.ac.uk

Browne

RockefellerB09C

Isobel Parkes

46001

isobel.parkes.19@ucl.ac.uk

Browne

RockefellerB09C

Zuhair Elgaid

46865

zuhair.elgaid.19@ucl.ac.uk

Selwood

3.2 Cruciform

Anastasia Patsiarika

46865

anastasia.patsiarika.18@ucl.ac.uk

Selwood

3.2 Cruciform

Clara Gathmann

46865

clara.gathmann.17@ucl.ac.uk

Selwood/Chan

3.2 Cruciform

Kate Morling 

46865

katherine.morling.20@ucl.ac.uk

Selwood

3.2 Cruciform

Mateusz Kaczynski

46865

mateusz.kaczynski.21@ucl.ac.uk

Chan

3.2 Cruciform

Name

Extension

Email

Position

PI

Location

Chrysovalantis Fekos

46898

chrysovalantis.fekos.18@ucl.ac.uk

Part time Master's Student

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Federico D'Agostino

46898

federico.d'agostino.21@ucl.ac.uk

Master's Student

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Hannah Stabb

46898

hannah.stabb.19@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate student

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Kevin Sheng

46898

kaiwen.sheng.21@ucl.ac.uk

Master's Student

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Sam Clothier

46898

sam.clothier.18@ucl.ac.uk

Master's Student

Häusser

2.2 Cruciform

Zhenzhen Hu

46745

z.hu.17@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Visiting Fellow

Li

3.4 Cruciform

Research Technicians

Name

Extention

Email

PI

Location

Dr Soyon Chun

46898

soyon.chun@ucl.ac.uk

Hausser

2.2 Cruciform

Alexander Fudge

46280

a.fudge@ucl.ac.uk

Li

3.4 Cruciform

Lab Managers

Name

Extension

Email

PI

Location

Caroline Reuter 

46798

c.reuter@ucl.ac.uk

Hausser

2.2 Cruciform

Matthew Grist

46797

m.grist@ucl.ac.uk

Richardson

3.4 Cruciform

Sam Gossage

46855

s.gossage@ucl.ac.uk

Wood

3.1 Cruciform

Support Staff

Name

Extension

Email

Position

Location

Becki Belgrave

0203 108 8145 / Ext 58145

r.belgrave@ucl.ac.uk

Buildings Manager (CI and WIBR)

1.1.03 Cruciform

Dean Heathcote

46706

d.heathcote@ucl.ac.uk

Laboratory Operations Manager

Rayne G7

Andrea Goncalves

46134Andrea.Goncalves@ucl.ac.uk

PA / Administrator

3.1 Cruciform

Roberta Perelli

46604

r.perelli@ucl.ac.uk

Divisional Lead Health and Safety

Rayne G7

Juan Castelo

46622

j.castelo@ucl.ac.uk

Manager Laboratory Support Services and Deliveries

B.2.01A Basement

Christopher Jeffrey 

46888

 

14Forty Security Desk

Ground floor reception Cruciform