XClose

Centre for Space Exochemistry Data - CSED

Home
Menu

People

Management Team 

Prof Giovanna Tinetti

Giovanna Tinetti
CSED Director, Head of Exoplanet Activities
ORCID0000-0001-6058-6654 

E: g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7353 
M: +44 (0) 791 250 9617 
W: giotin.org 

 

Prof Serena Viti

Blank
Head of Astrochemistry Activities 

ORCID: tbc

E: serena.viti@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3549 5838
M: tbc 
W: http://zuserver2.star.ucl.ac.uk/~sv/

 

Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie

Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie
CSED Scientific System Analyst, Head of Numerical Methods
Office 2.09, R104, Harwell Campus

E: ahmed.al-refaie.12@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7346
W: harwellcampus.com 

 

Dr Ingo Waldmann

Dr Ingo Waldmann
CSED Deputy Director, Head of AI Activities
ORCID: 0000-0002-4205-5267 

E: ingo.waldmann.09@ucl.ac.uk 
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7302
M: +44 (0) 789 632 0454 
W: ingowaldmann.com

 

Dr Sergey Yurchenko

Blank
Head of Molecular Spectroscopy Activites
ORCID: tbc

E: s.yurchenko@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3108 1517
M: tbc
W: tbc

 

Emma Dunford

Emma Dunford
Operations Administrator 
Office 2.13, R104, Harwell Campus

E: e.dunford@ucl.ac.uk 
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7347 
W: harwellcampus.com 

 

 

Communications & Media 

Anita Heward

Anita Heward
Communications Officer

E: a.heward@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0) 775 603 4243
W: linkedin.com/in/anita-heward/

 

 

Bex Coates

bex coates
Communications & Media

E: r.l.coates@ucl.ac.uk 
W: linkedin.com/in/bexin2d/ 

 

 

 

Science Team 

Dr Angelos Tsiaras

Angelos
Postdoctoral Researcher

E: angelos.tsiaras.14@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0)747 783 4386
W: https://angelostsiaras.com/

 

 

 

Dr Yuichi Ito

Yuichi
Research Fellow 

E: yuichi.ito@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0)786 915 8747
W: harwellcampus.com

 

 

Quentin Changeat

Quentin
PhD Student 

E: quentin.changeat.18@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0)774 287 3135
W: https://quentchangeat.github.io/

 

 

Mario Morvan

Mario
PhD Student 

E: mario.morvan.18@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +33 674 15 45 55
W: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-morvan-669788bb/ 

 

Dr Nikolaos Nikolaou 

Nikos
Postdoctoral Researcher 

E: n.nikolaou@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 (0)771 910 9549
W: https://nnikolaou.github.io/

 

 

 

Billy Edwards 

Billy
PhD Student 

E: billy.edwards.16@ucl.ac.uk
M: 07704102425
W: tbc

 

 

Gordon Yip

Gordon
CDT in Data Intensive Science PhD Candidate  

E: kai.yip.13@ucl.ac.uk 
M: +44 (0)756 511 7809
W: https://gordonyip427.github.io/

 

 

Nour Skaf

Nour
Visiting PhD Student 

E: nour.skaf@gmail.com 
M: +33 646 05 65 11
W: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nour-skaf-28b56b100/

 

 

CSED Board 

Prof Jonathan Tennyson

Prof Jonathan Tennyson
Chair of CSED Board, Head of ExoMOL Program
ORCID0000-0002-4994-5238  

E: j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 679 7809 
W: exomol.com

Visiting Researchers

Dr Giuseppe Morello

Guiseppe
CEA, Paris 

E: giuseppe.morello@cea.fr
W: tbc

 

 

General Enquiries:

CSED
Email: csed@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 01235 567347
Address: UCL CSED, Building R104, Offices 2.09 & 2.13, Harwell Campus, Didcot, OX11 0QX