XClose

Research Services

Home
Menu

Research Contracts Team

Research Contracts Team is currently working remotely.

 

The Research Contracts Team is responsible for reviewing, advising on, drafting and negotiating all research related agreements for and on behalf of UCL. Current exceptions to our remit include:  Clinical Trial Agreements, EU grants & contracts, Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs).

If you want to see the scope of what we do please visit our main Research Contracts page.

The Research Contracts Team is organised into 'team hubs' for faculties to ensure our team members can build an understanding and a relationship with faculties to allow us to develop a high-quality service delivery model.   

In the first instance, if you have any queries please contact the faculty’s contract manager listed below.

The contract managers are still allocated to departments so if the Contract Manager for the faculty is unavailable please check Contacts List to find the contract manager assigned for the department.

We look forward to supporting you in your research activities. If you have any ideas or thoughts please do contact sally.wilson@ucl.ac.uk.

 

Director of Research Contracts

Sally Wilson

sally.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

 

School of Life Sciences, Medical and Population Health

Head of Research Contracts (SLIMS)

Skye Van de Vorst

s.vorst@ucl.ac.uk

 

Population Health

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager: 

 

Andrew Collins

 

a.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Brain Sciences

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager: 

 

Antonio De La Plazza

 

a.larrea@ucl.ac.uk

Medical Sciences and Life Sciences

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager:

 

Skye Van de Vost

and

Andrew Collins

 

s.vorst@ucl.ac.uk

 

.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Research Contracts Help Desk (SLM)

 

SLMSresearchcontracts@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

School of Built Environment, Engineering, Maths and Physical Sciences

Head of Research Contracts (BEAMS)

Rashank Sangra

r.sangra@ucl.ac.uk

Engineering and Built Environment

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager

 

Yanni Baveas

 

y.baveas@ucl.ac.uk

Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager

 

 

Sarah Clarke

 

 

s.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

Research Contracts Help Desk (BEAMS)

 

BEAMSresearchcontracts@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Institute of Education or School of Laws, Arts and Humanities, and Social and Historical Sciences

Head of Research Contracts (IOE/SLASH)

David McCarthy

david.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk

 

Senior Contracts & Faculty Relationship Manager

TBC

 

Research Contracts Help Desk (IOE/SLASH)

 

IOESLASHresearchcontracts@ucl.ac.uk