XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

A-Z Staff Directory

Name Telephone Campus/Location Email address
Laila Abdullah
  Royal Free 
laila.abdullah@ucl.ac.uk
Saniath Akbar
  Bloomsbury
saniath.akbar@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Andrews

020 3108 9214

Royal Free 
lisa.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
Deanne Attreed 020 7679 0894 Bloomsbury d.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jeannine Attreed 020 3108 9214 Royal Free
j.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jelena Baburina    Bloomsbury 
Maggie Baker
020 3108 9030 Royal Free
magdalen.baker.13@ucl.ac.uk
Fahmina Begum  020 7679 0861  Bloomsbury  f.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Bennett   Bloomsbury sarah.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Ceri Butler 020 3108 9214
Royal Free ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Clausen-Thue 020 3108 2371 Bloomsbury  v.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Vicky Cooper 020 3108 9235 Royal Free

v.cooper@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Crampton
  Royal Free
p.crampton@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Crook  020 7679 0857  Bloomsbury  a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
Purvangi Dave  020 7679 0842  Bloomsbury  purvangi.dave@ucl.ac.uk
Leanna Demetriou
020 7679 0862
Bloomsbury
l.demetriou@ucl.ac.uk
Jon Derrick
  Bloomsbury & Basildon
jonathan.derrick@ucl.ac.uk
Petra Dimmers
020 7679 9746 Royal Free
petra.dimmers@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Farguson  020 7679 0844  Bloomsbury  c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Gill 020 7679 0894 Bloomsbury
deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Golec
020 3108 9243  Royal Free
h.golec@ucl.ac.uk
Anjali Gondhalekar   Bloomsbury
a.gondhalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Griffin 020 7679 0899 Bloomsbury a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Halsey
  Whittington
j.halsey@ucl.ac.uk
Lauren Hammond
020 7679 0849 Bloomsbury
lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk
Maresa Harvey
020 3108 9257 Royal Free
m.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Jestina Henry
020 3108 9217  Royal Free
jestina.henry@ucl.ac.uk
Samantha Henry 020 3108 9220 Royal Free s.henry@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Hill
020 7679 6439  Bloomsbury
m.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Hopwood
020 3108 9239 Royal Free
j.hopwood@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Houghton 
020 7679 0863
Bloomsbury
a.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Howe
020 7679 6167
020 3108 9222
Bloomsbury
Royal Free
k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Izzie Jay
020 3108 2211 Bloomsbury 
i.jay@ucl.ac.uk
Gaynor Jones 020 7679 0856  Bloomsbury gaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Sunantha Kandasamy
0203 108 6234 Royal Free
s.kandasamy@ucl.ac.uk
Jayne Kavanagh 020 3108 9215 Royal Free j.kavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Knight
020 3108 9127 Royal Free
laura.knight@ucl.ac.uk
Miranda Kronfli
  Royal Free 
miranda.kronfli.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk
Rupa Lakhani
020 3108 9052 Royal Free r.lakhani@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Lavender-Rose
  Bloomsbury
 
Helen Lewis
020 7679 6760
Bloomsbury
helen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Lucas-Georgiou 020 3108 9211 Royal Free
Bloomsbury
deborah.lucas-georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Malik
  Royal Free
natasha.malik@ucl.ac.uk
Gianpaolo Manalastas
020 3108 8272 Royal Free
g.manalastas@ucl.ac.uk
Chloe Marshall  020 7679 0846 Bloomsbury
c.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Mathastein 020 7679 6915 Whittington Clinical Skills Centre n.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Jonny Mayhew
  Bloomsbury
jonathan.mayhew.09@ucl.ac.uk
Asta Medisauskaite
  Royal Free
a.medisauskaite@ucl.ac.uk
Leila Mehdizadeh
020 3108 9218 Royal Free l.mehdizadeh@ucl.ac.uk
Tadiwa Mutongwizo
020 7288 5268 Whittington 
t.mutongwizo@ucl.ac.uk
Jayshree Naik
  Bloomsbury
j.naik@ucl.ac.uk
John-george Nicholson 020 3108 9240 Royal Free john-george.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk
Lorraine Noble 020 3108 9223 Royal Free lorraine.noble@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Nyazika 020 7288 3673 Whittington Clinical Skills Centre t.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Mary Obemeasor
020 7679 8082 Royal Free
m.obemeasor@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Page
  Royal Free
mike.page@ucl.ac.uk
Pritpal Patel
  Royal Free
 
Catherine Phillips 020 7288 3673 Royal Free Clinical Skills Centre catherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed Rashid
  Royal Free 
ahmed.rashid@ucl.ac.uk
Khalil Rawat   Bloomsbury Clinical Skills Centre
k.rawat@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Rich
020 3108 7597 Royal Free
a.rich@ucl.ac.uk
Holly Riches
020 7679 0870
Bloomsbury
h.riches@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Rigby 020 3108 9225 Royal Free m.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Rowles   Bloomsbury
Ayana Sakey
020 7679 0867
Bloomsbury
a.sakey@ucl.ac.uk
Kanika Sharma   Bloomsbury kanika.sharma.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sasha Simpson
020 3108 6211 Royal Free
sasha.simpson@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Smith
020 3108 9080 Royal Free
sarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Lee Standen
020 3108 9213
020 7679 6552
Royal Free
Bloomsbury
lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
Tara Stewart
  Bloomsbury
t.stewart@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Storey-Harris
020 3108 2371 
Bloomsbury
e.storey-harris@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Sturrock 020 7679 0864 Bloomsbury a.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Thompsett
020 7472 6192 Royal Free Clinical Skills
e.thompsett@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Thurston  020 7679 0895 Bloomsbury  anne.thurston@ucl.ac.uk
Emily Unwin
  Royal Free emily.unwin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Rowena Viney
020 3108 9587 Royal Free
r.viney@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace 020 7679 6915 Bloomsbury Clinical Skills Centre deirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Woods  020 7288 5433  Whittington s.woods@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Woolf 020 3108 9216 Royal Free k.woolf@ucl.ac.uk
Tor Wright
020 7679 6127
Bloomsbury
t.wright@ucl.ac.uk