XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

Division List

NameTelephoneCampusEmail
Laila Abdullah Royal Freelaila.abdullah@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Andrews020 3108 9214Royal Freelisa.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
Zakia Arfeen Royal Freez.arfeen@ucl.ac.uk
Deanne Attreed020 7679 0894Bloomsburyd.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jelena Baburina 020 7679 0860Bloomsbury 
Maggie Baker020 3108 9030Royal Freemagdalen.baker.13@ucl.ac.uk
Fahmina Begum 020 7679 0861Bloomsburyf.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Bennett Bloomsburysarah.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Taylor Bennie020 3108 2419Bloomsburyt.bennie@ucl.ac.uk
Kerry Boardman020 3108 9254Royal Freekerry.boardman.14@ucl.ac.uk
Shahid Bukhari Basildon and Bloomsburys.bukhari@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Clausen-Thue020 3108 2207Bloomsburyv.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Crampton Royal Freep.crampton@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 Bloomsburya.crook@ucl.ac.uk
Purvangi Dave 020 7679 0842Bloomsburypurvangi.dave@ucl.ac.uk
Petra Dimmers020 7679 9746Royal Freepetra.dimmers@ucl.ac.uk
Graham Easton 020 3108 9254Royal Freeg.easton@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844Bloomsburyc.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Gill020 7679 0894Bloomsburydeborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Anjali Gondhalekar Bloomsburya.gondhalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Griffin020 7679 0899Bloomsburya.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Halsey Bloomsburyj.halsey@ucl.ac.uk
Lauren Hammond020 7679 0849Bloomsburylauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk
David Harrison Royal Freedavid.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Maresa Harvey020 3108 9257Royal Freem.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Jestina Henry020 3108 9217Royal Freejestina.henry@ucl.ac.uk
Samantha Henry020 3108 9220Royal Frees.henry@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Hill020 7679 6439Bloomsburym.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Hopwood020 3108 9239Royal Freej.hopwood@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Houghton 020 7679 0863Bloomsburya.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Howe020 7679 6167
020 3108 9222
Bloomsbury
Royal Free
k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Ibrahim Bloomsburyadam.ibrahim@ucl.ac.uk
Izzie Jay020 3108 2211Bloomsbury 
Gaynor Jones020 7679 0856Bloomsburygaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Billie Josef020 7288 5310Whittingtonb.josef@ucl.ac.uk
Sunantha Kandasamy020 3108 6234Royal Frees.kandasamy@ucl.ac.uk
Jayne Kavanagh020 3108 9215Royal Freej.kavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Knight020 3108 9127Royal Freelaura.knight@ucl.ac.uk
Miranda Kronfli Royal Freemiranda.kronfli.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk
Rupa Lakhani020 3108 9052Royal Freer.lakhani@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Lavender-Rose020 3108 2371Bloomsburym.lavender-rose@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lewis020 7679 6760Bloomsburyhelen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Errol Lobo020 7679 0860 Bloomsburye.lobo@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Lucas-Georgiou020 3108 9211Royal Freedeborah.lucas-georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Malik Royal Freenatasha.malik@ucl.ac.uk
Gianpaolo Manalastas020 3108 8272Royal Freeg.manalastas@ucl.ac.uk
Chloe Marshall 020 7679 0846Bloomsburyc.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Nadine Mason-Bertrand020 3108 9875Royal Freen.mason-bertrand@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Mathastein020 7679 6915Whittington Clinical Skillsn.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Asta Medisauskaite020 3108 6654Royal Freea.medisauskaite@ucl.ac.uk
Leila Mehdizadeh020 3108 9218Royal Freel.mehdizadeh@ucl.ac.uk
Tadiwa Mutongwizo020 7288 5268Whittingtont.mutongwizo@ucl.ac.uk
Jayshree Naik020 7679 0859Bloomsburyj.naik@ucl.ac.uk
John-george Nicholson020 3108 9240Royal Freejohn-george.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk
Lorraine Noble020 3108 9223Royal Freelorraine.noble@ucl.ac.uk
Adam North020 3108 9502Royal Freea.north@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Nyazika020 7288 3673Whittington Clinical Skillst.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Mary Obemeasor020 7679 8082Royal Freem.obemeasor@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Page Royal Freemike.page@ucl.ac.uk
Pritpal Patel020 7679 8082Royal Free 
Piers Pereira Bloomsburypiers.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Phillips020 7288 3673Royal Free Clinical Skillscatherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Fran Pitman 020 3108 6287Royal Freef.pitman@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Raftery020 7679 6685Bloomsburypaula.raftery@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed Rashid Royal Freeahmed.rashid@ucl.ac.uk
Khalil Rawat020 7679 6900Bloomsbury Clinical Skillsk.rawat@ucl.ac.uk
Eliot Rees Royal Freee.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Rich020 3108 7597Royal Freea.rich@ucl.ac.uk
Holly Riches020 7679 0870Bloomsburyh.riches@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Rigby020 3108 9225Royal Freem.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Rowles0207 679 0858Bloomsburyjane.rowles@ucl.ac.uk
Ayana Sakey020 7679 0867Bloomsburya.sakey@ucl.ac.uk
Sabine Schutte020 7679 0846Bloomsburys.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Halima Shah020 7679 5256Royal Freehalima.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Smith020 3108 9080Royal Freesarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Lee Standen020 3108 9213
020 7679 6552
Royal Free
Bloomsbury
lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
Tara Stewart Bloomsburyt.stewart@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Sturrock020 7679 0864Bloomsburya.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Thompsett020 7472 6192Royal Free Clinical Skillse.thompsett@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Thurston020 7679 0895Bloomsburyanne.thurston@ucl.ac.uk
Emily Unwin Royal Freeemily.unwin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Rowena Viney020 3108 9587Royal Freer.viney@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace020 7679 6915Bloomsbury Clinical Skillsdeirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Woods 020 7288 5433Whittingtons.woods@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Woolf020 3108 9216Royal Freek.woolf@ucl.ac.uk
Tor Wright020 7679 6127Bloomsburyt.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Jenan Younis Bloomsburyj.younis@ucl.ac.uk