XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

Division List

NameTelephoneCampusEmail
Kirsty Alexander Royal Freek.alexander@ucl.ac.uk
Gilda Andreani Bloomsburyg.andreani@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Andrews020 3108 9214Royal Freelisa.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
Zakia Arfeen Royal Freez.arfeen@ucl.ac.uk
Kiraz Aslan Royal Freek.aslan@ucl.ac.uk
Deanne Attreed020 7679 0894Bloomsburyd.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jelena Bagmanyan Bloomsburyj.baburina@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Baillie020 7679 9670Bloomsburyk.baillie@ucl.ac.uk
Maggie Baker Royal Freemagdalen.baker.13@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Bennett Bloomsburysarah.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Taylor Bennie020 3108 2419Bloomsburyt.bennie@ucl.ac.uk
Kerry Boardman020 3108 9254Royal Freekerry.boardman.14@ucl.ac.uk
Rima Chakrabarti Bloomsburyr.chakrabarti@ucl.ac.uk
William Coppola  Bloomsburyw.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 Bloomsburya.crook@ucl.ac.uk
Wanda D’Arcangelo  Bloomsburyw.d'arcangelo@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Dacre Bloomsburyj.dacre@ucl.ac.uk
Purvangi Dave 020 7679 9417Bloomsburypurvangi.dave@ucl.ac.uk
Petra Dimmers020 7679 9746Royal Freepetra.dimmers@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844Bloomsburyc.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Faruq Fazal Royal Freef.fazal@ucl.ac.uk
Irene Gafson Royal Freei.gafson@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Gill020 7679 0894Bloomsburydeborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Faye Gishen Bloomsburyf.gishen@ucl.ac.uk
Anjali Gondhalekar Bloomsburya.gondhalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Griffin020 7679 0899Bloomsburya.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Groves020 7679 9444Bloomsburyh.groves@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Halsey Bloomsburyj.halsey@ucl.ac.uk
David Harrison Royal Freedavid.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Lois Haruna-Cooper020 3108 7984Royal Freel.haruna@ucl.ac.uk
Maresa Harvey020 3108 9257Royal Freem.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Hill020 7679 6439Bloomsburym.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Andy Houghton 020 7679 9686Bloomsburya.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Howe020 7679 6167
020 3108 9222
Bloomsbury
Royal Free
k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Izzie Jay020 3108 2211Bloomsburyi.jay@ucl.ac.uk
Gaynor Jones020 7679 0856Bloomsburygaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Billie Josef020 7288 5310Whittingtonb.josef@ucl.ac.uk
Sunantha Kandasamy020 3108 6234Royal Frees.kandasamy@ucl.ac.uk
Jayne Kavanagh020 3108 9215Royal Freej.kavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Kelley Royal Free Clinical Skillse.kelley@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Knight020 3108 9127Royal Freelaura.knight@ucl.ac.uk
Miranda Kronfli Royal Freemiranda.kronfli.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk
Rupa Lakhani Bloomsburyr.lakhani@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Lavender-Rose020 7679 9697Bloomsburym.lavender-rose@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lewis Bloomsburyhelen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Lucas-Georgiou020 3108 9211Royal Freedeborah.lucas-georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Mathastein020 7679 6915Whittington Clinical Skillsn.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Jeannine Mcllroy Royal Freej.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Chris McManus  i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Asta Medisauskaite020 3108 6654Royal Freea.medisauskaite@ucl.ac.uk
Tadiwa Mutongwizo  t.mutongwizo@ucl.ac.uk
Gil Myers Bloomsburyg.myers@ucl.ac.uk
John-george Nicholson020 3108 6053Royal Freejohn-george.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk
Lorraine Noble020 3108 9223Royal Freelorraine.noble@ucl.ac.uk
Adam North020 3108 9502Royal Freea.north@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Nyazika020 7288 3673Whittington Clinical Skillst.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine O'Keeffe Royal Freec.o'keeffe@ucl.ac.uk 
Tom Olney020 7679 0895Bloomsburyt.olney@ucl.ac.uk
Tosin Ososami Royal Freetosin.ososami.18@ucl.ac.uk
Pritpal Patel020 7679 0843Bloomsburypritpal.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Safiyyah Patel020 7612 6157Royal Freesafiyyah.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Piers Pereira020 7679 9693Bloomsburypiers.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Phillips020 7288 3673Royal Free Clinical Skillscatherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Fran Pitman 020 3108 6287Royal Freef.pitman@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Raftery020 7679 8188Bloomsburypaula.raftery@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed Rashid Royal Freeahmed.rashid@ucl.ac.uk
Khalil Rawat020 7679 6900Bloomsbury Clinical Skillsk.rawat@ucl.ac.uk
Eliot Rees Royal Freee.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Rich020 3108 7597Royal Freea.rich@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Rigby  m.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Rose-Clarke Whittington f.rose-clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Sabine Schutte020 7679 0846Bloomsburys.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Halima Shah020 7679 5256Royal Freehalima.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Fiorenza Shepherd Bloomsburyf.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Milou Silkens Royal Freem.silkens@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Silverton Royal Freer.silverton@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Smith020 3108 9080Royal Freesarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Lee Standen020 7679 6552Bloomsburylee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Sturrock020 7679 0864Bloomsburya.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Thompsett020 7472 6192Royal Free Clinical Skillse.thompsett@ucl.ac.uk
Jemima Thompson Royal Freejemima.thompson.18@ucl.ac.uk
Judith Tweedie Royal Freejudith.tweedie.16@ucl.ac.uk
Rowena Viney020 3108 9587Royal Freer.viney@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace020 7679 6915Bloomsbury Clinical Skillsdeirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Ellie Weale Bloomsburye.weale@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Woolf020 3108 9216Royal Freek.woolf@ucl.ac.uk
Tor Wright020 7679 6127Bloomsburyt.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Sharleen Young020 3108 9098Royal Freesharleen.young@ucl.ac.uk