XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

Division List

NameTelephoneEmail
Kirsty Alexander k.alexander@ucl.ac.uk
Gilda Andreani g.andreani@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Andrews020 3108 9214lisa.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
Zakia Arfeen z.arfeen@ucl.ac.uk
Kiraz Aslan k.aslan@ucl.ac.uk
Deanne Attreed020 7679 0894d.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jelena Bagmanyan j.baburina@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Baillie020 7679 9670k.baillie@ucl.ac.uk
Maggie Baker magdalen.baker.13@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Bennett sarah.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Taylor Bennie020 3108 2419t.bennie@ucl.ac.uk
Kerry Calvo020 3108 9254kerry.boardman.14@ucl.ac.uk
Shane Carmichael  
Rima Chakrabarti r.chakrabarti@ucl.ac.uk
William Coppola  w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
Wanda D’Arcangelo  w.d'arcangelo@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Dacre j.dacre@ucl.ac.uk
Purvangi Dave 020 7679 9417purvangi.dave@ucl.ac.uk
Petra Dimmers020 7679 9740petra.dimmers@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Faruq Fazal f.fazal@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Gill020 7679 0894deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Faye Gishen f.gishen@ucl.ac.uk
Anjali Gondhalekar a.gondhalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Griffin020 7679 0899a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Groves020 7679 9444h.groves@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Halsey j.halsey@ucl.ac.uk
David Harrison020 3108 6249david.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Lois Haruna-Cooper020 3108 7984l.haruna@ucl.ac.uk
Maresa Harvey020 3108 9257m.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
Melanie Hill020 7679 6439m.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Horan e.horan@ucl.ac.uk
Andy Houghton 020 7679 9686a.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Howe020 7679 6167
020 3108 9222
k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Kavita Jaidev k.jaidev@ucl.ac.uk
Izzie Jay020 3108 2211i.jay@ucl.ac.uk
Gaynor Jones020 7679 0856gaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Billie Josef020 7288 5310b.josef@ucl.ac.uk
Sunantha Kandasamy020 3108 6234s.kandasamy@ucl.ac.uk
Jayne Kavanagh020 3108 9215j.kavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Kelley e.kelley@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Knight020 3108 9127laura.knight@ucl.ac.uk
Miranda Kronfli miranda.kronfli.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk
Rupa Lakhani r.lakhani@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Lavender-Rose020 7679 9697m.lavender-rose@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lewis helen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Lucas-Georgiou020 3108 9211deborah.lucas-georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Mathastein020 7679 6915n.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Jeannine Mcllroy j.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Chris McManus i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Asta Medisauskaite020 3108 6654a.medisauskaite@ucl.ac.uk
Tadiwa Mutongwizo t.mutongwizo@ucl.ac.uk
Gil Myers g.myers@ucl.ac.uk
Eleanor Nash eleanor.nash@ucl.ac.uk
John-george Nicholson020 3108 6053john-george.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk
Lorraine Noble020 3108 9223lorraine.noble@ucl.ac.uk
Adam North020 3108 9502a.north@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Nyazika020 7288 3673t.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine O'Keeffe c.o'keeffe@ucl.ac.uk 
Tom Olney020 7679 0895t.olney@ucl.ac.uk
Tosin Ososami tosin.ososami.18@ucl.ac.uk
Pritpal Patel020 7679 0843pritpal.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Safiyyah Patel020 7612 6157safiyyah.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Piers Pereira020 7679 9693piers.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Phillips020 7288 3673catherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Fran Pitman 020 3108 6287f.pitman@ucl.ac.uk
Paula Raftery020 7679 8188paula.raftery@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed Rashid ahmed.rashid@ucl.ac.uk
Khalil Rawat020 7679 6900k.rawat@ucl.ac.uk
Eliot Rees e.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Antonia Rich020 3108 7597a.rich@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Rigby m.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Rose-Clarke f.rose-clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Sabine Schutte020 7679 0846s.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Halima Shah020 7679 5256halima.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Fiorenza Shepherd f.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Milou Silkens m.silkens@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Silverton r.silverton@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Smith020 3108 9080sarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Lee Standen020 7679 6552lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Sturrock020 7679 0864a.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Thompsett020 8016 8228e.thompsett@ucl.ac.uk
Jemima Thompson jemima.thompson.18@ucl.ac.uk
Judith Tweedie judith.tweedie.16@ucl.ac.uk
Rowena Viney020 3108 9587r.viney@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace020 8016 7783 deirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Ellie Weale e.weale@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Woolf020 3108 9216k.woolf@ucl.ac.uk
Tor Wright020 7679 6127t.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Sharleen Young020 3108 9098sharleen.young@ucl.ac.uk