XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

Skip to: A – B – C – D – E – F – G – H – I – J – K – L – M – N – O – P – Q – R – S – T – U – V – W – X – Y – Z

A

Dr Omer Ahmad
Clinical Research Fellow​​​​​​

a
 o.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Dr Mian Ahmad
Senior Research Associate

a

mian.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

 


Dr Leon Aksman
Research Associate

a
l.aksman@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

 

 


Dr Ali Alim-Marvasti
Clinical Training Fellow

a
a.alim-marvasti@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Dr Yazi Al'Joboori
Research Associate

a
y.al'joboori@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Dr Thomas Allen
Senior Research Fellow

a
t.allen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0291
Ext: 30291

 

 


Dr Erwin Alles
Senior Research Associate

a
e.alles@ucl.ac.uk
Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

 

 


Mr Richard Amos
Research Assistant

a
r.amos@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 20 3447 2369

Floor 1 East
250 Euston Road


Dr Rehman Ansari
Research Associate

a
r.abdul@ucl.ac.uk

 


Dr Esra Aytac Kipergil
Research Associate

a
 e.kipergil@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

B

Ms Esther Baer
Research Assistant

a
e.baer@ucl.ac.uk
Ext: 30202

Room 2.20, 
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

 


Dr Biswajoy Bagchi
Research Associate

a
b.bagchi@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

 

 


Dr Gemma Bale
Research Associate

a
g.bale@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 1571
Ext: 31571

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Anna Blasi Ribera
Research Fellow

a
a.blasi@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Dr Edward Bloch
Clinical Training Fellow

a
edward.bloch.09@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


Dr Lara Bogart
Research Associate

a
l.bogart@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


Mr Mirko Bonfanti
Reserach Assistant

a
mirko.bonfanti.15@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.09
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

 


Dr Ester Bonmati Coll
Research Associate

a
 e.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk

Desk 1.15
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre


Dr Kevin Bronik
Research Associate

a
 k.bronik@ucl.ac.uk

 


Mr Michael Brown
EPSRC Fellow

a
michael.brown.13@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering

Dr Chiara Bulgarelli
Research Associate

a
c.bulgarelli@ucl.ac.uk

British Medical Association (BMA)
Tavistock Square

 


Back to top

C

Mr Adria Casamitjana
Research Assistant

a
 a.casamitjana@ucl.ac.uk

Zone M
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

Dr Ching-Mei Chen
Research Fellow

a
ching-mei.chen@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

 

 


Dr Neil Clancy
Senior Research Fellow

a
n.clancy@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.10
Floor 2, Charles Bell House

Dr Jo Coote
Research Associate

a
j.coote@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

 


Back to top

D

Dr Eric De Silva
Senior Research Associate

a
eric.desilva@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

Mr Emmanouil Dimitrakakis
Research Assistant in Computer Assisted Interventions

a

e.dimitrakakis@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 2, Charles Bell House


Dr Sean Doherty
Research Fellow

a
sean.doherty.15@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 8385 3790

Aspire CREATe Lab
Institute of Orthopaedics
Brockley Hill
Stanmore, HA7 4LP


Dr Thomas Dowrick
Senior Research Associate in Electronics for Precision Instrumentation

a
 t.dowrick@ucl.ac.uk

 


Dr Barbara Dyrska
Marie Curie Fellow

a
b.dymerska@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

E

Dr Bjoern Eiben
Research Associate

a
bjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk

Desk 210
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

Back to top

G

Dr Panayiotis Georgiou
Research Associate

a
p.s.georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 2400
Ext: 32400

Room 3.09
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Olivia Goodkin
Senior Clinical Research Associate

a
o.goodkin@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


Mr Alexander Grimwood
Research Fellow

a
alexander.grimwood@ucl.ac.uk

 

Back to top

H

Dr Sana Hannan
Research Associate

a
sana.hannan.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Mingxing Hu
Senior Research Fellow

a

mingxing.hu@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0289
Ext: 30289


Dr Nam Huynh
Research Associate

a
n.huynh@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

I

Dr Eugenio Iglesias Gonzalez
ERC Senior Research Fellow

a
e.iglesias@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Keshav Iyengar
Research Assistant

a
keshav.iyengar@ucl.ac.uk

Room G.25
UCL Here East

Back to top

J

Dr Ashkan Javaherian
Research Fellow

a
a.javaherian@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Jieqing Jiao
Research Associate

a

j.jiao@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top

K

Dr Gibril Kallon
Research Associate

a
gibril.kallon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ext: 30216

Room 1.17
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Baris Kanber
Senior Research Fellow

a

b.kanber@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn


Dr Anita Karsa
Research Fellow

a
anita.karsa.14@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Jia Chuan Khong
Research Associate

a

j.c.khong@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Bongjin Koo
Research Associate

a
b.koo@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

L

Dr Frederic Lange
Research Associate

a

f.lange@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 1572
Ext: 31572

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Mr Hoang Le
Research Assistant

a

h.le@ucl.ac.uk


Mr Lukas Lindenroth
Research Assistant

a
 l.lindenroth@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 2, Charles Bell House

 

 


Dr Callum Little
Clinical Training Fellow

a
c.little@ucl.ac.uk

 


 

Back to top

M

Dr Callum Macdonald
Research Associate

a

callum.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.18
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Efthymios Maneas
Research Fellow

a

efthymios.maneas@ucl.ac.uk


Dr Spyros Manolopoulos
Senior Research Fellow

a

s.manolopoulos@ucl.ac.uk


Dr Pawel Markiewicz
Research Associate

a

p.markiewicz@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.22
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Eleanor Martin
Research Associate

a

elly.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 7992
Ext: 37992

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr David Martin-Sanchez
Research Fellow

a
d.martin-sanchez@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

 


Mr Lorenzo Massimi
Research Associate

a

l.massimi@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


Dr Svetlana Mastitskaya
Research Associate

a
s.mastitskaya@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0238
Ext: 30238

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Sunish Mathews
Research Associate

a
sunish.mathews@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building 

Mrs Charlotte Maughan Jones
Research Assistant

a

charlotte.jones.15@ucl.ac.uk


Dr Nada Mufti
Clinical Research Training Fellow

a
n.mufti@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

N

Dr Stephen Nesbitt
Senior Research Associate

a

s.nesbitt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7670 2925

Floor 3, HBL-UCL
The Royal Institution
21 Albemarle Street


 

Dr Sacha Noimark
EPSRC Fellow

a

s.noimark@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Back to top

O

Dr Ollie Ogunlade
Senior Research Associat

a

o.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 20 7679 0162
Ext: 30162

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Mr Felix Outlaw
Research Assistant

a

felix.outlaw.15@ucl.ac.uk


 

Back to top

P

Dr Tom Partridge
Research Fellow

a
tom.partridge@ucl.ac.uk

Miss Marta Perapoch Amado
Research Assistant

a
m.amado@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Loic Peter
Research Associate

a
l.peter@ucl.ac.uk

 


Dr Ferran Prados Carrasco
Senior Research Associate

a
f.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.16
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn

Back to top

R

Mr Joao Ramalhinho
Research Assistant

a
joao.ramalhinho.15@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Ravagli
Research Associate

rav
e.ravagli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0238
Ext: 30238

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Miss Nellie Robinson
Research Assistant

a
nellie.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

 


Back to top

S

Mr Ahmad Shah Idil
Research Assistant

a
a.shahidil@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0296
Ext: 30296

Room 115A
Floor 1, Roberts Building

Mr Jonathan Shapey
Clinical Training Fellow

a
j.shapey@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Paul Southern
Senior Research Associate

a
p.southern@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7670 2962

Floor 3, Healthcare Biomagnetics Laboratory
The Royal Institution 
21 Albemarle Street

Dr Antonio Stanziola
Research Associate

a
a.stanziola@ucl.ac.uk

Room 318
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Mr Adam Szmul
Research Assistant

a

a.szmul@ucl.ac.uk


Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn


Back to top

T

Dr Ilya Tarotin
Research Fellow

a

ilya.tarotin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Mr Stephen Thompson
Senior Research Associate

a

s.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre


Miss Nicole Thompson
Research Assistant

a

nicole.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Henry Tregidgo
Research Associate

a

h.tregidgo@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.09
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre


Back to top

V

Dr Ernesto Vidal Rosas
Research Fellow in Biomedical Optics

a

ernesto.vidal@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Back to top

W

Miss Olivia Wright
Research Assistant in Stereostatic Patient Positioning

a

olivia.wright.14@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Back to top

X

Dr Guofang Xiao
Research Associate

a

g.xiao@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top

Z

Dr Fatin Zainul Abidin
Research Associate

a

f.abidin@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn


Mr Jakub Zalesak
Research Assistant

a

jakub.zalesak.16@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Edward Zhang
Senior Research Fellow

a

e.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0281
Ext: 30281

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Hubin Zhao
Research Associate

a

hubin.zhao@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0275
Ext: 30275

Room 8.24
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Miss Jiaqi Zhu
Research Assistant

a
rmapzhu@ucl.ac.uk