XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

Skip to: A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

ProfileNameRoleContact

tallen

 

Dr Thomas AllenResearch Associatet.allen@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0291 (30291)

Erwin Alles

 

Dr Erwin AllesResearch Associatee.alles@ucl.ac.uk

Michela Antonelli

 

Dr Michela AntonelliResearch Associatem.antonelli@ucl.ac.uk

Kirill Aristovich

 

Dr Kirill AristovichSenior Research Associatek.aristovich@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220 (30220)

James Avery

 

Dr James AveryHonorary Research Fellowj.avery@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0220 (3022)

Gemma Bale

 

Dr Gemma BaleResearch Associateg.bale@ucl.ac.uk

Ester Bonmati

 

Dr Ester Bonmati CollResearch Associatee.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk

Ninon Burgos

 

Ms Ninon BurgosResearch Assistantn.burgos@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Burke

 

Dr Paul BurkeResearch Associatemaurice.burke@ucl.ac.uk

No Photo Available
Dr Chris ChapmanResearch Associate 

Danial Chitnis

 

Dr Danial ChitnisResearch Associated.chitnis@ucl.ac.uk

sclarkeoneill

 

Ms Sinead Clarke-O'NeillResearch Associate

s.clarke-o'neill@ucl.ac.uk 
0207 679 0220 (65418)

Richard Colchester
Dr Richard ColchesterResearch Associaterichard.colchester@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Doel

 

Dr Thomas DoelResearch Associatet.doel@ucl.ac.uk

Thomas Dowrick
Dr Thomas DowrickResearch Associatet.dowrick@ucl.ac.uk

Bjoern Eiben

 

Dr Bjoern EibenResearch Associatebjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk

Robert Ellwood

 

Dr Robert EllwoodResearch Associaterobert.ellwood@ucl.ac.uk

Nick Everdell

 

Dr Nicholas EverdellSenior Research Fellown.everdell@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0267 (30267)

Panayiotis Georgiou

 

Dr Panayiotis GeorgiouResearch Associatep.s.georgiou@ucl.ac.uk

Allen Goodship

 

Prof Allen GoodshipProfessorial Research Associatea.goodship@ucl.ac.uk

James Guggenheim

 

Dr James GuggenheimResearch Associatej.guggenheim@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 1318 (51318)

Charlotte Hagen

 

Dr Charlotte HagenResearch Associatecharlotte.hagen.10@ucl.ac.uk

No Photo Available

 

Dr John HipwellSenior Research Associatej.hipwell@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 2064 (32064)

Stacey Holloway
Dr Stacey HollowayResearch Associates.holloway@ucl.ac.uk

Yipeng Hu

 

Dr Yipeng HuResearch Associateyipeng.hu@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0257 (30257)

Mingxing Hu

 

Dr Mingxing HuSenior Research Fellowmingxing.hu@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0289 (30289)

Nam Huynh

 

Dr Nam HuynhResearch Associaten.huynh@ucl.ac.uk

Jieqing Jiao

 

Dr Jieqing JiaoResearch Associatej.jiao@ucl.ac.uk

Gibril Kallon
Dr Gibril KallonProvost's Award Fellowgibril.kallon.10@ucl.ac.uk

Baris Kanber

 

Dr Baris KanberResearch Associateb.kanber@ucl.ac.uk

Jia Khong
Dr Jia Chuan KhongResearch Associatej.c.khong@ucl.ac.uk

Frederic Lange

 

Dr Frederic LangeResearch Associatef.lange@ucl.ac.uk

Marco Lorenzi

 

Dr Marco LorenziResearch Associatem.lorenzi@ucl.ac.uk

Callum Macdonald
Dr Callum Macdonald Research Associatecallum.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk

Pawel Markiewicz

 

Dr Pawel MarkiwiczResearch Associatep.markiewicz@ucl.ac.uk

Elly Martin

 

Dr Eleanor MartinResearch Associateelly.martin@ucl.ac.uk

Sunish Mathews

 

Dr Sunish MathewsResearch Associatesunish.mathews@ucl.ac.uk

Andrew Melbourne

 

Mr Andrew MelbourneSenior Research Associatea.melbourne@ucl.ac.uk

Rehman Ansari

 

Dr Rehman Mohammed AbdulResearch Associater.abdul@ucl.ac.uk

Rob Moss

 

Dr Robert MossResearch Associaterobert.moss@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 4403 (54403)

No Photo Available

 

Dr Sandy MosseSenior Research Associates.mosse@ucl.ac.uk

Daniel Nikitichev

 

Dr Daniil NikitichevResearch Associated.nikitichev@ucl.ac.uk

Sacha Noimark

 

Dr Sacha NoimarkResearch Associates.noimark@ucl.ac.uk

Ollie Ogunlade

 

Dr Ollie OgunladeResearch Associateo.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0162 (30162)

fpradoscarrasco

 

Dr Ferran Prados CarrascoSenior Research Associatef.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk

Fabio Vittoria

 

Dr Fabio VittoriaProvost's Award Fellowfabio.vittoria.12@ucl.ac.uk

svos

 

Dr Sjoerd VosResearch Associates.vos@ucl.ac.uk

wxia

 

Dr Wenfeng XiaResearch Associatewenfeng.xia@ucl.ac.uk

Yijing Xie

 

Dr Yijing XieResearch Associatey.xie@ucl.ac.uk

Edward Zhang

 

Dr Edward ZhangSenior Research Fellowe.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0281 (30281)

Hubin Zhao
Dr Hubin ZhaoResearch Associatehubin.zhao@ucl.ac.uk