XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Researchers

Skip to: A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

A

RoleContact
No Photo Available
Dr Omer AhmadClinical Research Fellowo.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
M Ahmad
Dr Mian AhmadSenior Research Associatemian.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre
L Aksman
Dr Leon AksmanResearch Associate

l.aksman@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

No Photo Available
Dr Ali Alim-MarvastiClinical Training Fellowa.alim-marvasti@ucl.ac.uk

No Photo Available
Dr Yazi Al'JobooriResearch Associatey.al'joboori@ucl.ac.uk
tallen
Dr Thomas AllenSenior Research Fellowt.allen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0291
Ext: 30291
Erwin Alles
Dr Erwin AllesSenior Research Associatee.alles@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
R Amos
Mr Richard AmosResearch Assistant

r.amos@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 20 3447 2369

Floor 1 East
250 Euston Road

E Aytac
Dr Esra Aytac KipergilResearch Associatee.kipergil@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

B

E Baer
Ms Esther BaerResearch Assistante.baer@ucl.ac.uk
Ext: 30202

Room 2.20, 
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
B Bagchi
Dr Biswajoy BagchiResearch Associateb.bagchi@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre
Gemma BaleDr Gemma BaleResearch Associateg.bale@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 1571
Ext: 31571

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

A Blasi

 

Dr Anna Blasi RiberaResearch Fellowa.blasi@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available
Dr Edward BlochClinical Training Fellowedward.bloch.09@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available
Dr Lara BogartResearch Associatel.bogart@ucl.ac.uk
M bonfantiMr Mirko BonfantiReserach Assistant

mirko.bonfanti.15@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.09
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

Ester Bonmati

 

Dr Ester Bonmati CollResearch Associate

e.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk

Desk 1.15
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

K Bronik
Dr Kevin BronikResearch Associatek.bronik@ucl.ac.uk

M brown

 

Mr Michael BrownEPSRC Fellow

michael.brown.13@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering

C Bulgarelli
Dr Chiara BulgarelliResearch Associate

c.bulgarelli@ucl.ac.uk

British Medical Association (BMA)
Tavistock Square

Back to top

C

Adria Casamitjana
Mr Adria CasamitjanaResearch Assistanta.casamitjana@ucl.ac.uk

Zone M
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

No Photo Available

 

Dr Ching-Mei ChenResearch Fellow

ching-mei.chen@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

N Clancy
Dr Neil ClancySenior Research Fellown.clancy@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.10
Floor 2, Charles Bell House

No Photo Available
Dr Jo CooteResearch Associatej.coote@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

D

E De Silva
Dr Eric De SilvaSenior Research Associateeric.desilva@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn
E Dim
Mr Emmanouil DimitrakakisResearch Assistant in Computer Assisted Interventions

e.dimitrakakis@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 2, Charles Bell House

S Doherty
Dr Sean DohertyResearch Fellow

sean.doherty.15@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 8385 3790

Aspire CREATe Lab
Institute of Orthopaedics
Brockley Hill
Stanmore, HA7 4LP

Thomas Dowrick
Dr Thomas DowrickSenior Research Associate in Electronics for Precision Instrumentationt.dowrick@ucl.ac.uk
B Dymerska
Ms Barbara DymerskaMarie Curie Fellowb.dymerska@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

E

Bjoern Eiben
Dr Bjoern EibenResearch Associatebjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk

Desk 210
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn

Back to top

G

Panayiotis Georgiou

 

Dr Panayiotis GeorgiouResearch Associatep.s.georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 2400
Ext: 32400

Room 3.09
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

O Goodkin

 

Dr Olivia GoodkinSenior Clinical Research Associateo.goodkin@ucl.ac.uk

No Photo Available
Mr Alexander GrimwoodResearch Fellowalexander.grimwood@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

H

S Hannan
Dr Sana HannanResearch Associatesana.hannan.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Mingxing Hu
Dr Mingxing HuSenior Research Fellowmingxing.hu@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0289
Ext: 30289

Nam Huynh
Dr Nam HuynhResearch Associaten.huynh@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

I

J Iglesias

Dr Eugenio Iglesias GonzalezERC Senior Research Fellowe.iglesias@ucl.ac.uk

No Photo Available

 

Mr Keshav IyengarResearch Assistantkeshav.iyengar@ucl.ac.uk

Room G.25
UCL Here East

Back to top

J

A Javaherian
Dr Ashkan JavaherianResearch Fellowa.javaherian@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building
J Jiang
Dr Jinxing JiangResearch Associatejinxing.jiang@ucl.ac.uk

Jieqing Jiao

 

Dr Jieqing JiaoResearch Associatej.jiao@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

K

Gibril Kallon
Dr Gibril KallonResearch Associategibril.kallon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ext: 30216

Room 1.17
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building

B Kanber

 

Dr Baris KanberSenior Research Fellowb.kanber@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing, 90 High Holborn
A Karsa
Miss Anita KarsaResearch Fellowanita.karsa.14@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Jia Khong
Dr Jia Chuan KhongResearch Associate

j.c.khong@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.20
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

No Photo Available
Dr Bongjin KooResearch Associateb.koo@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

L

Frederic Lange

 

Dr Frederic LangeResearch Associate

f.lange@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 1572
Ext: 31572

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

No Photo Available
Mr Hoang LeResearch Assistanth.le@ucl.ac.uk

L. Lindenroth

 

Mr Lukas LindenrothResearch Assistantl.lindenroth@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 2, Charles Bell House
No Photo Available
Dr Callum LittleClinical Training Fellowc.little@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

M

Callum Macdonald
Dr Callum Macdonald Research Associate

callum.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.18
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building

E Maneas
Dr Efthymios ManeasResearch Fellowefthymios.maneas@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo Available
Dr Spyros ManolopoulosSenior Research Fellows.manolopoulos@ucl.ac.uk

Pawel Markiewicz

 

Dr Pawel MarkiewiczResearch Associate

p.markiewicz@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.22
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Elly Martin

 

Dr Eleanor MartinResearch Associateelly.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 7992
Ext: 37992

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building
No Photo AvailableDr David Martin-SanchezResearch Fellowd.martin-sanchez@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building
L MassimiMr Lorenzo MassimiResearch Associatel.massimi@ucl.ac.uk
S MastitskayaDr Svetlana MastitskayaResearch Associate

s.mastitskaya@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0238
Ext: 30238

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

S Mathews
Dr Sunish MathewsResearch Associatesunish.mathews@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building 
C MJ
Mrs Charlotte Maughan JonesResearch Assistantcharlotte.jones.15@ucl.ac.uk

Rehman Ansari
Dr Rehman AnsariResearch Associater.abdul@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo AvailableDr Nada MuftiClinical Research Training Fellown.mufti@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

N

S nesbitt
Dr Stephen NesbittSenior Research Associate

s.nesbitt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7670 2925

Floor 3, HBL-UCL
The Royal Institution
21 Albemarle Street

Daniel Nikitichev
Dr Daniil NikitichevSenior Research Associate

d.nikitichev@ucl.ac.uk


Room 1.19
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn

Sacha Noimark
Dr Sacha NoimarkEPSRC Fellow

s.noimark@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

O

Ollie Ogunlade
Dr Ollie OgunladeSenior Research Associate

o.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 20 7679 0162
Ext: 30162

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

F Outlaw
Mr Felix OutlawResearch Assistantfelix.outlaw.15@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

P

No Photo AvailableDr Tom PartridgeResearch Fellowtom.partridge@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo AvailableMiss Marta Perapoch AmadoResearch Assistantm.amado@ucl.ac.uk
No Photo AvailableMr Loic PeterResearch Associatel.peter@ucl.ac.uk
P Pinti
Dr Paola PintiResearch Associatep.pinti@ucl.ac.uk

fpradoscarrasco
Dr Ferran Prados CarrascoSenior Research Associatef.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.16
Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn

Back to top

R

No Photo AvailableMr Joao RamalhinhoResearch Assistantjoao.ramalhinho.15@ucl.ac.uk

E Ravagli
Dr Enrico RavagliResearch Associatee.ravagli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0238
Ext: 30238

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
No Photo AvailableMiss Nellie RobinsonResearch Assistantnellie.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

S

 

N S
Mr Nima SeifnaraghiResearch Fellown.seifnaraghi@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.17
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building
A SI
Mr Ahmad Shah IdilResearch Assistanta.shahidil@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0296
Ext: 30296

Room 115A
Floor 1, Roberts Building
J S
Mr Jonathan ShapeyClinical Training Fellowj.shapey@ucl.ac.uk
P S
Dr Paul SouthernSenior Research Associatep.southern@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7670 2962

Floor 3, Healthcare Biomagnetics Laboratory
The Royal Institution 
21 Albemarle Street
A Szmul
Mr Adam SzmulResearch Assistant

a.szmul@ucl.ac.uk


Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn

Back to top

T

I Tarotin
Dr Ilya TarotinResearch Fellowilya.tarotin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
S T
Mr Stephen ThompsonSenior Research Associate

s.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

N T
Miss Nicole ThompsonResearch Assistantnicole.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0220
Ext: 30220

Room 2.08
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building
H T
Dr Henry TregidgoResearch Associate

h.tregidgo@ucl.ac.uk

Room 1.09
Floor 1, Charles Bell House, WEISS Centre

Back to top

V

E Vidal
Dr Ernesto Vidal RosasResearch Fellow in Biomedical Opticsernesto.vidal@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

W

O Wright
Miss Olivia WrightResearch Assistant in Stereostatic Patient Positioningolivia.wright.14@ucl.ac.uk

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

X

G Xiao
Dr Guofang XiaoResearch Associateg.xiao@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

Z

F Zainul
Dr Fatin Zainul AbidinResearch Associate

f.abidin@ucl.ac.uk

Floor 1, Centre for Medical Image Computing,
90 High Holborn

J ZalesakMr Jakub ZalesakResearch Assistant

jakub.zalesak.16@ucl.ac.uk

Room 8.11
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Edward Zhang

 

Dr Edward ZhangSenior Research Fellowe.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0281
Ext: 30281

Room 3.18
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Hubin Zhao
Dr Hubin ZhaoResearch Associatehubin.zhao@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0275
Ext: 30275

Room 8.24
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building
No Photo AvailableMiss Jiaqi ZhuResearch Assistantrmapzhu@ucl.ac.uk