XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Academic staff

Skip to: A – B – C – D – E – F – G – H – I – J – K – L – M – N – O – P – Q – R – S – T – U – V – W – X – Y – Z

A

ProfileName & Role Contact Details

Andre Altmann

Dr Andre Altmann

MRC Senior Fellow

a.altmann@ucl.ac.uk

B

Frederik Barkhof

Prof Frederik Barkhof

Chair of Neuroscience

f.barkhof@ucl.ac.uk

Dean Barratt

Dr Dean Barratt

Reader in Medical Image Computing

d.barratt@ucl.ac.uk

prof paul beard

Prof Paul Beard

Professor of Biomedical Photoacoustics

paul.beard@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0290
Ext: 30290

Christos Bergeles

Dr Christos Bergeles

Honorary Lecturer

c.bergeles@ucl.ac.uk

Sergio Bertazzo

Dr Sergio Bertazzo

Lecturer

s.bertazzo@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

C

matt

Dr Matthew Clarkson

Associate Professor

m.clarkson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5019

Rob Cooper
Dr Robert Cooper
EPSRC Early Career Fellow
r.cooper@ucl.ac.uk

Alan Cottenden

Prof Alan Cottenden

Honorary Professor of Incontinence Technology

a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 5416
Ext: 65416

Ben Cox

Dr Benjamin Cox

Senior Lecturer

b.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 5432
Ext: 65432

Back to top

D

Adrien Desjardins

Dr Adrien Desjardins

Senior Lecturer

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0300
Ext: 30300

Nick Donaldson

Prof Nicholas Donaldson

Professor of Neuroprosthesis Engineering

n.donaldson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0265
Ext: 30265

Lynsey Duffell

Dr Lynsey Duffell

Lecturer

l.duffell@ucl.ac.uk

Clare Elwell

Prof Clare Elwell

Professor of Medical Physics

c.elwell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0270
Ext: 30270

Marco Endrizzi

Dr Marco Endrizzi

Research Fellow

m.endrizzi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 4078
Ext: 54078

Martin Fry

Dr Martin Fry

Lecturer

martin.fry@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0274
Ext: 30274

Pilar Garcia Souto
Pilar Garcia Soutop.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk

Adam Gibson

Prof Adam Gibson

Professor of Medical Physics

adam.gibson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 6486
Ext: 56486

David Hawkes

Prof David Hawkes

Professor of Computational Imaging Science

d.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0223
Ext: 30223

Jem Hebden

Prof Jem Hebden

Head of Department and Professor of Biomedical Optics

j.hebden@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0280
Ext: 30280

Derek Hill

Prof Derek Hill

Professor of Medical Imaging Science

derek.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0320

David Holder

Prof David Holder

Professor of Medical Physics and Clinical Neurophysiology

d.holder@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0225
Ext: 30225

Terence Leung

Dr Terence Leung

Senior Lecturer

t.leung@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 679 0272 (30272)

M Jorge Cardoso

Dr Manuel Machado Cardoso

Lecturer

m.jorge.cardoso@ucl.ac.uk

Pavel Matousek

Dr Pavel Matousek

Honorary Professor

p.matousek@ucl.ac.uk

Jamie McClelland

Dr Jamie McClelland

Lecturer

j.mcclelland@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 (54124)

Marc Modat

Dr Marc Modat

Honorary Lecturer

m.modat@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 (65534)

Peter Modregger

Dr Peter Modregger 

Research Fellow

p.modregger@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Munro

Dr Peter Munro

Royal Society University Research Fellow

p.munro@ucl.ac.uk

Sandro Olivo

Prof Sandro Olivo

Professor in Applied Physics

a.olivo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 (2444)

Seb Ourselin

Prof Sebastien Ourselin

Honorary Professor of Medical Image Computing

s.ourselin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 (65339)

Quentin Pankhurst

Prof Quentin Pankhurst

Professor of Physics & Director of Institute of Biomedical Engineering

q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7670 2901

Sam Powell

Dr Samuel Powell

RAEng Engineering for Development Fellow

s.powell@ucl.ac.uk

R

Gary Royle

Prof Gary Royle

Professor of Medical Radiation Physics

g.royle@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0262
(x30262)

S

Karin Shmueli

Dr Karin Shmueli

Associate Professor
Intercalated Tutor

k.shmueli@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0256
(x30256)

Robert Speller

Prof Robert Speller

Professor of Medical Physics

r.speller@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0263
(x30263)

T

Ilias Tachtsidis

Dr Ilias Tachtsidis

Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow and Reader in Biomedical Engineering

i.tachtsidis@ucl.ac.uk

Brad Treeby
Dr Bradley Treebyb.treeby@ucl.ac.uk
 

V

Vasileios Vavourakis

Dr Vasileios Vavourakis

Honorary Fellow

v.vavourakis@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Vercauteren

Dr Tom Vercauteren

Senior Lecturer

t.vercauteren@ucl.ac.uk
(x65536)

Y

Rebecca Yerworth
Dr Rebecca Yerworthr.yerworth@ucl.ac.uk