XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Academic staff

Skip to: A – B – C – D – E – F – G – H – I – J – – L – M – – O – P – – R – S – T – U – V – W – – Y – Z

ProfileName & Role Contact Details

Andre Altmann

Dr Andre Altmann

MRC Senior Fellow

a.altmann@ucl.ac.uk

Frederik Barkhof

Prof Frederik Barkhof

Chair of Neuroscience

f.barkhof@ucl.ac.uk

Dean Barratt

Dr Dean Barratt

Reader in Medical Image Computing

d.barratt@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Beard

Prof Paul Beard

Professor of Biomedical Photoacoustics

paul.beard@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0290
(x30290)

Christos Bergeles

Dr Christos Bergeles

Honorary Lecturer

c.bergeles@ucl.ac.uk

Sergio Bertazzo

Dr Sergio Bertazzo

Lecturer

s.bertazzo@ucl.ac.uk

matt

Dr Matthew Clarkson

Associate Professor

m.clarkson@ucl.ac.uk
(020 3549 5019, 07471 204761)

Rob Cooper
Dr Robert Cooper
EPSRC Early Career Fellow
r.cooper@ucl.ac.uk

Alan Cottenden

Prof Alan Cottenden

Honorary Professor of Incontinence Technology

a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
(x65416)

Ben Cox

Dr Benjamin Cox

Senior Lecturer

b.cox@ucl.ac.uk
(x65432)

Adrien Desjardins

Dr Adrien Desjardins

Senior Lecturer

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0300
(x30300)

Nick Donaldson

Prof Nicholas Donaldson

Professor of Neuroprosthesis Engineering

n.donaldson@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0265
(x30265)

Lynsey Duffell

Dr Lynsey Duffell

Lecturer

l.duffell@ucl.ac.uk

Clare Elwell

Prof Clare Elwell

Professor of Medical Physics

c.elwell@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0270
(x30270)

Marco Endrizzi

Dr Marco Endrizzi

Research Fellow

m.endrizzi@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 4078 (x54078)

Martin Fry

Dr Martin Fry

Lecturer

martin.fry@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0274
(x30274)

Pilar Garcia Souto
Pilar Garcia Soutop.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk

Adam Gibson

Prof Adam Gibson

Professor of Medical Physics

adam.gibson@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0279
(x30279)

David Hawkes

Prof David Hawkes

Professor of Computational Imaging Science

d.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0223
(x30223)

Jem Hebden

Prof Jem Hebden

Head of Department and Professor of Biomedical Optics

j.hebden@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0280
(x30280)

Derek Hill

Prof Derek Hill

Professor of Medical Imaging Science

derek.hill@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0320
(x30320)

 

 

David Holder

Prof David Holder

Professor of Medical Physics and Clinical Neurophysiology

d.holder@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0225
(x30225)

Terence Leung

Dr Terence Leung

Senior Lecturer

t.leung@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0272
(x30272)

M Jorge Cardoso

Dr Manuel Machado Cardoso

Lecturer

m.jorge.cardoso@ucl.ac.uk

Pavel Matousek

Dr Pavel Matousek

Honorary Professor

p.matousek@ucl.ac.uk

Jamie McClelland

Dr Jamie McClelland

Lecturer

j.mcclelland@ucl.ac.uk
(x54124)

Marc Modat

Dr Marc Modat

Honorary Lecturer

m.modat@ucl.ac.uk
(x65534)

Peter Modregger

Dr Peter Modregger 

Research Fellow

p.modregger@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Munro

Dr Peter Munro

Royal Society University Research Fellow

p.munro@ucl.ac.uk

Sandro Olivo

Prof Sandro Olivo

Professor in Applied Physics

a.olivo@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 2444
(x32444)

Seb Ourselin

Prof Sebastien Ourselin

Honorary Professor of Medical Image Computing

s.ourselin@ucl.ac.uk
(x65339)

Quentin Pankhurst

Prof Quentin Pankhurst

 

 

Professor of Physics & Director of Institute of Biomedical Engineering

q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7670 2901

Sam Powell

Dr Samuel Powell

RAEng Engineering for Development Fellow

s.powell@ucl.ac.uk

Gary Royle

Prof Gary Royle

Professor of Medical Radiation Physics

g.royle@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0262
(x30262)

Karin Shmueli

Dr Karin Shmueli

Associate Professor
Intercalated Tutor

k.shmueli@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0256
(x30256)

Robert Speller

Prof Robert Speller

Professor of Medical Physics

r.speller@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0263
(x30263)

Ilias Tachtsidis

Dr Ilias Tachtsidis

Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow and Reader in Biomedical Engineering

i.tachtsidis@ucl.ac.uk

Brad Treeby
Dr Bradley Treebyb.treeby@ucl.ac.uk
 

 

 
 

Vasileios Vavourakis

Dr Vasileios Vavourakis

Honorary Fellow

v.vavourakis@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Vercauteren

Dr Tom Vercauteren

Senior Lecturer

t.vercauteren@ucl.ac.uk
(x65536)

Rebecca Yerworth
Dr Rebecca Yerworthr.yerworth@ucl.ac.uk