XClose

Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering

Home
Menu

Academic staff

Skip to: A – B – C – D – E – F – G – H – I – J – K – L – M – N – O – P – Q – R – S – T – U – V – W – X – Y – Z

A

Dr Andre Altmann 

MRC Senior Fellow

altmann
a.altmann@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5631
Ext: 65631

Room 1.21
Floor 1, 90 High Holborn

Dr Kirill Aristovich

Lecturer in Electrical Impedance Tomography

aristovich

k.aristovich@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0225
Ext: 30225

Room 2.07 
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


B

Prof Frederik Barkhof

Professor of Neuradiology 

barkhof

f.barkhof@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 7411

Room 1.16
Floor 1, 90 High Holborn

 


Prof Dean Barratt

Professor of Medical Image Computing

barratt
d.barratt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 7406
Ext: 27406

Room 2.04, Malet Place Engineering Building
Room 1.01, Charles Bell House, 43-45 Foley Street

Prof Paul Beard

Professor of Biomedical Photoacoustics

beard
paul.beard@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0290
Ext: 30290

Room 3.02
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building 

Dr Sergio Bertazzo

Lecturer

bertazzo
s.bertazzo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2076790444

Room 8.25
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

 Back to top

C

Dr Matthew Clarkson

Associate Professor

clarkson
m.clarkson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5019
Ext: 65019

Floor 1, Charles Bell House
43-45 Foley Street

Dr Richard Colchester

Research Fellow

colchester
richard.colchester@ucl.ac.uk

Room 2.21
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Robert Cooper

EPSRC Early Career Fellow

cooper
r.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2076790275
Ext: 30275

Room 8.24
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Catarina Isabel Correia Veloso Da Veiga

Research Fellow

veiga
c.veiga@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 2867
Ext: 32867

Room 8.19
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Benjamin Cox

Reader in Biomedical Acoustics

cox
b.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0292
Ext: 30292

Room 3.03
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

D

Dr Adrien Desjardins

Senior Lecturer

desjardins
a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 2876
Ext: 32876

Room 8.23
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Prof Nicholas Donaldson

Professor of Neuroprosthesis Engineering

donaldson
n.donaldson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0265
Ext: 30265

Room 8.03
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Lynsey Duffell

Lecturer

duffel
l.duffell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 4083 
Ext: 54083

Room 8.03
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Back to top

E

Prof Clare Elwell

Professor of Medical Physics

elwell
c.elwell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0270
Ext: 30270

Room 3.04
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Marco Endrizzi

Research Fellow

endrizzi
m.endrizzi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 4078
Ext: 54078

Room 1.18
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Nick Everdell

Senior Research Fellow

everdell
n.everdell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0267
Ext: 30267

Room 26
Floor 2, GowerLabs, South Wing


Back to top

F

Dr Martin Fry

Lecturer

fry
martin.fry@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0274
Ext: 30274

Room 3.07
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

G

Prof Adam Gibson

Professor of Medical Physics

gibson
adam.gibson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 6486
Ext: 56486

Room 3.05
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr James Guggenheim

Royal Society University Research Fellow

guggenheim
j.guggenheim@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 1318
Ext: 51318

Room 3.18a
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

H

Dr Charlotte Hagen

RAEng Research Fellow

hagen
charlotte.hagen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0217
Ext: 30271

Room 2.04
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Prof David Hawkes

Professor of Computational Imaging Science

hawkes
d.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0223
Ext: 30223

Room 3.02
Floor 3, Roberts Building 

Dr Maria Hawkins

Professor of Radiation Oncology

hawkins
m.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0262
Ext: 30262

Room 2.06
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Prof Jem Hebden

Head of Department and Professor of Biomedical Optics

hebden
j.hebden@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0280
Ext: 30280

Room 8.22
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Prof David Holder

Professor of Medical Physics and Clinical Neurophysiology

holder
d.holder@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0225
Ext: 30225

Room 2.07
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Prof Derek Hill

Professor of Medical Imaging Science

_hill
derek.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0320

Prof Joy Hirsch

Professor of Neuroscience

hirsch
j.hirsch@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Yipeng Hu

Lecturer in Surgical and Interventional Sciences

hu
yipeng.hu@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 7422
Ext: 27422

Room 1a
Floor 1, Charles Bell House
43-45 Foley Street

 

Back to top

L

Dr Henry Lancashire

Lecturer

lancashire
h.lancashire@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 4083
Ext: 54083

Room 8.03
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building


Dr Terence Leung

Senior Lecturer

leung
t.leung@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0272
Ext: 30272

Room 3.18c
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

M

Dr Jamie McClelland

Lecturer

mcclelland
j.mcclelland@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3549 5579
Ext: 65579

Room 8.19
Floor 8, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Rob Moss

Lecturer in Applied Radiation Physics

moss
robert.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 4403
Ext: 54403

Room 2.05
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Peter Munro

Royal Society University Research Fellow

munro
p.munro@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 7760 
Ext: 3776

Room 1.18
Floor 1, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

O

Prof Sandro Olivo

Professor in Applied Physics

olivo
a.olivo@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 2444
Ext: 32444

Room 2.03
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

Back to top

P

Prof Quentin Pankhurst

Professor of Physics & Director of Institute of Biomedical Engineering

pankhurst
q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7670 2901

Floor 3, Royal Institution
21 Albemarle Street

R

Prof Gary Royle

Professor of Medical Radiation Physics

royle
g.royle@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0262
Ext: 30262

Room 2.06
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building

S

Dr Karin Shmueli

Senior Lecturer

_shmueli
k.shmueli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0256
Ext: 30256

Room 2.02
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


Prof Robert Speller

Professor of Medical Physics

speller
r.speller@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0263
Ext: 30263

Room 2.05
Floor 2, Malet Place Engineering Building


T

Dr Ilias Tachtsidis

Reader in Biomedical Engineering

tachtsidis
i.tachtsidis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 0269
Ext: 30269

Room 3.18b
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building

Dr Bradley Treeby

Associate Professor

treeby
b.treeby@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 4308
Ext: 65431

Room 3.06
Floor 3, Malet Place Engineering Building


Back to top