XClose

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Home
Menu

Research staff

A list of research staff at the UCL Institute of Ophthalmology with links to UCL IRIS profiles (Institutional Research Information Service).

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name

 

Job title

 

Email

 


A

 

 

 

 

MsAmina Abdirahman Research Assistant a.abdirahman@ucl.ac.uk
DrGavin Arno Senior Research Fellow g.arno@ucl.ac.uk
DrRowan Asfahani Senior Research Fellow r.asfahani@ucl.ac.uk
DrDimitra Athanasiou Research Fellow dimitra.athanasiou.09@ucl.ac.uk

 


B

    
MrsHelen Baker Research Fellow h.baker@ucl.ac.uk
DrJim Bellingham Research Fellow james.bellingham@ucl.ac.uk
DrVanita Berry Research Fellow v.berry@ucl.ac.uk
DrNihar Bhattacharyya Research Fellow n.bhattacharyya@ucl.ac.uk
MrCelian Bimbard Research Fellow c.bimbard@ucl.ac.uk
DrMahantesh Biradar Research Fellow  
DrYann Bouremel Senior Research Associate y.bouremel@ucl.ac.uk
MsChantelle Bowers Research Assistant chantelle.bowers.13@ucl.ac.uk
DrLouca-Mai Brady Senior Research Fellow louca-mai.brady@ucl.ac.uk
DrThomas Burgoyne Senior Research Fellow t.burgoyne@ucl.ac.uk

 


C

    
DrCarlotta Camilli Research Fellow carlotta.camilli.13@ucl.ac.uk
DrJocelyn Cammack Research Fellow j.cammack@ucl.ac.uk
DrGiovanni Canu Research Fellow g.canu@ucl.ac.uk
MsJui-Hsien Chang Research Assistant jui-hsien.chang.14@ucl.ac.uk
MrRiccardo Cheloni Clinical Research Fellow r.cheloni@ucl.ac.uk
DrRaphael Castellan Research Fellow r.castellan@ucl.ac.uk
DrPip Coen Senior Research Fell p.coen@ucl.ac.uk
DrDavid Copland Research Fellow d.copland@ucl.ac.uk
MrJulio Corral Serrano Research Fellow j.serrano@ucl.ac.uk
DrMichael Crossland Senior Research Fellow m.crossland@ucl.ac.uk

 


D

    
DrGabriela D'Amico Lago Research Fellow g.damico@ucl.ac.uk
DrAlice Davidson Senior Research Fellow alice.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
DrDulce De Lima Cunha Research Fellow d.cunha@ucl.ac.uk
DrGiulia De Rossi Research Fellow giulia.derossi@ucl.ac.uk
MrsDilyana Doncheva Research Assistant dilyana.genkova.17@ucl.ac.uk
DrSilvia Dragoni Senior Research Fellow s.dragoni@ucl.ac.uk
DrAthina Dritsoula Research Fellow athina.dritsoula.09@ucl.ac.uk
DrHannah Dunbar Senior Research Fellow h.dunbar@ucl.ac.uk

 


E

    

 


F

    
MrPedro Fale Research Fellow p.fale@ucl.ac.uk
DrAlessandro Fantin Research Associate a.fantin@ucl.ac.uk
MsMahtab Farahbakhsh Research Assistant m.farahbkhsh.16@ucl.ac.uk
DrKaren Frudd Research Fellow k.frudd@ucl.ac.uk

 


G

    
DrJessica Gardner Research Fellow jessica.gardner@ucl.ac.uk
DrRose Gilbert Clinical Training Fellow rose.gilbert.13@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Michael Gilhooley Clinical  Training Fellow m.gilhooley@ucl.ac.uk
DrSophie Glinton Research Fellow s.glinton@ucl.ac.uk
MsManjot Grewal Research Fellow m.grewal@ucl.ac.uk
DrRosellina Guarascio Research Fellow rosellina.guarascio.13@ucl.ac.uk

 


H

    
DrAlexis Haas Research Fellow a.haas@ucl.ac.uk
DrAhmed Hagag Clinical Research Fellow a.hagag@ucl.ac.uk
DrJoshua Harvey Clinical Training Fellow joshua.harvey.20@ucl.ac.uk
DrKwan-Leong Hau Research Fellow k.hau@ucl.ac.uk
DrChristin Henein Clinical Training Fellow c.henein@ucl.ac.uk

 


J

    
DrDaniel Jackson Clinical Research Fellow daniel.jackson21@nhs.net
DrAnish Jindal HON Clinical Senior Teaching Fellow a.jindal@ucl.ac.uk
DrLee Jones Research Fellow smgxlj0@ucl.ac.uk
MsNeringa Jurkute Clinical Research Fellow n.jurkute@ucl.ac.uk

 


K

    
DrAngelos Kalitzeos Senior Research Fellow a.kalitzeos@ucl.ac.uk
ProfPearse Keane NIHR Clinician Scientist p.keane@ucl.ac.uk
DrPardis Kaynezhad Research Fellow p.kaynezhad.12@ucl.ac.uk
MsHelen Khan Research Fellow h.khan@ucl.ac.uk
DrMihails Krumins Research Fellow m.krumin@ucl.ac.uk
DrElisabeth Kugler Research Fellow e.kugler@ucl.ac.uk

 


L

    
DrManuela Lahne Research Fellow smgxahn@ucl.ac.uk
DrRichard Lee Principal Research  Fellow richard.lee@ucl.ac.uk
DrSang Eun Lee Research Assistant sang.lee.15@ucl.ac.uk
DrJulie Lee Research Assistant julie.lee@ucl.ac.uk
DrAmy Leung Research Fellow amy.w.s.leung@ucl.ac.uk
MrRobert Luben Principal Research Fellow r.luben@ucl.ac.uk

 


M

    
DrRyan Macdonald Senior Research Fellow ryan.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
MsRoni Maimon Mor Research Fellow r.maimon@ucl.ac.uk
DrAndrea Martello Research Fellow a.martello@ucl.ac.uk
DrCecile Mejecase Research Assistant c.mejecase@ucl.ac.uk
MsVictoria Menne Research Assistant v.menne@ucl.ac.uk
DrSepehr Meshkinfamfard Research Fellow s.meshkinfamfard@ucl.ac.uk
DrMary Morgan Research Fellow louise.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
DrGabriella Nogueira Moraes Clinical Research Fellow gabriella.moraes.17@ucl.ac.uk

 


N

    
DrBritta Nommiste Research Fellow b.nommiste@ucl.ac.uk
DrManjula Nugawela Pathirannehelage Research Fellow manjula.nugawela@ucl.ac.uk
DrJoan Nunez Do Rio Research Fellow j.m.nunez@ucl.ac.uk
 Anwar Nunez-Elizalde Research Fellow anwar.nunez@ucl.ac.uk

 


O

    
MsBethany Ollington Research Fellow b.ollington@ucl.ac.uk
MsSevim Ongun Research Assistant s.ongun@ucl.ac.uk
DrNicholas Owen Research Fellow n.owen@ucl.ac.uk

 


P

    
DrYvonne Pang Research Fellow yvonne.pang@ucl.ac.uk
MsYashica Parekh Research Assistant y.parekh@ucl.ac.uk
MsCharlotte Patten Research Assistant charlotte.patten@ucl.ac.uk
DrEmily Patterson Research Fellow emily.patterson@ucl.ac.uk
DrAndrew Peters Research Fellow a.j.peters@ucl.ac.uk
MrDavide Piccolo Researcj Assistant d.piccolo@ucl.ac.uk
DrNikolas Pontikos Research Fellow n.pontikos@ucl.ac.uk
MsHannah Poultney Research Assistant h.poultney@ucl.ac.uk
DrKate Powell MEC Career Development Research Fellow kate.powell@ucl.ac.uk

 


R

    
DrAndrew Rider Research Fellow a.rider@ucl.ac.uk
DrMatteo Rizzi MEC Career Development Research Fellow m.rizzi@ucl.ac.uk
MrsMagdalena Robacha Research Assistant m.robacha@ucl.ac.uk
 Filipa Rodrigues Clinical Research Fellow filipa.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk

 


S

    
MsHali Sai Research Assistant h.sai@ucl.ac.uk
DrDanuta Sampson Research Fellow danuta.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
MsBea Sanchez Pintado Research Assistant beatriz.sanchez.17@ucl.ac.uk
MsHajrah Sarkar Research Assistant  
MrMark Simcoe Research Assistant mark.simcoe.11@ucl.ac.uk
DrThomas Smart Research Fellow thomas.smart.13@ucl.ac.uk
MrsKarolina Socha Research Assistant k.socha@ucl.ac.uk
MsZihan Sun Research Assistant zihan.sun@ucl.ac.uk
MsAnita Szabo Research Assistant anita.szabo@ucl.ac.uk

 


T

    
MsRebecca Terry Research Assistant ucymrte@ucl.ac.uk
DrMaria Toms Research Fellow maria.toms.14@ucl.ac.uk
MrVasileios Toulis Research Fellow v.toulis@ucl.ac.uk
DrVictoria Tovell Research Fellow v.tovell@ucl.ac.uk
MsWei-Shan (Sandy) Tsai Research Fellow wei-shan.tsai.20@ucl.ac.uk

 


V

    
MsHendrina van Beest Research Assistnat e.beest@ucl.ac.uk
DrLoriana Vitillo Research Associate l.vitillo@ucl.ac.uk

 


W

    
DrSiegfried Wagner Clinical Training Fellow s.wagner@ucl.ac.uk
DrPiotr Wasylczyk Research Fellow p.wasylczyk@ucl.ac.uk
MrMichael Whitehead Research Fellow smgxmwh@ucl.ac.uk
DrLouise Wong Research Fellow louise.wong.12@ucl.ac.uk
DrWilliam Woof Research Fellow w.woof@ucl.ac.ukl
MrJames Willoughby Research Assistant j.willoughby@ucl.ac.uk

 


Y

    
MsQian Yang Research Assistant qian.yang.11@ucl.ac.uk
DrRodrigo Young Research Fellow rodrigo.young@ucl.ac.uk

 


Z

    
MsChristina Zarouchlioti Research Assistant christina.zarouchlioti.14@ucl.ac.uk
DrHaogang Zhu Research Fellow haogang.zhu@ucl.ac.uk
DrCeniz Research Fellow c.zihni@ucl.ac.uk