XClose

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Home
Menu

People

Staff and PhD students at the UCL Institute of Ophthalmology.

Professor Andrew Dick
Director

Prof Andrew Dick FMedSci

Professor Andrew Dick joined UCL in September 2015 and is Duke-Elder Chair at the Institute. His research on cytokines, ocular inflammation and retinal degeneration has delivered new insights into the pathogenesis and new approaches to the treatment of this group of important blinding diseases.

Management
DirectorProf Andrew Dick

Please contact Cynthia Wilson, Executive Assistant to Professor Dick: cynthia.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Director of ResearchProf Alison Hardcastlea.hardcastle@ucl.ac.uk
Director of EducationProf Nora Coltonn.colton@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director for EducationProf Marcus Fruttigerm.fruttiger@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director for EducationDeputy Director for Educationgordon.hay@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof Tim LevineDeputy Director for Equality, Diversity and Inclusiontim.levine@ucl.ac.uk 
Deputy Director of EnterpriseProf John Marshallmarshall.john@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director of International RelationsProf Shin-Ichi Ohnumas.ohnuma@ucl.ac.uk
Research Theme Leads
Development, Ageing and DiseaseProf Adnan Tufail
Prof Pete Coffey
adnan.tufail@ucl.ac.uk
p.coffey@ucl.ac.uk
Rescue, Repair and RegenerationProf James Bainbridge
Prof Julie Daniels
j.bainbridge@ucl.ac.uk
j.daniels@ucl.ac.uk
Visual Function and Integrative EpidemiologyProf Andrew Stockman
Prof Paul Foster
a.stockman@ucl.ac.uk
p.foster@ucl.ac.uk
Other contacts
UCL Freedom of Information requestsPlease apply via the UCL FOI websiteucl.ac.uk/foi/
To apply to Moorfields Eye Hospital under the Freedom of Information ActMr Chris Hayden, Information Governance Project ManagerMoorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, City Road, London, EC1V 2PD
For clinical- or patient-related general informationTel: +44 (0)20 7253 3411moorfields.nhs.uk/ContactUs

Staff groups