XClose

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Home
Menu

People

Staff and PhD students at the UCL Institute of Ophthalmology.

Professor Andrew Dick
Director

Prof Andrew Dick FMedSci

Professor Andrew Dick joined UCL in September 2015 and is Duke-Elder Chair at the Institute. His research on cytokines, ocular inflammation and retinal degeneration has delivered new insights into the pathogenesis and new approaches to the treatment of this group of important blinding diseases.

Management
DirectorProf Andrew Dick

Please contact Cynthia Wilson, Executive Assistant to Professor Dick: cynthia.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

Institute ManagerDr Wing-Chau Tungw.tung@ucl.ac.uk 
Deputy Director of ResearchProf Alison Hardcastlea.hardcastle@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director for EducationProf Marcus Fruttigerm.fruttiger@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director for EducationGordon Haygordon.hay@ucl.ac.uk 
Deputy Director for Equality, Diversity and InclusionProf Tim Levinetim.levine@ucl.ac.uk 
Deputy Director of EnterpriseProf John Marshallmarshall.john@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director of International RelationsProf Shin-Ichi Ohnumas.ohnuma@ucl.ac.uk
Research Theme Leads and Deputy Theme Leads
Development, Ageing and DiseaseProf Clare Futter
Dr Ryan MacDonald
c.futterl@ucl.ac.uk
ryan.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Rescue, Repair and RegenerationProf Pete Coffey
Dr Amanda Carr
p.coffey@ucl.ac.uk
a.carr@ucl.ac.uk
Visual Neuroscience and FunctionProf Andrew Stockman
Dr Tessa Dekker
a.stockman@ucl.ac.uk
t.dekker@ucl.ac.uk
Population and Data Science

Prof Paul Foster
Dr Adam Dubis

p.foster@ucl.ac.uk
a.dubis@ucl.ac.uk
Other contacts
UCL Freedom of Information requestsPlease apply via the UCL FOI websiteucl.ac.uk/foi/
To apply to Moorfields Eye Hospital under the Freedom of Information ActMr Chris Hayden, Information Governance Project ManagerMoorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, City Road, London, EC1V 2PD
For clinical- or patient-related general informationTel: +44 (0)20 7253 3411Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, City Road, London, EC1V 2PD

Staff groups