XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Directors  

Goya Wannamethee  

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9484-9977

Web of Science Citation Report

Professor of Epidemiologyg.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Whincup

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5589-4107

Web of Science Citation Report

Professor of Cardiovascular Epidemiologypwhincup@sgul.ac.uk
Co Director  

Sheena Ramsay

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0391-9704

Web of Science Citation Report

 Clinical Senior Lecturersheena.ramsay@ncl.ac.uk

BRHS Team Members

  

Ayesha Ahmed

 

MRC PhD Studentayesha.ahmed.18@ucl.ac.uk

Barbara Jefferis

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0850-3177

Web of Science Citation Report

Associate Professor in Epidemiologyb.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk

 

  

Lucy Lennon

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1738-1351

Web of Science Citation Report

Senior Research Study Managerl.lennon@ucl.ac.uk

John Mitchell

MRC PhD Studentjohn.mitchell.12@ucl.ac.uk

Olia Papacosta

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8781-6747

Web of Science Citation Report

Research Statistician/ Data Managero.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk

Jessie Wang 

PhD Student 

qiaoye.wang.21@ucl.ac.uk

 Artaza Gilani

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5385-8524

 Academic Clinical Fellow GP

artaza.gilani@ucl.ac.uk

 

   

Douglas McKechnie

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3477-1503

Academic Clinical Fellow GP 

douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk
Ex-Directors  
AG Shaper FRCP FRCPath FFPHMEmeritus ProfessorRCP Obituary
Shah Ebrahim FRCP FFPHM FRCGPProf. Epidemiology of Ageing  
Mary Walker  
Richard MorrisProfessor of Epidemiology & Medical Statistics