XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

People

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Directors

 

 

Goya Wannamethee  

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9484-9977

Professor of Epidemiology

g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Whincup

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5589-4107

Professor of Cardiovascular Epidemiology

pwhincup@sgul.ac.uk

Sheena Ramsay

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0391-9704

Professor of Public Health & Epidemiology

sheena.ramsay@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

 

BRHS Team Members

 

 

Ayesha Ahmed

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0912-3544

MRC PhD Student

ayesha.ahmed.18@ucl.ac.uk

Atinuke Akinmolayan

Academic Clinical Fellow GP 

a.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk

Barbara Jefferis

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0850-3177

Associate Professor in Epidemiology

b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Lennon

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1738-1351

Senior Research Study Manager

l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk

John Mitchell

MRC PhD Student

john.mitchell.12@ucl.ac.uk

Olia Papacosta

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8781-6747

Research Statistician/ Data Manager

o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk

Jessie Wang 

PhD Student 

qiaoye.wang.21@ucl.ac.uk

 Artaza Gilani

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5385-8524

Academic Clinical Fellow GP

artaza.gilani@ucl.ac.uk

 

Douglas McKechnie

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3477-1503

Academic Clinical Fellow GP  

 douglas.mckechnie.11@ucl.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 Ex-Directors 


 

  

 AG Shaper FRCP FRCPath FFPHM 

Emeritus Professor 

 RCP Obituary 

 Shah Ebrahim FRCP FFPHM FRCGP 

Prof. Epidemiology of Ageing  

 
 

 Mary Walker 

Senior Lecturer 

 
 

 Richard Morris 

Professor of Epidemiology & Medical Statistics