XClose

Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Home
Menu

PhD Projects in DAHR

 Current PhD Projects

Name

PhD Title

Email

Sarah Beardon

Integrated legal advice and health services

sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Brew-Graves

Health economics analysis of external beam radiotherapy compared with targeted intraoperative radiotherapy in early breast cancer

c.brew-graves@ucl.ac.uk

Nehla Djellouli

Developing patient and public involvement in large-scale change

n.djellouli@ucl.ac.uk

Kathryn Dreyer

The relationship between the social determinants of health and adverse childhood experiences - the value of linked data

kathryn.dreyer.19@ucl.ac.uk

Alison Finch

 

alison.finch.18@ucl.ac.uk

Lizzie Ingram

Exploring the value of linked health and council data to examine the clustering of multimorbidity and associated unplanned service use

e.ingram.17@ucl.ac.uk

Farzam Jafari

 

farzam.jafari.16@ucl.ac.uk

Stephanie Kumpunen

A critical analysis and development of rapid ethnographies in healthcare quality improvement

stephanie.kumpunen.19@ucl.ac.uk

Keyi Li

 

keyi.li.19@ucl.ac.uk

Samantha Machen

Improving the governance of medication safety

samantha.machen.16@ucl.ac.uk

Tiyi Morris

Implications of digital health innovations on the demand, use, cost and experiences of health and social care services

tiyi.morris@ucl.ac.uk

Jenny Shand

 

j.shand@ucl.ac.uk

Thomas Stephens

 

thomas.stephens.15@ucl.ac.uk

Nick Swart

 

n.swart@ucl.ac.uk