XClose

UCL Department of Economics

Home
Menu

Contact us

As many staff are working remotely due to COVID-19, you can contact us via email. You can look up staff members on our People page or our general inboxes are listed below.

Our Address

Department of Economics
University College London 
Drayton House
30 Gordon Street
London 
WC1H 0AX

Use UCL's Public Transport Guide to find out how to travel to UCL and access other maps.

Tel: +44 (0)203 549 5375
Fax: +44 (0)207 679 5489

Enquiries


Prospective Students

Undergraduate 

Email: econ-ug-admissions@ucl.ac.uk 

Affiliate  

Email: economics.affiliates@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate 

Email: economics.msc.admissions@ucl.ac.uk 

MRes/MPhil/PhD 

Email: economics.phd.admissions

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Tel: +44 (0)20 8138 7798
(Open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)

BSc Year 1

Oliver Vas: o.vas@ucl.ac.uk

BSc Year 2

Karina Omelianeko: k.omelianenko@ucl.ac.uk

BSc Year 3

Rich Maskell: r.maskell@ucl.ac.uk

Affiliate

Rebecca Burns: rebecca.burns@ucl.ac.uk

Joint Programmes/PPE

Sanam Javed: s.javed@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate queries 

Paula Moore: paula.moore@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Students

Tel: +44 (0)20 8138 7798
(Open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)

MSc

Tina Fowler: tina.fowler@ucl.ac.uk

MPhil/PhD

Daniella Harper: daniella.harper@ucl.ac.uk