XClose

UCL Ear Institute

Home
Menu

Research Staff

NameJob titleEmail
Carlos Francisco Aguilar HernandezResearch Fellowcarlos.aguilar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chantif Alexandros Alampounti  Research Fellowa.alampounti@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Alexander Billig  Research Associatea.billig@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anwen Bullen  Senior Research Fellowa.bullen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ana Maria Campos EspinozaPart-time Lecturer (Teaching) in Research Methodsana.espinozaa.16@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Drew Cappotto  Research Fellow in Auditory Neuroscience d.cappotto@ucl.ac.uk
Claudia Contadini-Wright     Research Assistant in Auditory Neuroscience c.wright.16@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Cooper                                                            Research Associate nigel.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jamila Dorner       Research Assistantjamila.dorner@ucl.ac.uk
Fotios Drakopoulos   Research Fellow f.drakopoulos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Ellis    Research Fellow david-ellis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marisa Flook Pereira  Research Fellow in Genetics of Inner Ear Functionmarisa.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
Eleftheria Iliadou      Clinical Research Associate (PPIE)  e.iliadou@ucl.ac.uk
Fei LongClinical Programme Manager (MACRO)f.long@ucl.ac.uk
Chen Lu   Research Assistant chen.lu.19@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Martin    Research Fellow in Ototoxicity  jack.martin.18@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Maughan  Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Otolaryngologyelizabeth.maughan@ucl.ac.uk   
Dr Pauline Mouawad  Research Fellow  p.mouawad@ucl.ac.uk
Brooke Nairn     Research Assistant   b.nairn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sherylanne Newton   Research Fellow in Genetics of Hearing  sherylanne.newton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Norris     Research Fellow in Auditory  r.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marousa Pavlou       Consultant Physiotherapist  marousa.pavlou@ucl.ac.uk
Jimena Perez-Lloret    Research Assistant       j.perez-lloret@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anya Suppermpool     Research Fellowanya.suppermpool.15@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sara ValenciaTranslational Research Managers.valencia@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel WilliamsResearch Assistant (Postdoctoral)  rachel.s.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Fatin Abidin Zainul   Research Fellow     f.abidin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Magdalena Zak    Research Associate     m.zak@ucl.ac.uk
Chingyu WangResearch Fellow     chingyu.wang.16@ucl.ac.uk