XClose

UCL Ear Institute

Home
Menu

Professional Services and Technical Staff

Professional services staff 

A photo of a woman smiling at the camera
Dr Madisson Brown

Institute Manager

Email: madisson.brown@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Shazia Begum

Personal Assistant to the Clinical Principal Investigators

Email: sjjgsbe@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Milena Christova

Finance and Research Administrator

Email: m.christova@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Jack Clarke

Senior Teaching and Learning Administrator  (Temps)

Email: jack.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

 


Ayca
Ayca Ilcen

Executive Assistant

Email: a.ilcen@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Julie John

Senior Finance and Research Administrator

Email: julie.john@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Sakina Naibkhail

Human Resources Officer

Email: s.naibkhail@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Matt Poulton

Senior Teaching and Learning Administrator

Email: ear.education@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Momo Rahim

Research Degrees Manager

Email:momo.rahim@ucl.ac.uk

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Lucie Turon

Administrative Assistant

Email: l.turon@ucl.ac.uk


Technical staff

The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Maisha Mostafiz Alam

Cell & Molecular Laboratory Technician

Email: maisha.alam.22@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Judit Bagi

Mosquito and Fly Lab Senior Research Technician

Email: j.bagi@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Dr Anwen Bullen

Senior Research Fellow

Email: a.bullen@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Aisling Muller

Senior Laboratory Manager

Email: a.muller@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Javier De Andres

Research Technician

Email: javier.andres@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Shievanie Sabesan

Research Technician

Email: s.sabesan@ucl.ac.uk


The outside glass wall of the Ear Institute showing the Institute logo
Scott Tytheridge

Research Laboratory Technician - Malaria Mosquito

Email: s.tytheridge@ucl.ac.uk