XClose

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Home

Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Menu

Team

Academic Team  

Professor Myra Bluebond-Langner

Head of Unit and Professor and True Colours Trust Chair of Palliative Care for Children and Young People

E: bluebond@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

Biography 

PDF icon myra_bluebond-langer_bio.pdf

Myra Bluebond-Langner

Emma Beecham

Research Associate

E: e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

Biography

PDF icon emma_beecham_bio.pdf 

CV

Emma Beecham profile picture ICH

Katherine Vincent

Research Assistant

E: katherine.vincent.14@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

Biography

PDF icon katherine_vincent_bio.pdf

 

Katherine Vincent profile picture ICH

Sara Wakeling

Research Assistant for Parent Involvement in Research

E: s.wakeling@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

 

Sara Wakeling LDC ICH profile picture

 

Honorary contracts & Associate Staff 

Ellen Henderson

Senior Research Fellow

E: ellen.henderson@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2143

Biography  

PDF icon ellen_henderson_bio.pdf

 

ICH PPP Ellen Henderson

Nick Hall

Research Assistant/ Transcriptionist

E: n.hall@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

Biography 

PDF icon nick_hall_bio.pdf

    

Gemma Bryan

Research Associate

E: g.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 905 2781

Biography 

PDF icon gemma_bryan_bio.pdf                                                                                   

 

Gemma Bryan profile picture ICH

Clinical Team

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Julie Bayliss         

Honorary Senior Lecturer and Consultant Nurse in Palliative Care & Cancer Lead Nurse 

E: julie.bayliss@gosh.nhs.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 829 8678   

Biography

 

                                                                                                          

Dr Finella Craig

Lead Consultant in Paediatric Palliative Medicine

E: finella.craig@gosh.nhs.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 829 8678

 

 

Dr Renee McCulloch

Consultant in Paediatric Palliative Medicine

E: renee.mcculloch@gosh.nhs.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 829 8678

 

 

 

Dr Dilini Rajapakse

Consultant in Paediatric Palliative Medicine

E: dilini.rajapakse@gosh.nhs.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 829 8678

 


Go Back to LDC Home Page