XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Research contacts

How to get in touch with The Bartlett's research team

The Bartlett (UCL Faculty of the Built Environment)

Vice-Dean of Research
Jacqueline Glass
View Jacqueline's profile
Email: j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Impact Manager
Tadhg Caffrey
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk

Public Policy Project Manager
Robyn Parker
Email: robyn.parker@ucl.ac.uk

REF 2021 Administrator
Sarah Pepperrell
Email: s.pepperrell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 7372 (int. 57372)


Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Director of Research 
Jens Kandt
View Jens' profile
Email: j.kandt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3880 (int. 53880)

Research and Finance Administrator
Felicia Teague
Email: f.teague@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3284 (int. 53284)


The Bartlett School of Architecture

Director of Research 
Barbara Penner
View Barbara's profile
Email: b.penner@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Andrew Parsons
Email: andrew.parsons@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6779 (int. 56779)

Research and Enterprise Administrator
Amy White
Email: amy.white.13@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

Director of Research
Hedley Smyth
View Hedley’s profile
Email: h.smyth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 5908 (int. 45908)

Research and Enterprise Manager
Anna Parkin
Email: a.parkin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 8411 (int. 58411)

Research and Enterprise Administrator
Tristan Cardwell
Email:  t.cardwell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 7879 (int. 57879)


The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Director of Research
Haim Yacobi
View Haim’s profile
Email: h.yacobi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 5806 (int. 25806)

Research Administrator
Michael Casey-Gillman
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)


The Bartlett School of Planning

Director of Research
Mike Raco
See Mike's profile
Email: m.raco@ucl.ac.uk

Departmental Manager
Lisa Fernand
Email: lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9547 (int. 59547)


The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources

(Energy Institute, Institute for Sustainable Resources, Institute for Environmental Design and Engineering, Institute for Sustainable Heritage)

Director of Research
Andreas Schafer
See Andreas' profile
Email: a.schafer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5925

Research, Contracts and Operations Manager
Kim Novelli (on secondment)
Email: k.novelli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5901 (internal 55901)

Anca Gourlay
Email: anca.gourlay@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 7679 8085 (int. 08085)

Senior Research Administrator
Verity Whiter
Email: v.whiter@ucl.ac.uk

Research Administrator (Pre-award)
Emily Jennings
Email: emily.jennings@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 5935  (int.55935)

Research Administrator (Post-award)
Philippa Lewis
Email: philippa.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 7727 (int. 57727)


Institute for Global Prosperity

Director of Research
Chris Harker
See Chris' profile
Email: christopher.harker@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Louise Roberts
Email: l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Research Support Officer
Sarah Nisi
Email: s.nisi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 6898 (int. 56898)


Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Head of Research
Dr Antonio Andreoni
See Antonio's profile
Email: a.andreoni@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Industrial Strategy & Policy Engagement
George Dibb
Email: g.dibb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6578 (Internal: 56578)