XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Research contacts

How to get in touch with The Bartlett's research team

The Bartlett (UCL Faculty of the Built Environment)

Vice-Dean of Research 
Murray Fraser
View Murray's profile
Email: murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Impact Manager
Tadhg Caffrey
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk


Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Director of Research 
Ed Manley
View Ed's Profile
Email: ed.manley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3884 (internal 53884)

Research and Finance Administrator
Felicia Teague
Email: f.teague@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3284 (int. 53284)


The Bartlett School of Architecture

Director of Research 
Barbara Penner
View Barbara's profile
Email: b.penner@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Thomas Abbs
Email: t.abbs@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

Director of Research
Andrew Davies
View Andrew's profile
Email: a.c.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3073

Research and Enterprise Administrator
Sarah Pepperrell
Email: s.pepperrell@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3122


The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Director of Research
Camillo Boano
See Camillo's profile
Email: c.boano@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 1090

Research Administrator
Michael Casey-Gillman
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)


The Bartlett School of Planning

Director of Research
Mike Raco
See Mike's profile
Email: m.raco@ucl.ac.uk

School Administrator
Lisa Fernand
Email: lisa.fernand@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9547


The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources

(Energy Institute, Institute for Sustainable Resources, Institute for Environmental Design and Engineering, Institute for Sustainable Heritage)

Director of Research
Andreas Schafer
See Andreas' profile
Email: a.schafer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5925

Research, Contracts and Operations Manager
Kim Novelli
Email: k.novelli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5901 (internal 55901)

Senior Research Administrator
Verity Whiter
Email: v.whiter@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Contracts Administrator
Rebecca Wells
Email: rebecca.wells@ucl.ac.uk


Institute for Global Prosperity

Director of Research
Chris Harker
See Chris' profile
Email: christopher.harker@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Louise Roberts
Email: l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk


Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Director of Research
Joshua Ryan-Collins
See Joshua's profile
Email: j.ryan-collins@ucl.ac.uk

Research Grants and Contracts Manager
Tom Egan
Email: iipp-research@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 5297 (Internal: 45297)

Head of Industrial Strategy & Policy Engagement
George Dibb
Email: g.dibb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6578 (Internal: 56578)