The Bartlett School of Planning


Research staff

Dr Emanuele Belotti 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dr Frances Brill
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
View Frances' profile
Send Frances an email

Valentina Giordano
Research Associate (Place Alliance)
View Valentina's profile
Send Valentina an email

Dr Tatiana Moreira de Souza
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
View Tatiana's profile
Send Tatiana an email

Dr Lucy Natarajan 
Research Associate (NSIPs Public Evidence in Energy Decisions)
View Lucy's profile
Send Lucy an email

Dr Fenghua Pan 
Research Associate
View Fenghua's profile
Send Fenghua an email