XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Faculty staff

Find contact information for the Dean, Faculty Academic Officers, the Academic Administration Team and more

Staff
Dean and Faculty Academic Officers

Alan Penn
Dean of the Bartlett

Professor Alan Penn
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Alan's profile
Email: a.penn@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Communications and Development

Professor Laura Allen
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Laura's profile
Email: l.allen@ucl.ac.uk


 
Iain Borden
Vice-Dean Education

Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile
Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk


Rokia Raslan
Vice-Dean Enterprise

Dr Rokia Raslan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Rokia's profile
Email: r.raslan@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Kamna Patel
Development Planning Unit
34 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9EZ
View Kamna's profile
Email: kamna.patel@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Health

Professor Laura Vaughan
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Laura's profile
Email: l.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean International

Professor Caren Levy
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit 
34 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9EZ
View Caren's profile
Email: c.levy@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Public Policy

Professor May Cassar
UCL Institute for Sustainable Heritage
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View May's profile
Email: m.cassar@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Vice-Dean Research

Professor Murray Fraser
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Murray's profile
Email: murray.fraser@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)

Professor Stephen Marshall
The Bartlett School of Planning
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Stephen's profile
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4884 (internal 59558)


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty MRes Tutor

Dr Kayvan Karimi
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Kayvan's profile
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk


Grey figure placeholder image
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)

Peter McLennan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Peter's profile
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9022 (internal 59022) 


Grey figure placeholder image
Chair in Built Environment Foresight

Professor Tim Broyd
Gordon House, 29 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0PP
View Tim's profile
Email: tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3214 (internal 53214)

Dean's Office

Wendy Knowles
Interim Faculty Manager

Wendy Knowles
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9141 (internal 59141) 


Helen Fisher
Faculty Manager (on secondment)

Helen Fisher
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB


Tan Sapsaman
Faculty Operations Manager

Tan Sapsaman
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: t.sapsaman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6399 (internal 56399)


Tracey Cresswell
Dean's PA

Tracey Cresswell 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)


Leda Parker
Dean's PA

Leda Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Finance

Grey figure placeholder image
Finance Officer

Samina Miah
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: samina.miah@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5218 (internal 05218)

Academic Administration Team

Annabel Brown
Academic Administration Manager

Annabel Brown
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9002 (internal 59002)


Steve Ridge
Deputy Academic Administration Manager

Dr Steve Ridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9854 (internal 59854)


Chris Catbush
Undergraduate Programmes Manager

Chris Cutbush
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9637 (internal 59637)


Lisa Cooper
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPhil/PhD)

Lisa Cooper
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6686 (internal 56686)


Thea Heintz
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MA/MArch/MLA)

Thea Heintz
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9638 (internal 59638)


Ian Lewis
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer (MPlan/MSc/MRes)

Ian Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9018 (internal 59018)


Rebecca Payne
Student Experience Officer

Rebecca Payne
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: rebecca.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9187 (internal 59187)


Grey figure placeholder image
Teaching & Learning Officer

George Burridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6664 (internal 56664)


Stephen Capus
Teaching & Learning Officer

Stephen Capus
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9004 (internal 59004)

Faculty Communications Team

Image of Manpreet Dhesi
Faculty Communications and Marketing Director

Manpreet Dhesi
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)


Image of Raj Johal, Student Recruitment Marketing Manager
Student Recruitment Marketing Manager

Raj Johal 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: r.johal@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5236 (internal 45236)


Image of Candice Lewis, Events Manager
Events Manager

Candice Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: candice.lewis@ucl.ac.uk


Image of Clare O'Brien, Digital Communications Officer
Digital Communications Officer

Clare O'Brien
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: clare.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6397 (internal 56397)


Image of Velvet Young, Communications Assistant
Communications Assistant

Velvet Young
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: velvet.young.13@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Research and Teaching Support

Ella Sivyer
Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager

Ella Sivyer
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)


Image of Tadgh Caffrey, Faculty Impact Manager
Faculty Impact Manager

Tadhg Caffrey
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Enterprise and Business Development Support

David Cobb
Faculty Director of Business Development

David Cobb
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021

Facilities and IT

Kevin Jones
Faculty Facilities Manager (on secondment)

Kevin Jones
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)


Grey figure placeholder image
Here East Building Manager

Indigo Rohrer
UCL at Here East
8-9 East Bay Lane, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E15 2GW
Email: i.rohrer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9660 (internal 59660)



Yusah Hamut
Head of Faculty IT

Yusah Hamuth
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)


Joe Elwood
Faculty IT Manager

Joe Elwood
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: j.elwood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 6383 (internal 56383)


Huu Cong
Faculty System Administrator

Huu Cong
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: h.cong@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 9905 (internal 59905)


Karim Hady
Faculty System Administrator (on secondment)

Karim Hady
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: k.hady@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9144 (internal 09144)


Grey figure placeholder image
IT and AV Support Officer

Vijay Devineni
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: v.devineni@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 7922 (internal 57922)

Looking for someone else?

Information on all other academic and professional services staff at The Bartlett can be found in the ‘People’ sections of our departmental websites: