XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

People

The Bartlett is home to a diverse, global community of people. Meet our faculty team and find contact details for our schools and institutes.


Faculty leadership team
 

Interim Dean of the Faculty

Professor Jacqui Glass
j.glass@ucl.ac.uk
View Jacqui's profile

EA to the Dean 

Tracey Cresswell
DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Jacqui Glass

Vice-Dean Research

Professor Ian Hamilton
i.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
View Ian's profile

Vice-Dean Education

Professor Iain Borden
i.borden@ucl.ac.uk
View Iain's profile

Vice-Dean Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Sara Shafiei
s.shafiei@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Dean Public and City Engagement

Professor Ben Campkin
b.campkin@ucl.ac.uk
View Ben's profile

Vice-Dean Innovation and Enterprise

Professor D'Maris Coffman
d.coffman@ucl.ac.uk
View D'Maris's profile

Vice-Dean International

Professor Barbara Lipietz
b.lipietz@ucl.ac.uk
View Barbara's profile

Faculty Lead for Health

Dr Grant Mills
g.mills@ucl.ac.uk
View Grant's profile

Faculty Lead for Public Policy

Dr Saffron Woodcraft
saffron.woodcraft@ucl.ac.uk
View Saffron's profile

Faculty Lead for Impact

Dr Gemma Moore
gemma.moore@ucl.ac.uk
View Gemma's profile

Faculty Lead for Climate Action

Dr Nick Hughes
nicholas.hughes@ucl.ac.uk
View Nick's profile

Faculty Lead for UCL East

Dr Leah Lovett
l.lovett@ucl.ac.uk
View Leah's profile

Chair in Built Environment Foresight

Professor Tim Broyd
tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile

Faculty Tutor

Professor Aeli Roberts
a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty MRes Tutor

Dr Kayvan Karimi
k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk
View Kayvan's profile

Faculty Graduate Tutor PhD Students

Professor Paul Dodds
p.dodds@ucl.ac.uk
View Paul's profile

Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)

Peter McLennan
p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
View Peter's profile


Faculty Office staff

The Bartlett Faculty Office, 169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE

Operations

Director of Operations

Sian Lunt
sian.lunt@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9426 (internal 59426)

Deputy Director of Operations

Helen Crane
h.crane@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8290 (internal 58290)

Finance Officer

Samina Miah
samina.miah@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7331 5218 (internal 05218)

Here East Manager

Lauren Gillett
UCL at Here East
8-9 East Bay Lane, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E15 2GW
l.gillett@ucl.ac.uk

EA to the Dean and Faculty Office Manager

Tracey Cresswell 
DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Safety and Facilities Officer

Jennifer Griffin-Walters
j.griffin-walters@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8555 (internal 58555)

Faculty Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager

Sarah Rolph
s.rolph@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5099 (internal 65099)

Senior HR Officer

Tunay Mustafa
t.mustafa@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5278

Faculty Portfolio & Change Programme Manager

Karen Ofosu-Orchard
k.ofosu@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 7642 (internal 57642)

 


  

Education & Student Experience

Director of Education & Student Experience

Dr Annabel Brown
annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9002 (internal 59002)

Faculty Education Manager

Dr Steve Ridge
steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9854 (internal 59854)

Student Experience Manager

Tom McMahon
t.mcmahon@ucl.ac.uk

Doctoral Programmes Lead

Leanne Taylor
leanne.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 6686 (internal 56686)

Learning Technology Lead

Robbie Macaulay
robbie.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk

Student Adviser (Postgraduate)

Kristina Labanauskaite
k.labanauskaite@ucl.ac.uk

Student Adviser (Undergraduate)

Amalia Mihailescu
amalia.mihailescu@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8928 (internal 58928)

Student Adviser (Undergraduate)

Pani Fanai-Danesh
p.fanai-danesh@ucl.ac.uk

Student Adviser (Postgraduate Research)

Teresa Dawkins
t.dawkins@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Education Officer

Mariam Abdi (on maternity leave)
mariam.abdi@ucl.ac.uk

Joanes Beitia (maternity cover)
j.beitia@ucl.ac.uk 

Marketing and Communications

Head of Marketing and Communications

Liz Griffith
l.griffith@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Manager (BSA, BSSC, CASA, UL)

Hannah Maguire (on maternity leave)
h-maguire@ucl.ac.uk

Joe McGrath (maternity cover)
joseph.mcgrath@ucl.ac.uk

Marketing Officer (BSA, BSSC, CASA, UL)

Van Anh Dang
v.dang@ucl.ac.uk

Outreach Manager (BSA, BSSC, CASA, UL)

Kemi Hassan (on secondment)
oluwakemi.hassan@ucl.ac.uk

Desart Ismaili (secondment cover)
desart.ismaili.18@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Manager (BSEER, BSP, DPU, IIPP, IGP)

Maija Powell
maija.powell@ucl.ac.uk

Marketing Manager (BSEER, BSP, DPU, IIPP, IGP)

Dana Sousa-Limbu
dana.sousa-limbu@ucl.ac.uk

Marketing Officer (BSEER, BSP, DPU, IIPP, IGP)

Sonia Gammerman
sonia.gammerman@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Communications Manager (Faculty, BSSC, BSP, DPU) 

Chizoba Onyiuke
c.onyiuke@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Manager (Faculty, BSSC, BSP, DPU)

Sarah Flynn
sarah.flynn@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Officer (Faculty, BSSC, BSP, DPU)

Dorcas Sebiotimo
d.sebiotimo@ucl.ac.uk

Graphic Designer 

Ottavia Pasta
o.pasta@ucl.ac.uk

Events Officer (Faculty, BSSC, BSP, DPU)

Malorie Bantala
m.bantala@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Communications Manager (BSEER, IGP, IIPP) 

Vicki Howard
victoria.howard@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Manager (BSEER, IGP, IIPP) 

Vicky Bowman (on maternity leave)
v.bowman@ucl.ac.uk

Olivia Foster (secondment cover)
o.foster@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Officer (BSEER, IGP, IIPP) 

Cian O'Neill
cian.o'neill@ucl.ac.uk

Events Officer (BSEER, IGP, IIPP) 

Velvet Young
velvet.young.13@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Communications and Publications Manager (BSA, UL, CASA) 

Srijana Gurung
srijana.gurung@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Manager (BSA, UL, CASA) 

Yossie Olaleye
y.olaleye@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Officer (BSA, UL, CASA) 

Gen Williams
g-williams@ucl.ac.uk

Events Officer (BSA, UL, CASA) 

Abi Luter
a.luter@ucl.ac.uk

Research, Impact, Policy, and Engagement

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager

Ella Sivyer 
e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)

Research and Impact Data Analyst

Dr Paul Goodship
p.goodship@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Impact Manager

Tadhg Caffrey (on secondment)
t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk

Julie Hipperson (part time secondment cover)
j.hipperson@ucl.ac.uk

Sharon Betts (part time acting up)
sharon.betts@ucl.ac.uk 

Research and Impact Administrator

Sharon Betts
sharon.betts@ucl.ac.uk 

Senior Research Fellow in Equality, Diversity and Inclusion within the Built Environment

Dr Lo Marshall
lo.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
View Lo's profile

Senior Research Fellow in Equality, Diversity and Inclusion within the Built Environment

Dr Ala'a Shehabi
a.shehabi@ucl.ac.uk
View Ala'a's profile

IT

For Information on how to get help, how to guides and support for central IT services across UCL please refer to ISD Help and Support 

Head of Faculty IT

Bhavesh Varsani
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
b.varsani@ucl.ac.uk

IT and AV Support Officer

Vijay Devineni
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
v.devineni@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 7922 (internal 57922)

Service Manager

Joe Elwood
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
j.elwood@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 6383 (internal 56383)


Bartlett school and institute contacts

Please visit our school and institute websites to find academic and professional services staff contact details. 

Learn more about The Bartlett's 13 multidisciplinary schools and institutes.




     


    Discover more from The Bartlett

    Building Better

    Our regular podcast series asks the big question: how can we build better? Hosted by Dean of The Bartlett, Professor Christoph Lindner.

    The Bartlett News

    Sign up for The Bartlett News to discover the latest news, media, events, publications and more happening at The Bartlett.