XClose

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Home
Menu

Professional services staff

DPU Professional Services Staff

Nkenji Okpara
Departmental Manager
Email: n.okpara@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 44 (0)20 7679 1117 (internal 21117)

Sharon Cooney
Programme Manager
Email: s.cooney@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1119 (internal 21119)

Elsa Taddesse
HR/Finance Administrator & PA to Director
Email: e.taddesse@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4620 (internal 24620)

Roisin Breen
Programme Administrator
Email: roisin.breen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1118 (internal 21118)

Jackie Hartley
Programme Administrator
Email: j.hartley@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 905 2303 (internal 42303)

Jack Harding
Programme Assistant
Email: jack.harding@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 3647, (internal 53647)

Michael Casey-Gillman
Research and PhD Administrator
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)

Chris Seal
Unit Administrator
Email: chris.seal@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1111 (internal 21111)

Media, Communications and Marketing

Alexander Macfarlane
Media and Digital Learning Producer
Email: alexander.macfarlane@ucl.ac.uk

Chizoba Onyiuke 
Senior Communications Manager
Email: c.onyiuke@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah Flynn
Communications Manager
Email: sarah.flynn@ucl.ac.uk

Dorcas Sebiotimo
Communications Officer
Email: d.sebiotimo@ucl.ac.uk

Ottavia Pasta
Graphic Design Officer
Email: o.pasta@ucl.ac.uk

Malorie Bantala
Events Officer
Email: m.bantala@ucl.ac.uk

Maija Powell 
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: maija.powell@ucl.ac.uk

Dana Sousa-Limbu
Marketing Manager
Email: dana.sousa-limbu@ucl.ac.uk

Sonia Gammerman
Marketing Officer
Email: sonia.gammerman@ucl.ac.uk

Please contact Alexander Macfarlane if you have any media enquiries.