XClose

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Home
Menu

Professional services staff

DPU Professional Services Staff

Nkenji Okpara
Departmental Manager
Email: n.okpara@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 44 (0)20 7679 1117 (internal 21117)

Sharon Cooney
Programme Manager
email: s.cooney@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1116 (internal 21116)

Elsa Taddesse
HR/Finance Administrator & PA to Director
Email: e.taddesse@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4620 (internal 24620)

Roisin Breen
Programme Administrator
Email: roisin.breen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1118 (internal 21118)

Aoife Nevin
Programme Administrator
Email: a.nevin@ucl.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1116 (internal 21116)

Annette Preddie
Programme Assistant
Email: a.preddie@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1115 (internal 21115)

Michael Casey-Gillman
Research and PhD Administrator
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)


Unit Administrator
Currently vacant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4559 (internal 24559)

Media and communications

Alexander Macfarlane
Media and Communications Officer
Email: alexander.macfarlane@ucl.ac.uk

Ottavia Pasta
Graphic Design Officer
Email: o.pasta@ucl.ac.uk

Please contact Alexander Macfarlane if you have any media enquiries.