XClose

The Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis

Home
Menu

Honorary Staff


Martin Zaltz Austwick
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Email: draustwick@gmail.com


Hrishi Ballal
Honorary Senior Research Associate


Joana Barros
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: j.barros@ucl.ac.uk


Ana Basiri
Honorary Lecturer
Email: ana.basiri@glasgow.ac.uk


Susan Batty
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Email: susan.batty@ucl.ac.uk


Ralph Bartel
Honorary Senior Research Associate


Scott Cain
Honorary Senior Research Fellow


Michael Collins
Honorary Professor
Email: ucfnmpc@ucl.ac.uk


Clémentine Cottineau
Honorary Research Associate
Email: c.cottineau@ucl.ac.uk


Martin de Jode
Honorary Senior Research Associate


Simon Doyle
Honorary Research Associate
Email: simon.doyle@ucl.ac.uk


Keith Dugmore
Honorary Professor
Email: k.dugmore@ucl.ac.uk


Stephen Evans
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: s.evans@ucl.ac.uk


Shlomit Flint
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Email: shlomit.flint@ucl.ac.uk


Lesley Gavin
Honorary Professor
Email: l.gavin@ucl.ac.uk


Erez Hatna
Honorary Research Associate
Email: e.hatna@ucl.ac.uk


Rob Levy
Honorary Research Associate
Email: rob.levy@ucl.ac.uk


Ed Manley
Honorary Professor
Email: edward.manley.09@ucl.ac.uk


Paolo Masucci
Honorary Research Associate


Carlos Molinero
Honorary Research Fellow
Email: c.molinero@ucl.ac.uk


Robin Morphet
Honorary Professor
Email: r.morphet@ucl.ac.uk


Joana Marguarida Simoes
Honorary Research Associate


Fabian Neuhaus
Honorary Research Associate


Jamie O'Brien
Honorary Research Associate
Email: jamie.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk


Kiril Stanilov
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: kiril.stanilov@ucl.ac.uk


Carl Steinitz
Honorary Professor
Email: c.steinitz@ucl.ac.uk


Will Squires
Honorary Research Fellow


Margarethe Theseira
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: m.theseira@ucl.ac.uk


David Thorpe
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: d.thorpe@ucl.ac.uk


Christopher Webster
Honorary Professor
Email: cwebster@hku.hk


Sir Alan Wilson
Honorary Professor
Email: a.g.wilson@ucl.ac.uk