NPP Logo

Contact Details

Head of Department: Trevor Smart, FRPharmS, FMedSci, Schild Professor of Pharmacology

Location map for the research department

Route finder

General Enquiries    
Executive Officer/PA to Head of Department    
 Mrs Tina Bashford    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2013
internal 32013
t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk 
     
Undergraduate Student Admissions Enquiries    
Mrs Heather Gardiner
 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7169

internal 37169 heather.gardiner@ucl.ac.uk
     
Undergraduate Admissions Tutors    
Neuroscience - Dr. Paola Pedarzani    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7744 internal 37744 p.pedarzani@ucl.ac.uk
     

Pharmacology -

Dr. Guy Moss

   
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3752
internal 33752
g.moss@ucl.ac.uk
     
Physiology (2nd year entry) - Dr. Richard Tunwell    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3210 internal 33210 r.tunwell@ucl.ac.uk
     
Graduate Tutors (Admissions/Procedures)    
Dr. Paola Pedarzani (lead)
   
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7744 internal 37744
p.pedarzani@ucl.ac.uk
     
Professor Alasdair Gibb
   
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1398 internal 31398 a.gibb@ucl.ac.uk
     
Professor Alexander Gourine
   
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2565 internal 32565
a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk
     
Graduate Administrator    
Mrs Tina Bashford    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2013 internal 32013 t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk
     

Head of Teaching

Neuroscience, Physiology and Pharmacology

   
 Dr. Talvinder Sihra    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3296 internal 33296
t.sihra@ucl.ac.uk
     
Teaching Office Room G10, Medawar Building
Mrs Tracy Hicks (Manager - secondment cover for Lori Coletti)
internal 33240 t.hicks@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Anushka Magan
internal 51034
a.magan@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Nick Clarke internal 33751 n.m.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutors to Neuroscience Students    

Dr. Jeremy Cook

(1st year)

internal 46576 j.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Paola Pedarzani
(2nd year & Programme Tutor)
internal 37744
p.pedarzani@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Maria Fitzgerald
(3rd and 4th year)
internal 31303 m.fitzgerald@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Chris Yeo
(Integrated BSc)
internal 32007
c.yeo@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutors to Pharmacology Students    
Dr. Guy Moss
(1st year)
internal 33752
g.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Talvinder Sihra
(2nd and 4th year, and Programme Tutor)
internal 33296
t.sihra@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Martin Stocker
internal 32990
m.stocker@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Lucia Sivilotti
(Integrated BSc)
internal 33751
l.sivilotti@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutor to Physiology and Pharmacology BSc/IBSc Students
   
Dr. Paola Vergani
internal 37908
p.vergani@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutor to Physiology BSc/IBSc Students    
Dr. Ian Edwards internal 51034
i.edwards@ucl.ac.uk
     
Teaching Administrator, Project Officer
Dr. Christine Williams    
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7129 internal 37129 c.williams@ucl.ac.uk
     
Finance and Grants Administration    
Mr. Roger Allman internal 33746 roger.allman@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Khan internal 30126 rebecca.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Stavroula Lialiou internal 30127 s.lialiou@ucl.ac.uk
     
Human Resources Administration    
Rachel Tribe (Manager) internal 37011 r.tribe@ucl.ac.uk
Jeremy Guyer
internal 33456


jeremy.guyer@ucl.ac.uk

   
     
Buildings Management    
Mr. Tony Langford internal 37243 t.langford@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Becki Sansome internal 33235 r.sansome@ucl.ac.uk
     
IT Support Internal 32280 npp-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk