NPP Logo

Contact Details

Head of Department: Trevor Smart, FRPharmS, FMedSci, Schild Professor of Pharmacology

Location map for the research department

Route finder

General Enquiries    
Executive Officer/PA to Head of Department    
Mrs. Tina Bashford +44 (0)20 7679 2013 internal 32013 t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk 
     
Student Enquiries    
+44 (0)20 7679 3751 Tracy Boot internal 33751 Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 7298
     
Undergraduate Admissions Tutors    
Neuroscience - Dr. Jeremy Cook    
+44 (0)20 7679 6576 internal 46576 j.cook@ucl.ac.uk
     

Pharmacology -

Dr. Guy Moss

   
+44 (0)20 7679 3752 internal 33752 g.moss@ucl.ac.uk
     
Physiology - Dr. Richard Tunwell    
+44 (0)20 7679 3210 internal 33210 r.tunwell@ucl.ac.uk
     
Graduate Tutors (Admissions/Procedures)    
Dr. Paola Pedarzani (lead)
   
+44 20 7679 7744
internal 37744
p.pedarzani@ucl.ac.uk
     
Professor Alasdair Gibb
   
+44 20 7679 1398 internal 31398 a.gibb@ucl.ac.uk
     
Professor Alexander Gourine
   
+44 20 7679 2565 internal 32565
a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk
     
Graduate Administrator    
Mrs. Tina Bashford    
+44 (0)20 7679 2013 internal 32013 t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk
     
Teaching Office Room G10, Medawar Building
Miss Tracy Boot internal 33751 t.boot@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs. Marie Rutherford internal 33757 m.rutherford@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutor to Pharmacology Students    
Dr. Talvinder Sihra internal 33296/33385 t.sihra@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutor to Physiology Students    
Dr. Richard Tunwell internal 33210 r.tunwell@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutor to Medical Students    
Prof. Andy Ramage internal 30125 a.ramage@ucl.ac.uk
     
Tutors to Neuroscience Students    

Dr. Jeremy Cook

(1st year)

internal 46576 j.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Paola Pedarzani
(2nd year)
internal 37744
p.pedarzani@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Maria Fitzgerald
(3rd year)
internal 31303 m.fitzgerald@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Administrator, Project Officer
Dr. Christine Williams    
+44 (0)20 7679 7129 internal 37129 c.williams@ucl.ac.uk
     
Finance and Grants Administration    
Mr. Roger Allman internal 33746 roger.allman@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Khan internal 30126 rebecca.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Stavroula Lialiou internal 30127 s.lialiou@ucl.ac.uk
     
Human Resources Administration    
Caroline E Gougerty (Manager) internal 37011 c.gougerty@ucl.ac.uk
Jeremy Guyer
internal 33456


jeremy.guyer@ucl.ac.uk

   
     
Buildings Management    
Mr. Tony Langford internal 37243 t.langford@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Becki Sansome internal 33235 r.sansome@ucl.ac.uk
     
IT Support Internal 32280 npp-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk