Democratic Cultures
Democratic Cultures logo


Core team members are based at the following institutions:

University College London, UK - Anthropology Department

University of Oxford, UK - SIAS South Asian Studies & Anthropology

The Centre for the Study of Devoloping Societies, India - CSDS

University of Cambridge, UK - King's College

University of Oslo, Norway - Department of Culture Studies and Oriental Languages