XClose

Staff

Home
Menu

CAM teams and contacts

Meet the teams, and get in touch if you have any queries.

Quick response

To get a quicker response, if your query relates to the following, please use our shared mailboxes:

Use of UCL brand - contact brand.comms@ucl.ac.uk
General updates to web, map, digital screens, etc - contact digitalcommunications@ucl.ac.uk
Degree programme content / online Prospectuses - contact cam.marcommspublications@ucl.ac.uk
Events - contact events@ucl.ac.uk
TheWeek, Exchange and Staff News - contact internalcommunications@ucl.ac.uk
myUCL and Student News - contact studentcommunications@ucl.ac.uk
CRM and mailings - contact cam.crm@ucl.ac.uk
Media Relations - contact the relevant team member below

Director's Office

Collette Lux

Collette Lux

Executive Director of Communications and Marketing

 

 

Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

Divisional Manager
glenn.murray@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Ian Packman

CAM Administrative Officer
i.packman@ucl.ac.uk

 

Digital

Samantha Fanning

Samantha Fanning

Head of Digital, CAM & ISD
s.fanning@ucl.ac.uk

Andrew Marriott

Andrew Marriott

Digital Platforms Manager
a.marriott@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Ben Johnston

Senior Website Editor
b.johnston@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Alex Talbot

Senior Website Editor
a.talbot@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Anne Coquin

Senior Website Editor (temp)
a.coquin@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Mugurel Budara

Website Officer
m.budara@ucl.ac.uk

MarComms

Kris Ilic
Kris Ilic

Head of MarComms
k.ilic@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

Brand

staff placeholder
Sabi Chawla

Senior Brand Manager
s.chawla@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

CRM Marketing Communications

staff placeholder
Katerina Delgado-Preiss

CRM Marketing Communications Manager
k.delgado-preiss@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Carolina Hermano

CRM Marketing Communications Officer
c.hermano@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Jorge Ugalde

CRM Marketing Communications Officer
j.ugalde@ucl.ac.uk

Social and Advertising

Monika Harms
Monika Harms

Marketing Communications Manager
(Social, Advertising)
m.harms@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Golding
Lucy Golding

Senior Marketing Communications Officer
(Advertising)
lucy.golding@ucl.ac.uk

Andrew Campbell
Andrew Campbell

Senior Marketing Communications Officer
(Social)
andrew.campbell@ucl.ac.uk

Publications

Rachel Hobbs

Rachel Hobbs

Publications Manager
r.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Úna-Frances Clarke

Senior Publications Officer
u.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

 

staff placeholder

Rebecca Simmonds

Publications Officer
rebecca.j.simmonds@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Rory Morrison

Graphic Designer
rory.morrison@ucl.ac.uk

 

Media Relations

K Walker
Kirsty Walker

Director of Media Relations
Higher Education issues and institutional strategy

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 6086 
(Internal: 56086)  
Email: kirsty.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Bex Caygill
Dr Bex Caygill

Head of Media Relations
Faculties of Social & Historical Sciences, Arts & Humanities, and international media strategy

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 3846 
(Internal: 53846)
Mob: +44 (0)7733 307 596
Email: r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk

 

Henry Killworth
Henry Killworth

Deputy Head of Media Relations
Faculties of Brain Sciences and Medical Sciences
News Room and Student Media

Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 5296 
(Internal 45296)
Mob: +44 (0)7881 833274
Email: h.killworth@ucl.ac.uk  

Rowan Walker
Rowan Walker

Media Relations Manager
UCL Institute of Education and Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 8515 
(Internal: 58515) 
Mob: +44 (0)7769 141 006
Email: rowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Greaves
Mark Greaves

Media Relations Manager
Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Sciences and Faculty of Laws

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 9485 
(Internal: 59485)
Email: m.greaves@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Lane
Chris Lane

Media Relations Manager
Faculties of Life Sciences and Brain Sciences

Office: +44 (0)20 7679 9222 
(Internal: 09222)
Mob: +44 (0)7717 728 648
Email: chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk

Kate Corry
Kate Corry

Media Relations Manager
Faculties of Engineering Sciences and the Built Environment

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 6995
Email: k.corry@ucl.ac.uk

Poppy Danby
Poppy Danby

Media Relations Officer
Media monitoring and evaluation, experts requests

Office: +44 (0)20 3108 9440 (Internal: 59440)
Email: p.danby(at)ucl.ac.uk

 

Communications, Strategy and Planning

Anna Cornelius
Anna Cornelius

Head of Communications, Strategy & Planning
a.cornelius@ucl.ac.uk

Valentina Seravalle
Valentina Seravalle

Market Research and Insight Manager
v.seravalle@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

Jane Yelloly
Jane Yelloly

Campaigns Manager (interim)
j.yelloly@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Halle McCarthy

Campaigns Officer
h.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk

Stephanie Limuaco
Stephanie Limuaco

Campaigns Manager (on maternity leave)
(UCL Minds / Made at UCL)
s.limuaco@ucl.ac.uk

Communications

Dale Milligan

Dale Milligan

Communications Manager
d.milligan@ucl.ac.uk

Katie Grocott Murdoch

Katie Grocott Murdoch

Communications Manager (Internal)
k.murdoch@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Eleanor Lee

Communications Manager
eli.lee@ucl.ac.uk

 

staff placeholder
Courtnee Catnott

Senior Communications Officer
c.catnott@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Ieuan Care

Communications Officer (from 1st Dec 21)
i.care@ucl.ac.uk

Soleil Samanor
Soleil Samanor

Communications Assistant
soleil.samanor.15@ucl.ac.uk

 

Events

staff placeholder
Claudia Roland

Senior Events Manager
c.roland@ucl.ac.uk

Emma Hart
Emma Hart

Events Manager
emma.hart@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Sandy Brummitt

Events Officer
s.brummitt@ucl.ac.uk 

staff placeholder
Gurjit Matharu

Events Manager (Graduation)
g.matharu@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Student Recruitment

staff placeholder

Katja Lamping

Director of Student Recruitment
k.lamping@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

UK/Europe Student Recruitment

Penny Kosiffos

Penny Kossifos

Head of UK and Europe Recruitment
p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Laura Hayes

Senior Liaison and Recutiment Officer
(UCL schools liaison and UCAS events)
laura.hayes@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Raoul Morley

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer 
(UCL schools liaison and UCAS events)
raoul.morley@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

TBC

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer 
(Open Days and Student Ambassadors)

staff placeholder

Yasmin Hossain

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
yasmin.hossain@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Musti Ali

Liaison and Recruitment Officer
mustaquem.ali@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Sally Kettyle

Liaison and Recruitment Officer
s.kettyle@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Jamie Clarke

Liaison and Recruitment Officer
jamie.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

 

International Student Recruitment

Neil Green
Neil Green

Head of International Student Recruitment
neil.green@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Jo Turner

Liaison and Recruitment Manager
(Americas and Australasia)
jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Maral Dadourian

Liaison and Recruitment Manager
(Africa, Asia, Middle East)
m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Namita Pandey

India Officer
n.pandey@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Sophie Mu

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
(Study Abroad and Agreements)
s.mu@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Aameer Patel

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk

Jasveer Soor

Jasveer Soor

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
jasveer.soor@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Legg

Hannah Legg

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
h.legg@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder
Arvind Vepa

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Fiona Rushworth

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
fiona.rushworth@ucl.ac.uk

staff placeholder

Petrova Lewis

Senior Liaison and Recruitment Officer
petrova.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

Business Partnering

Julie Rolls

Julie Rolls

Head of Business Partnering
j.rolls@ucl.ac.uk

Caitlin OGrady

Caitlin O'Grady

Business Partner
caitlin.ogrady@ucl.ac.uk

Emma Gutteridge-Xu

Emma Gutteridge-Xu

Business Partner
e.gutteridge-xu@ucl.ac.uk