Safety Services


Safety Services Staff

Office address

Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough Street

Lead Safety Advisor

To ensure the level of effort and complexity of the T100 programme is in line with the risks faced by individual departments, every department has been categorised as either High or Low Hazard. High Hazard and Low Hazard Departments have a named Lead Safety Advisor assigned to them. 

Safety Services contact details

The organisation chart shows the Safety Services structure and organisation.

Tracy SamsonAdministration & Systems Manager57246N/A
Jonathan BlackmanAdministrative Assistant58591N/A
Julie BloxhamAdministrative Assistant58592N/A
Paul StirkDirector of Safety Services5861307747 473 316
Hayley RamsayHead of Safety Governance and Risk5859807793 654 888
Richard LukosSafety Advisor (Construction & Maintenance)5862707950 808 675
Dev AgarwalSafety Advisor5861207741 671 157
Debbie AllenSafety AdvisorN/AN/A
Rachel FairfaxSafety Advisor5860307741 670 865
Tony HooperSafety Advisor5870407887 295 889
Bodrul AzadSafety Advisor5866207887 242 302
Irida GaikwadSafety AdvisorN/AN/A
Chris MorganSafety AdvisorN/AN/A
Stephen MooreSafety Advisor & Biological Safety AdvisorN/AN/A
Roy CapletonCompliance Manager5859407852 764 890
Fiona O'FarrellHead of Radiation Safety5860707767 003 769
Noreen FarooquiRadiation Protection Officer & Safety Advisor5905307918 690973 
Gwen MottRadiation Protection Officer/Laser Protection OfficerN/AN/A
Kuen Yip PorterSafety Training Manager58617N/A