XClose

UCL Summer Residences

Home
Menu

Prices

Prices during Summer 2019

Alumni rate is available to UCL alumni. Individuals, submit your alumni number to guest-bookings@ucl.ac.uk to receive your 10% discount code.

 Residence
(click on residence for details)
Group Rate
(includes VAT)
Single RateAlumni Rate
(individuals only)
 Includes
Arthur Tattersall House
WC1E 6AP
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk

£56.80

£86.60

£58.80

-

£52.92

-

Bed only

Twin

Astor College
W1T 4QB
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk

-

-

-

£75.00

£99.00

£95.00

£67.50

£89.10

£85.50

Bed only

Bed only (ensuite)

Bed Only (small ensuite)

Campbell House
WC1H 0BX
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk

£56.80

£86.60

£58.80

-

£52.92

-

Bed only

Twin

Frances Gardner House
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£61.10£63.10£56.79Bed only (ensuite)
Ian Baker House
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk

£56.80

£66.80

£58.80

£68.80

£52.92

£61.92

Bed only

Bed only (ensuite)

Ifor Evans Site (inc Max Rayne)
NW1 9HZ
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk

£38.20

£44.20

£40.20

-

£36.18

-

Room only

B&B

John Dodgson House
WC1H 9BL
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
£62.30£64.30£57.87Bed only (ensuite)
John Adams Hall
WC1H 0DP
Ioe.jah@ucl.ac.uk

£56.80

£62.30

£86.60

£58.80

£64.30

-

£52.92

£57.97

-

Bed only

Bed only (ensuite)

Twin

Ramsay Hall
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk

-

£53.90

£64.40

£71.90

£98.60

£49.90

-

-

-

-

£44.91

-

-

-

-

Bed only

B&B

Half board

Full board

B&B Twin

Schafer House
NW1 3HZ
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
£56.80£58.80£52.92Bed only

Notes

  • Rates are per night per room and inclusive of VAT.
  • Twin rooms are available for groups only. Please e-mail accommodation@ucl.ac.uk for further information.
  • Bed and breakfast (B&B) options include Bed and Full English or Continental breakfast.
  • Half board options include bed, breakfast and three course evening meal .
  • Full board options include bed, breakfast, two course hot or pack lunch and three course evening meal.
  • Bed only guests at Ian Baker House may purchase meal vouchers from reception for breakfast and dinner served at Ramsay Hall.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice.