XClose

UCL Summer Residences

Home
Menu

Prices

Prices during Summer 2020

Catering options are also available for breakfast, lunch and dinner on certain halls only which should be pre-booked in advance.

For groups, please contact the Summer Residences team for group rates. Group terms and conditions apply. UCL Alumni receive a 10% discount. Please submit your alumni number and room requirements to guest-bookings@ucl.ac.uk.

For the 2020 season, our Summer Residences is open from end of June until 11th September 2020 inclusive. For any requests outside of these dates, please email guest-bookings@ucl.ac.uk.

 Residence
(click on residence for details)
Prices From:
(includes VAT)
 Accommodations Options Include:
Astor College
W1T 4QB
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk

£80

  • Single room
  • Single room (ensuite)
Campbell House
WC1H 0BX
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk

£60

  • Single room
  • Twin room
Frances Gardner House
WC1X 0HD
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
£65
  • Single room (ensuite)
Gower Street Residences (Arthur Tattersall/ John Tovell House)
WC1E 6AP
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
£60
  • Single room
  • Twin room
Ian Baker House
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk

£60

  • Single room
  • Single room (ensuite)
Ifor Evans Site (inc Max Rayne)
NW1 9HZ
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk

£41

  • Single room
James Lighthill House
WC1X 9EN
james.lighthill.house@ucl.ac.uk
£65 
John Dodgson House
WC1H 9BL
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
£66
  • Single room (ensuite)
John Adams Hall
WC1H 0DP
Ioe.jah@ucl.ac.uk

£60

  • Single room
  • Single room (ensuite)
  • Twin room
Ramsay Hall
W1T 5HB
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk

£51

  • Single room
Schafer House
NW1 3HZ
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
£60
  • Single room

Notes

  • Rates rates are quoted as single occupancy per night and inclusive of VAT. Double occupancy rate applies.
  • Twin rooms are available for groups only. Please e-mail guest-bookings@ucl.ac.uk for further information.
  • Bed and breakfast (B&B) options include room and either Full English or Continental breakfast. Extra charges apply for both.
  • Half board options include room, breakfast and three course evening meal .
  • Full board options include room, full English or Continental breakfast, two course hot or packed lunch and three course evening meal.
  • Guests staying at Ian Baker House maypurchase meal vouchers from the Reception Desk. Full English or Continental breakfast and dinner will be served at Ramsay Hall.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice.