XClose

Reading Recovery Europe

Home
Menu

Contact us

Postal address:
Reading Recovery Europe
UCL Institute of Education
University College London
20 Bedford Way
London WC1H 0AL
United Kingdom

Office location:
11 Woburn Square,
London WC1H 0NS

Public transport options

Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5132
Email: ioe.ilc@ucl.ac.uk


Contact our team:
Professor Gemma Moss, Director of the International Literacy Centre: gemma.moss@ucl.ac.uk
National Leaders:
Dr Sue Bodman: s.bodman@ucl.ac.uk
Glen Franklin: glen.franklin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sinéad Harmey: s.harmey@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Morris: helen.morris.14@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Smith: janet.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Smith: john.e.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Kirsten Wangebo: kirstenwangebo@hotmail.com  (Reading Recovery in Copenhagen, Denmark)

Administrative support:
Teresa Kourdoulos, Senior Administrative Coordinator:  t.kourdoulos@ucl.ac.uk