XClose

Reading Recovery Europe

Home
Menu

Contact us

Postal address:
Reading Recovery Europe
UCL Institute of Education
University College London
20 Bedford Way
London WC1H 0AL
United Kingdom

Office location:
11 Woburn Square,
London WC1H 0NS

Public transport options

Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5132
Email: ioe.ilc@ucl.ac.uk


Contact our team:
Professor Gemma Moss, Director of the International Literacy Centre: gemma.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sue Bodman, National Leader: s.bodman@ucl.ac.uk
Glen Franklin, National Leader: glen.franklin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sinéad Harmey National Leader: s.harmey@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Morris, National Leader: helen.morris.14@ucl.ac.uk
Teresa Kourdoulos, Senior Administrative Coordinator:  t.kourdoulos@ucl.ac.uk