XClose

International Students

Home
Menu

Contact UCL

Contact details for international students who want to get in touch with UCL

If you are interested in applying to UCL and would like to find out more, please get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Offices generally take calls from 09.00 to 17.00 Monday to Friday.

Prospective international student enquiries

University College London 
Gower Street 
London WC1E 6BT 
Email: international@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8520
Fax: +44 (0)20 3108 8519 

Undergraduate Admissions
E-mail: undergraduate-admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions
Email: postgraduate-admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 7288
N.B. Please have your application ID number ready - this appears on all correspondence or in the applicant portal.

Prospective international students can also contact the representative for their country or region:

Singapore, Vietnam

Maral Dadourian: m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk 

Middle East, North Africa

Jasveer Soor: jasveer.soor@ucl.ac.uk

Japan, Brunei, Malaysia, Indonesia, 

Hannah Legg: h.legg@ucl.ac.uk

China, Thailand

Yasmin Hossain: yasmin.hossain@ucl.ac.uk

East Africa, South Africa, West Africa, Saudi Arabia

Aameer Patel: a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Hong Kong

Arvind Vepa: a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk

USA, Austrailia, New Zealand

Mark Pickerill: m.pickerill@ucl.ac.uk

Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico

Danielle Macfarlane: d.macfarlane@ucl.ac.uk

Brazil, Canada

Jo Turner: jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk

Germany

Hayley Simpson: h.simpson@ucl.ac.uk

Northern Europe, East Europe

Panayiota (Penny) Kossifos: p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk

Southern and West Europe

Anna Henley: a.henley@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Switchboard    Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2000