XClose

International Students

Home
Menu

Contact UCL

Contact details for prospective students who want to get in touch with UCL

If you are interested in applying to UCL and would like to find out more, please get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Offices generally take calls from 09.00 to 17.00 Monday to Friday.

Prospective student enquiries

University College London 
Gower Street 
London WC1E 6BT 
Email: study@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8520
Fax: +44 (0)20 3108 8519 

Undergraduate Admissions
E-mail: undergraduate-admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions
Email: postgraduate-admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3370 1216 
N.B. Please have your application ID number ready - this appears on all correspondence or in the applicant portal.

Prospective students can also contact the representative for their country or region:

Northern Europe, East Europe

Panayiota (Penny) Kossifos:p.kossifos@ucl.ac.uk

Southern and West Europe

Anna Henley: a.henley@ucl.ac.uk

Austria and Poland

Jay Adeyemi: j.adeyemi@ucl.ac.uk

Russia and Bulgaria

Lelde Brown: lelde.browne@ucl.ac.uk

Australia, New Zealand

Mark Pickerill: m.pickerill@ucl.ac.uk

USA and Canada

Jo Turner: jo.turner@ucl.ac.uk

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru

Yasmin Hossain: yasmin.hossain@ucl.ac.uk 

China, South Korea, Thailand, Kazakhstan

Jasveer Soor: jasveer.soor@ucl.ac.uk

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines and Brunei

Hannah Legg: h.legg@ucl.ac.uk

Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Arvind Vepa: a.vepa@ucl.ac.uk

UAE, Kuwait, Oman, Jordan

Maral Dadourian: m.dadourian@ucl.ac.uk 

Saudi Arabia, Africa, Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, Bahrain, Qatar, Japan, Vietnam, Azerbaijan, Iran, Iraq

Aameer Patel: a.x.patel@ucl.ac.uk

UK Schools and Colleges (including UK international)

Raoul Morley & Sara Roberts: study@ucl.ac.uk 

 

 

UCL Switchboard    Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 2000