XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Visiting Professors and Visiting staff

Visiting Professors and visiting staff across the Department.

Mr Stephen Adams

Senior Research Associate

s.adams@global-counsel.co.uk

Prof Wynford Grant

Senior Research Associate

w.grant@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Jacobs

Honorary Senior Research Associate

mj@michaeljacobs.org

Prof Slava Mikhaylov 

Honorary Senior Lecturer  

s.mikhaylov@essex.ac.uk

Dr Friederike Otto

Honorary Senior Lecturer

friederike.otto@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Prof Michael Shackleton

Senior Research Associate

m.shackleton@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Tony Wright

Emeritus Professor

a.w.wright@ucl.ac.uk

 

Prof Anthony Bertelli

Senior Research Associate

a.bertelli@ucl.ac.uk

Sir John Gieve

Visiting Professor

 

Prof Peter John  

Visiting Professor 

peter.john@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Robert Morris 

Senior Research Associate

morrisrm238@tiscali.co.uk

Prof Christine Reh 

Honorary Senior Lecturer 

 

Jack Straw

Visiting Professor
 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof David Hudson 

Honorary Senior Lecturer 

d.e.hudson@bham.ac.uk 

Prof Cécile Laborde 

Honorary Professor 

cecile.laborde@nuffield.ox.ac.uk 

Lord Gus O'Donnell 

Visiting Professor

friederike.otto@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair Roberts

Senior Research Associate

 

Prof Alan Ware

Senior Research Associate